Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making my Christmas shopping a one stop shop this year! Your professional website made ordering easy and guess free on what the end product was going to look like. The gifts were high...
~Tamara - AL

Family Is Forever Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Family Names Holiday Greeting Cards - 7295
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Christmas cards, note to Alaskans order two weeks in advance to receive your item.
WONDERFUL
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were beautiful! Everyone complimented me on how pretty they were. Had a bit of a problem with the first batch that I received- they were smudged a bit inside... Customer service was wonderful and had a new order of them on there way to me in ONE day! Overall very happy with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
Nice personal touch
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards! I just married in October and thought these would make wonderful cards to mail out for Christmas to friends and family. Everyone loved them! They are very unique. I absolutely love this company and so happy I found out about this company on google. You do not find incredible service everywhere and PersonalizationMall is my go to place from now on!
Family is Forever card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2011
Beautiful! Timely delivery and received lots of compliments. Will order again in the future!
Easy to order Christmas Cards
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards are personalized and beautiful. The names in the background add that little touch of family without having to pose every year for a photo. Love them and can't wait to send them out!
Great Quality
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I would have ordered more!!!
Cards
By DARLENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. I would recommend your company to anyone who is interested in purchasing personalized items. I will make more future purchases.
Very pleased with the cards
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card stock weight is as nice as I'd hoped it would be. I was taking a chance with ordering, and I'm very very pleased. The quality is good; the envelope quality is good. I will order again from this company.
Love It!
By Duwana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card with good paper and ink quality. Shipped out fast and received in less than 1 week.
Very impressed!!!!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed,the cards were so nice, can't wait till next christmas, I definatly will be back, hav no complaints on any of the many items I hav purchesed over the years.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved