Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
    ~Elliot - MD

    Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
    Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (141)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Attractively well made travel case
    By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel case was a pleasant surprise. I was very please with the embroidery and the construction. My brother loved it and said he really needed it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend, who used a plastic bag for his toiletries before this. This case is the perfect size to fit everything he needs while traveling and the embroidery was a nice personal touch.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2013
    I couldn't wait to gift this to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! I want to order one for my brother and myself as well. The quality and workmanship is better than what I expected. You won't be disappointed.
    Awesome
    By MICHELLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, GA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never have any complaints when I order from this Company...the service of delivery is outstanding! My Family and Friends always enjoy their gifts:) I will continue to shop with this Company,and I have referred my co-workers to visit the website..,and they are amazed of the good quality that the Company offers on their products, and how affordable it is to purchase these items! We will be shopping soon!:)
    very nice
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husbands birthday (just one of several) and he loved it. Great quality.
    xmas
    By DONNA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband was stunned by his "personalized" overnight travel kit & man cave sign.
    travel case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
    Giving this as a gift to a grandson. He's sure to like it...a great college gift.
    Dependable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - December 15, 2012
    So glad I found this website! I have been very happy with everything I've purchased.
    Wonderful gift
    By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the travel kit as a gift for my son. It is spacious, a beautiful monogram and expertly made. So pleased I found your site!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 26, 2012
    Great gift for the traveler! Unique and useful.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 11, 2012
    I purchased two of these for my grandsons -- brothers. It's a perfect gift for the pre-teen or teenager. Great price, good quality and personalized, so there is no chance they will get mixed up and cause "disagreements." No more baggies with toothbrushes when they come to visit grandma and papa. Highly recommend.
    Great gifts!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually bought these while they were on special in the "Daily deals". They are perfect for my sons that go to the deer lease to take toothbrushes, deodorant, etc...good quality!
    Great Gift!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for Father's Day. Dad travels for work and his other bag was looking quite worn. He liked that this had a little more room than his previous bag and then mentioned he had had it for over 30 years! Wow, it was definately time to trade-up! And after buying Mom such cute personalized gifts from this website, I think he was excited to finally get something personalized, too!
    Travel Case
    By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, NJ) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the travel especially because of the personalization.
    Groomsmen gifts on a budget
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville , LA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the size and quality. I spent hours searching for great gifts on my budget. I am glad I purchased these, you can not beat the free monogramming!
    Nice bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
    I got the gold embroidered initials. Very nice looking on the black. Bag isn't real big but it's adequate.
    Practical Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - August 17, 2012
    I bought 6 of these bags as Christmas gifts for the guys in the family. Great gift idea -- the quality is nice and each is beautifully monogrammed with the thread color of their favorite football team. I know they all will be delighted to receive a gift made especially for them. Sorry I didn't think about these earlier for college-bound graduates. A real value for the price!
    Exceeds expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 6, 2012
    I got this dopp kit for my boyfriend after he lost his other one at an away weekend bachelor party. I was surprised at the quality considering the price! Great gift. He loved it and I was very pleased!
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 23, 2012
    The finishing touch was including the initials of my husband. Excellent father's day gift,
    Awesome groomsmen gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2012
    Ordered 12 as groomsmen gifts and they are perfect. The monograms are what make them special. Love them and very pleased.
    Nice gift for dads day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 7, 2012
    My husband travel for tdy sometimes and is terrible at packing himself all the necessary toiletries, so we got him this and filled it with what he likes for him to grab and go. It has a lot of room and a zipper pocket inside. The gold embroidery looks fancy too!
    Great Travel Bag!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bag turned out great! It's the perfect size and great quality! He will love it. I got a great deal on it and it was on it's way quick
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2012
    Gave a few as gifts and everyone was so happy. It is durable, has separate pockets and the personalization makes it extra special.
    Perfect gift for college student
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother goes to college pretty far from home, so this is a great travel case for him to use when he comes home to visit!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian, TX) - April 10, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for one of the guys in my wedding. I am very pleased with the final product and can't wait to give it to him! It looks just like the photos on the website, which is always a relief! I would recommend this product to a friend, for sure!
    Cheap but not Chintzy
    By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was brought as a birthday gift to my father-in-law. It was engraved very well and the material was of good quality. He loved the gift. Thank you again, Personalization Mall for another great gift!
    Great travel case, great price and great service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - March 26, 2012
    I ordered 7 of these and they are just perfect! The inside has a zipper compartment which I didn't realize and they can easily be wiped clean if you spill something. Good quality, larger than I expected and they arrived in under a week. Overall, great travel case!
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - March 19, 2012
    The travel cases were exactly what I ordered.
    Just what we were looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 27, 2012
    We wanted something personal for the groomsmen and this was it!
    Great monograming!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our groomsmen. I was very pleased with the clean lines of the monograming on the bags.
    Valentine's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventress, LA) - February 16, 2012
    This gift that I ordered for my boyfriend was done in a speedy and efficient manner. I have every intention of shopping here more often!!!!
    This travel case is wonderful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 10, 2012
    I have been ordering things from Personalization Mall for a couple of years now and have been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered. This is a wonderful place to shop and I come here often to see what they have in case I need something different. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall.
    Just Right
    By KK F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordyce, AR) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just the right size for him to put all his 'bathroom stuff' in when we travel. Monogrammed in his favorite blue, it sets it off just right for him to show a little personal flair. All that is left to do now is to fill it and book the trip!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
    This product is of great quality. The zipper moves easily, the stitching on the embroidery is beautiful, and it's the perfect size. Love it!
    Amazing!
    By Elise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out so perfect I would recommend this for sure
    Love it!
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Personalization Mall. I have bought so many gifts that are always loved! The Navy Blue on the black bag looks great...and the size of the bag is actually bigger than it looks. It is very spacious and should easily fit all of his things. I haven't given the gift yet, but I am sure he is going to love it. I strongly recommend this bag.
    One of my favorite gift items, men love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 2, 2012
    Everytime I give this as a gift the recipient loves it. It's roomy, well made and the monograming is very nicely done. It's such a pratical gift.
    This is my FAVORITE company, it's the first place I go to when I need a gift. I have ordered gifts for years and have never been dissapointed. Thanks you for your superior service, something rare in this day and age.
    Awesome guy gift
    By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my dad for Christmas. Filled it with razors, shaving cream, cologne, soap, etc. He loved that it was personalized and said he would use it daily and when he travels.
    Embroidered Monogram Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 31, 2011

    Nice product my husband loved it, especially the personalization with his initials. Lightweight and a good size. Great gift for a good price!
    Nice
    By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I think it is a very nice gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved