Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Holiday Beach Family Christmas Cards customer reviews

Beach Family Characters Personalized Christmas Cards - 7314
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
product fetures that i love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington park, CA) - January 16, 2015
Every year my family and I are proud to give out our personalized x-mas cards. family and friends love it. its a card for sure no one will trow away!
Love it!
By Gabriella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Christmas cards! Very special, looks great.
Love the characters. Thank you personalizationmall for this great idea!
Beautiful Cards!
By Noella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cards arrived within two days which is exceptional turnaround. The quality of the cards is amazing. I was expecting much less. The card stock is heavy, designer quality, and I was happily surprised when seeing them. The ink quality is clear and the colors exactly as online. I highly recommend these.
Love the card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 25, 2014
The card is high quality can't wait to send them out
The only thing I wish is if there were more options on the pictures I could choose from but that wasn't a huge problem it still turned out very nice
User friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 20, 2013
user friendly however I wish there were more choices on the style of characters. For example long/short hair, curly or dark, with/without hat, small/big dog, etc. but overall, for the money, it was quick and easy to use.
Adorable!
By Eneida F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was done to my specifications. The cards come very well packed and they are of great sturdy quality - shiny! I'm sure my family will enjoy!
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 1, 2013
Absolutely love the cards.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 29, 2013
The cards exceeded my expectations. Everyone in the family can't wait to send them out. They are simply awesome!
Holiday Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2012
This is the second year that I've ordered these cards. The recipients
tell me how original they are and how much they like them. I highly
recommend this product if you're interested in sending a unique card,













Exceeded my Expectations
By Cher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas Cards, couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Great Christmas Cards!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Christmas card this year was a big hit amongst our family and friends thanks to PersonalizationMall.com! Ordering and previewing this card was easy and they arrived faster than anticipated. Extremely impressed with the quality of the card itself. You can't go wrong with these!
Very Pleased With My Order
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't hesitate to order - loved the cards. Will definitely order from this company again.
WARM WISHES FROM FLORIDA!!
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards on Dec 10th and recieved these cards in the mail by the following week.. EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE AS ALWAYS!! THANKS SO MUCH!!
Very pleased!!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are better quality than I even expected. Very pleased with this order.
Loved the cards
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
With these cards they didn't come with personalized envelopes. After I completed my order I realized I needed labels. I immediately e-mailed and asked if my order could be held so I could order them and pay only one shipping charge. They held my order and then I called customer service to tell them what I wanted. The customer service was wonderful.
Received my cards a couple of days ago and I have to say my husband and I just loved them, we had the greatest laugh at how we looked and to have our dog on them too was the best!
Great job Personalization Mall, that is why I love getting my Christmas cards from you.
Beach view holiday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Loved the background and ability to personalize with pics of family members. The "Dad" options were great. Would like to see more options for "Mom" and other family members in the future.
order glossy
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cute characters but matte made the cards look like they were made on a home computer. You can't tell the difference between matte and glossy with the preview. I usually order matte pictures so i figured I'd do the cards the same. Paper quality is nice though. I prob should have ordered glossy : /
Fun cards for sending from the Keys on Xmas vacation
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are really cute and easy to customize. I would have rated 5 stars but I was a little disappointed with the size of the print, especially where our signature appears. Although it may be that small because of the (casual script) font I selected.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved