Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
    ~Katharine - VA

    Snowy Holiday Wreath Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Wreath Christmas Cards - 7297
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Cards
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are lovely. The paper is a great quality. We order our cards from this site every year and we are always pleased with the cards!
    2012 Christmas Cards
    By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the cards. Exactly what I had expected. Good quality... I would definitely recommend.
    Fast Shipping!
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast Shipping, cards look great :)
    Excellent quality cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 16, 2011
    Loved the cards. The quality was fantastic. The preview image was exactly how I received the cards.
    Warm Holiday Cheer!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out fabulous as always! Can't wait to mail them out!
    Professional for work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 12, 2012
    Very nice quality great for the price.
    Snowy Holiday Cards - Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 14, 2011
    Very satisfied--4-1/2 stars... Good quality product for the price and very good production time... Would recommend to others and will probably use again... Hope this helps shoppers!
    Snowy Holiday Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 9, 2011
    I am pleased with my order...the design, quality, and amount for the holiday cards are very reasonable.
    Very grainy image in person....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 28, 2012
    I LOVED this card online and had a fantastic experience ordering from personalizationmall before but while the price and speed of delivery were still great this time around, the quality of this particular card is no where near my prior experience - the image on the front of the card was VERY grainy in person - not vintage, old, nice grainy that has character but bad scanner from ten years ago grainy - had I ordered earlier and had time to replace these cards, I would have.
    Disappointed
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the front of the card was grainy. Looked like the used a really poor quality pic. I was also disappointed with the message and signature on the inside. I picked Emerald for the color and it was so light you could hardly read it. For the price I paid, I expected a lot better quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved