Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
    ~Carolyn - NC

    Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
    Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (140)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 11, 2011
    bought this for my teenage son and had his initials placed on it with the hopes he won't loose it! I was even able to select his favorite color to use for his initials. It looks great!
    Great to give as gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 11, 2011
    We travel alot and wanted to give a gift that meant something. Very fast shipment!!! I highly recommend to anyone.
    Perfect
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This the perfect travel case for my boyfriend. We are in a distance relationship and he always forgets something - so this will keep all of his items together for constant travel. The product zips open and has an expansion section that allows you to fit a LOT of items inside. The front section is perfect for holding a small comb and dental floss. Embroidery is a great added touch - his turned out perfect. I went with the off-white so it wouldn't get too dirty with travel and bathroom use. I know he will LOVE it!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 5, 2011
    I was very pleased with the customer service concerning my order. The amount that was charged to my card was wrong and they were quick to fix it. I am also very pleased with the timely manner that my order was shipped and received. I give you 5 stars.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 21, 2011
    This travel bag is a great quality and looks really good with the initials.
    Great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011
    Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it. I got the gold lettering. It makes it look so much richer. Love it.
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 24, 2011
    I recently received the travel case I ordered. Love, love, love it. It's a big bigger and better than I thought it would be. I ordered it with gold lettering...perfect! My dad will love this gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - September 12, 2011
    This is one of the perfect Gifts you can give someone.. It was great and truly appreciated.. I will definately purchase more from this site! Thank you!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 31, 2011
    Two of these travel cases were purchased as gifts. One was monogrammed in light blue and the other in red. Both colors look nice on the black bag, and the monogramming turned out very well. The bag is roomier than I expected and can be wiped clean easily. Shipping was fast.
    Wonderful gift for men
    By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item! I have given it as graduation gifts and to my husband! Wonderful gift for the man in your life!
    Travel Bag
    By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was made of great quality and the lettering was wonderful. It was the perfect size for all a man's articles while traveling. I was thrilled and so was my son when I gave it to him for his honeymoon!
    Groomsmen's gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - June 26, 2011
    These were terrific gifts for my son's groomsmen. The guys really liked them and said it was something they would use a lot. The monogram was a nice touch.
    Nice item
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a graduation gift and think it turned out well. Chose the light blue monogram which looks great on the black. The monogramming was thick, straight and well done. Case is of decent quality that should be easy to wipe clean with a damp cloth. Will be pleased to give this as a gift.
    personalized travel case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 14, 2011
    Excellent choice Good looking Very roomy I got one for my husband, son and son-in-laws plus one for each of my 4 grandsons.
    Great gift!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these travel cases for Father's Day coming up. They arrived quickly, and they look great! The monogramming is perfect, and they are well made. I'm sure our sons-in-law will enjoy using them.
    completely satisfied!
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my husband one of these bags for his birthday in Feb and I was so impressed with the embroidery and size of the bag, that I just bought 2 more for my dad and father in law for Father's Day gifts. Highly recommend this item! I have used the gold and the green embroidery and both look great.
    Nice size toilet bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - May 31, 2011
    My husband travels quite a bit. When his old toilet bag wore out I replaced it with this one. He says he really likes the size and it is able to zip shut holding all the necessary items: shave cream, razor, deodorant, comb, toothbrush and toothpaste. I like the embroidery color, I got dark blue.
    The Perfect Travel Case!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 23, 2011
    I bought this for my son who travels a lot and this case was just perfect. High quality construction and the personalization was perfect.
    Great graduation gift1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 22, 2011
    Great gift - initials make it look richly appointed
    great product, very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - May 1, 2011
    Maybe I didn't read the dimensions very well but the bag is actually very spacious! All of my husband's toiletries fit easily and it looks just great. While looks professional, I wouldn't hesitate to throw it in the dishwasher to clean it if something spilled. Great product, very satisfied and my husband loved it!
    easter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
    quality product for my growing son
    great deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 11, 2011
    It is a lot bigger then it looks in the picture which is nice because you can fit so much into it. Surely fits anything you would need for travel and such. There are also some zippers which make it nice to seperate your ideams. Over all a very nice buy.
    Embroidered Monogram Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - April 10, 2011
    Awesome cheaper prices and great gift for the groomsmen plus free monogram.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 19, 2011
    A gift to my husband for Valentine's Day. It was shipped quickly and the quality is excellent. He was very pleased and will get many years of use from the travel case. The monogram added a nice touch.
    Perfect Gift
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this travel case as a birthday gift for my husband. He loves it! We both are very impressed with the quality of the embroidery. I plan to order more to use as family gifts. It arrived much sooner than we expected.
    Nice travel case!
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very well made travel case. The brown lettering is nice for a man.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 18, 2011
    I bought this for my son for Christmas. He will make great use of it when he travels.
    Great gifts for guy friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 15, 2011
    I ordered a couple of them for my guy friends for Christmas and graduation. They all loved it and now uses them for our camping trip and upcoming Vegas trip. Guys are always hard to shop for but this travel bag is something special for them.
    Traveling Son
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son has to travel a great deal for his Job and his kit was falling apart. Did not know at the time that this would be the gift he really needed. He love the fact that i had it personalized.
    A perfect fit
    By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent bag for the price. The embroidery is very well done and the bag is well made. This was just the thing for a hard-to-shop-for guy on the go!
    Great Travel Companion
    By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalization that's available on this item. Now we never have to worry about getting the bags confused again.
    Very Handy
    By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for the traveler you know. The personalization is a nice touch. Good quality bag.
    GREAT!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! GREAT price & excellent monogramming!! I bought one for my granddaughter's hubby & one for my grandson! They both looked terrific & I can't wait to give them to these special men in my life!! Thanks!!
    Roomier than I thought...
    By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel case turned out great! It's much roomier and bigger than I thought it was going to be. I chose the embroidery to be in red and it looks great. I think my hubby is going to love it (it's one of his stocking stuffers).
    Exactly what is shown in picture
    By Paige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this only a few days it seemed after I ordered. Very prompt. The lettering is perfect and the product looks exactly as it does in the picture. I am happy with my purchase and will use this company again.
    Great Gift
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for the guy who has everything....he truly enjoyed it and uses it. Great quality, nice size for travel.
    What a great gift!
    By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased five of these travel cases for a few of the guys in our family for Hanukkah. They are sturdy, attractive and well-priced. I highly recommend them.
    Travel Case
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality. Order was filled without error. Amazing, considering I needed 16 of this item, all with different initials.
    Great web site for personal gifts!
    By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your products and service are outstanding! Thank you for being my "go to" site for personal gift giving.
    Great
    By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great case. Good quality. My hubby will love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved