Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
~Christina - MI

Holiday Beach Family Christmas Cards customer reviews

Beach Family Characters Personalized Christmas Cards - 7314
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
User friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 20, 2013
user friendly however I wish there were more choices on the style of characters. For example long/short hair, curly or dark, with/without hat, small/big dog, etc. but overall, for the money, it was quick and easy to use.
Adorable!
By Eneida F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was done to my specifications. The cards come very well packed and they are of great sturdy quality - shiny! I'm sure my family will enjoy!
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 1, 2013
Absolutely love the cards.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 29, 2013
The cards exceeded my expectations. Everyone in the family can't wait to send them out. They are simply awesome!
Holiday Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2012
This is the second year that I've ordered these cards. The recipients
tell me how original they are and how much they like them. I highly
recommend this product if you're interested in sending a unique card,













Exceeded my Expectations
By Cher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas Cards, couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Great Christmas Cards!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Christmas card this year was a big hit amongst our family and friends thanks to PersonalizationMall.com! Ordering and previewing this card was easy and they arrived faster than anticipated. Extremely impressed with the quality of the card itself. You can't go wrong with these!
Very Pleased With My Order
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't hesitate to order - loved the cards. Will definitely order from this company again.
WARM WISHES FROM FLORIDA!!
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards on Dec 10th and recieved these cards in the mail by the following week.. EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE AS ALWAYS!! THANKS SO MUCH!!
Very pleased!!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are better quality than I even expected. Very pleased with this order.
Loved the cards
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
With these cards they didn't come with personalized envelopes. After I completed my order I realized I needed labels. I immediately e-mailed and asked if my order could be held so I could order them and pay only one shipping charge. They held my order and then I called customer service to tell them what I wanted. The customer service was wonderful.
Received my cards a couple of days ago and I have to say my husband and I just loved them, we had the greatest laugh at how we looked and to have our dog on them too was the best!
Great job Personalization Mall, that is why I love getting my Christmas cards from you.
order glossy
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cute characters but matte made the cards look like they were made on a home computer. You can't tell the difference between matte and glossy with the preview. I usually order matte pictures so i figured I'd do the cards the same. Paper quality is nice though. I prob should have ordered glossy : /
Fun cards for sending from the Keys on Xmas vacation
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are really cute and easy to customize. I would have rated 5 stars but I was a little disappointed with the size of the print, especially where our signature appears. Although it may be that small because of the (casual script) font I selected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved