Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
    ~Jay-Ann - NH

    Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (140)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Travel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - July 28, 2014
    This product rocks and the monogram was exactly how I wanted it to be
    Great Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - June 10, 2014
    I bought this travel kit for my dad for father's day and it is perfect! The monogramming makes it extra special. Another great item from personilation mail.
    Exactly as advertised.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 31, 2014
    This item came right on time. It was exactly as listed on the order. For the price it is very nice. Lettering was very nice. I was happy with my purchase.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014
    It's my daughter's wedding and I wanted to help out in any way possible. The Groom (my wonderful son-in-law) wanted something special for his Groomsmen, so I located these Travel Case which by the way was a wonderful gift to the guys.. they loved them.. Thank for the free Monogram, it is so special.
    Perfect grad gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 25, 2014
    Bought two of these for graduation gifts. Very nice. Reasonably priced and monogrammed!
    Great product for the price!
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , IA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 12 of these as a Groomsman and Usher gifts for my wedding party. I plan to stuff them with Gum, 5hour Energy, Little bottles of liquor, razors, tooth brush, and tooth paste. They are better then I expected, and they got all the initials and color of thread correct. Very Happy!
    Grandsons Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 4, 2014
    We purchased this as an 8th grade graduation gift for our Grandson. It arrived quickly and we are pleased with the product.
    Mom Nailed It :)
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my 16 years old, who thinks at this point in his life that moms aren't cool and have NO taste whatsoever; Oh, but then came this cool travel case that he thinks is just GRRRREAT!!!
    Personalization Mall you've filled a lot of my family members with overwhelming joy! Keep up the awesome customer service!
    Perfect & shipped quick!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 22, 2014
    This product is perfect. Shipped so quick and is good quality.
    Thank you!
    Great Gift
    By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size and material.
    Gift
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The purchase has not been used but it looks just like I thought it would! The personalization is very nice. I bought it for a friend to take to Germany. He is leaving in a couple of weeks.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - February 9, 2014
    Needed something for husbands toiletries. . Everytime we go anywhere he ends up with his toothpaste and razor in a shopping bag.. perfect size for a man's items! Great quality!!
    Nice Bag!
    By Santina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a nice & durable bag for the hubby. It's exactly what I was looking for & the personlization makes it that much sweeter:) can't wait to give to my hubby as one of his birthday gifts!!!
    TRAVEL CASE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 3, 2014
    This was for my husband for his birthday and he liked it. I would recommend it to anyone needed a travel case.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 26, 2014
    My nephew loves it!
    Gifts
    By Maysa A. (Yakima , WA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your gifts
    Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2014
    This is a great size and the embroidered monogram turned out really nice. I would order this again.
    Nice Quality
    By Kathie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived timely. It is very good quality and the initial stitching is very nice.
    Great Travel Cases
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowellville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the five monogramed travel cases that I purchased from Personalization mall.com. They were exactly what I was expecting and they came so quickly. I am looking forward to giving them filled with products on Christmas Morning to all the special men in my life!
    Excellent buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
    Great gift that arrived promptly.
    Christmas Gift
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked exactly as I thought it would - so very pleased with the item. I think the person I bought it for will like it too.
    Men's travel case
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made well, has side pockets. It fits all toiletries for travel and also use it when I'm at poolside to keep hotel key, wallet, pen, etc. in it. Love it personalized!
    Just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - September 20, 2013
    My husband loved it. It opens wide,spacious, and light weight.
    Just like the photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 1, 2013
    I had ordered a couple of these last year, as Christmas gifts, and am doing the same this year. Fill it with some toiletries and you have a great gift!
    Nice with the Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these with the manicure set for each of my twin nephews' graduation gift from Vanderbilt. It was a nice accompaniment to the two weekender bags I ordered that PM sells.
    100% Pleased
    By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loves this for all his young man essentials while traveling. Sturdy and attractive. No complaints
    Travel Case Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - July 23, 2013
    This was a gift for a young man going to boot camp. I liked the personalization and the size of the product. He seemed very happy to receive the gift. It is a great gift for someone that you aren't sure what they can use. Everyone needs a bathroom travel bag at some point in life.
    GREAT BAG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 9, 2013
    Got this as a gift for a freind! Great gift and great quality!
    Father's Day Surprise
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves this toiletry case! He said it has plenty of room for his travel necessities but is not bulky. It is packable and light. His initials were a nice touch. I used to think he was the man who had everything but this was well received.
    Great Buy/Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - June 17, 2013
    Exactly what I wanted. Good quality for its price. Big travel case pouch.
    Great daddy gift!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my infant son to give his father for Father's Day. I can't wait until he opens it - I know he'll love it!
    Great Product!
    By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall amd this one is no exception. Always fast shipping and satisfied with the workmanship. Will always purchase personalized items from Personalization Mall!
    Great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 3, 2013
    These are a good size and the fabric is tough, but flexible. It is also water resistant. The monogram makes it stand out from other graduation gifts.
    Great gift'
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - May 26, 2013
    Great gift for grads!
    Men's Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 24, 2013
    I purchased the Embroidered Monogram Travel Case for my son. The embroidered monogram is expertly done. There are two pockets and plenty of room for razor, toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, brush, etc. The material seems to be high quality, so the case should last. Bravo to Personalization Mall for a product well made!
    Great toiletry bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 20, 2013
    I ordered this bag for my groomsmen. Quality is good and size is just right. My groomsmen loved this gift.
    Nice size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    Purchased this for my husband to stick in his Easter basket. He was very pleased.
    Great Size Travel Case!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
    I was expecting that this item might be a little on the small side...more like a pencil case. But I was pleasantly surprised! I found them to be a good size and they came with a few side compartments and they open up wide for ease of getting at your stuff! I ordered a few of these for the men in my life...an early start to my christmas shopping!

    I was not disappointed...another great product!
    Attractively well made travel case
    By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel case was a pleasant surprise. I was very please with the embroidery and the construction. My brother loved it and said he really needed it.
    Attractively well made travel case
    By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel case was a pleasant surprise. I was very please with the embroidery and the construction. My brother loved it and said he really needed it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved