Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
~Kathy - MN

Family Is Forever Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Family Names Holiday Greeting Cards - 7295
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family Christmas Card
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is unanimous, the personalized Christmas card is a hit with the entire family. I'll definitely do this again and I am sure everyone that receives it will want to know where I got them.
CHRISTMAS CARDS
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Christmas Cards are PERFECT!
Family is Forever card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2011
Beautiful! Timely delivery and received lots of compliments. Will order again in the future!
Easy to order Christmas Cards
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards are personalized and beautiful. The names in the background add that little touch of family without having to pose every year for a photo. Love them and can't wait to send them out!
WONDERFUL
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were beautiful! Everyone complimented me on how pretty they were. Had a bit of a problem with the first batch that I received- they were smudged a bit inside... Customer service was wonderful and had a new order of them on there way to me in ONE day! Overall very happy with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
Nice personal touch
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards! I just married in October and thought these would make wonderful cards to mail out for Christmas to friends and family. Everyone loved them! They are very unique. I absolutely love this company and so happy I found out about this company on google. You do not find incredible service everywhere and PersonalizationMall is my go to place from now on!
Great Quality
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I would have ordered more!!!
Love It!
By Duwana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card with good paper and ink quality. Shipped out fast and received in less than 1 week.
Very impressed!!!!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed,the cards were so nice, can't wait till next christmas, I definatly will be back, hav no complaints on any of the many items I hav purchesed over the years.
Cards
By DARLENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. I would recommend your company to anyone who is interested in purchasing personalized items. I will make more future purchases.
Very pleased with the cards
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card stock weight is as nice as I'd hoped it would be. I was taking a chance with ordering, and I'm very very pleased. The quality is good; the envelope quality is good. I will order again from this company.
Excellent.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cards. Easy to order. They looked just as I had hoped and were of good quality.
Thanks-
Awesome Product-Quick Turn-around!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy I ordered these cards! The on-line ordering process is easy and only took a few moments.
Awesome product, quick turn-around
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our cards! Thank you!
Special Christmas Greeting
By Judith M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've cut down on the gifts, but I've given family and friends a special greeting from the heart at this blessed time of year. The quality and style exceeded my expectations. My father-in-law lives with us so it is easy to include everyone!
Great Item, Great Service
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe I have ordered from your company three times recently and all three times everything was PERFECT.....thanks so much. Twice I ordered the Christmas Cards and one time was for a personalized wedding gift.
Great Quality/Prints Too High
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of the product is great. The only problem is that the first line prints a little high and the top of it is cut off when the card is folded. This wouldn't be a problem except I used all of the optional name lines which means my husband's name only appears once on the card and it's partially cut off. Personalization Mall reprinted them trying to get the print lower and they came out the same. You get many lines to enter names, etc, so I suggest putting words on the first line that aren't names (love, family, faith, etc) and the family names on the second line so they aren't cut off. The preview shows that the names are not cut off, but see my attached photo.

Personalization Mall tried to resolve my problem, it's just a printing restriction.
Great
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Christmas cards, note to Alaskans order two weeks in advance to receive your item.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Melina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Family is forever holiday cards & envelopes and they are perfect! Not only did I receive them within a week but the quality of the card exceeded my expectations. The card looks elegant and professionally done. I do think the cards were a bit pricey considering the envelopes were very plain and thin. I would have loved to have a better quality envelope to go with the elegance of the card. Overall, great experience!!
Pros Out Number the Cons
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is great - being able to personalize your Christmas card with not only the family name, but each member of the family as well, makes the card really special. I also loved being able to choose the inside message. I was not however impressed with the quality of the paper used for the card. Delivery was excellent - I received the finished product in record time. Although I think the paper quality could be better, I'm sure I will be a repeat customer. For me the pros greatly outnumber the cons.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved