Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
~Tonya - OH

Hope Was Born Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Christian Christmas Cards - Hope Was Born - 7324
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Love my Cards every year!!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Christmas cards from yall for at least 3 yrs. Yall never disappoint me. The quality is wonderful. Look forward each year to see what new ones yall have created. Keep up the great work.

I always get our address printed on the back of the envelopes but for some reason this year they were not. I know I checked the box. Just a little extra work on our part, but it is great to have it printed.
Best thing I do at Christmas
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho mirage, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are of the best quality, they are beautifully made, and are so time saving at a time when we should be sharing with our families
I absolutely loved these cards.
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud of these cards, could not wait to send them out. Excellent quality & price in my opinion.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 10, 2012
I can't wait to send out these cards. I am happy with how they came out and with the ease of placing the order. I will certainly place future orders.
Turned out very nice
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a variety of personalized items from the site. The Christmas cards looked really great, and I'm excited to send them out over the holidays.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the cards I purchased! Great color, printing and the paper quality was better than I expected.Very pleased!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - January 8, 2012
These were exactly what I was looking for! They were very high quality and arrived quickly. Thanks!
Loved them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - December 18, 2011
The cards I ordered came in quickly and in perfect condition. All of the personalization was correct and looked very good. I'll order again next year for sure!
Very Very Nice
By D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cards exceeded my expectation for the cost.
My site for all future orders.
Excellent experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewahitchka, FL) - December 3, 2011
Our cards were absolutely lovely! The best part was being able to decide on all the details to make the card our "own." We were very pleased when we received them, which was quickly. And the price was the best we found for this card.
Christmas Cards
By Diane Y. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the "Hope Was Born" card alone and my own personalization made it perfect!
Most Beautiful Card Ever!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was absolutely beautiful! The message on the front was PERFECT, and we wrote our own message inside and sent to everyone at our church, and they all wanted to know where we got this Christmas card. The quality was very superb. My ONLY critisism was the cost. Even on sale, these were quite pricey. I wish they would come down a little on the cost -- but you would NOT be able to find this nice and quality of card anywhere else! Thank you!
Cool Cards
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great being able to use my own song lyric in a Christmas card. Very happy with the cards. Quality at a great price.
Mrs. French
By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear Personalized Mall, the Christmas cards are off the hook!! And it came at a good time, and I couldn't put buying them off anymore.The cards are beautiful!! And they are very classy!!Whoever get these cards will know what I wanted to say and how I said Merry Christmas. Thank you so very much for making it possible for me to have a Merry Christmas to the ones that I love -my family and friends. The Christmas cards, again, are off the hook!And, it is going to make me happy sending them out, and whomever receives them, will know that they are not just ordinary cards, but class Christmas cards. Thank you for given me this opportunity to express my feelings about my Christmas cards order, it was off the hook!!
Hope Cards
By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful,and the printing and paper quality are excellent.
*~*~*~*~*~* HAPPY AS PIE *~*~*~*~*~*
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cards with excellent messages to choose from. I will use them again!
A great purchase
By Ione K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Hgts, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful,and the printing and paper quality are excellent. I was hesitant to purchase due to cost but it is worth every penny.
The Hope Cards
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYNHAM, MA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful Cards. These high quality cards are the pick for us to be used for our family & friends as well as our business associates. This is not the first year we have purchased cards here & it will not be the last. Picking out exactly what we want to say & having our sentiments printed is what gives our cards our special feel. A+
Quality, fonts, ideas, variety and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 12, 2011
Placing this order was real easy.
Enjoy space available to write my text. Loved the fonts available.
The quality is good and I am happy with everythin I got.
Enjoy the follow through and fast service. Got my cards withing 10 days.
Will definitely buy again from this site.
Gave it a 4 because there is always room for improvement but cant think of anything right now to be improved.
Very pleased
By Deborah U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had just ordered a personalized mug for my husband for our anniversary when I received an email showing Christmas cards for 40% off. I hate shopping in stores for boxed sets, and was real pleased how easy the process was at this web site, and I am very pleased with the resulting product and the card quality is very sturdy. It looks exactly like the preview that I was shown when I placed my order. Beats going out and trying to purchase Christmas cards in a store, and then you have the added plus of them being personlized! The only reason I put 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I will have to fold the cards myself, and the paper is heavy enough that I am not sure I'll be able to fold them neatly.
Nice cards
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are nice, decent paper quality. Growing up around printing my whole life, I can be a bit critical, but I am pleased with these. While they are not the highest quality cards, I am not willing to pay for extra high quality and am please with these cards for their price. I would recommend these.
Christmas Cardsq
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Christmas card for the Company I work for, and the cards are sturdy and thick. But i would have liked a little more color and shine.
Love the message, but
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card has a beautiful message on the cover, but the quality of the paper and the print on the cover needs work. "Hope" is almost illegible and the white print outlined in gold just looks a bit awkward. I love being able to select my choice of inside messages though, and will probably be a repeat customer. Hopefully this selection can be improved - I would use this card again. To me, the message is more important than the paper quality.
Hope was Born Cards, very disappointed
By Ben P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered almost 2000 cards and none of them were folded. It clearly shows in the picture that it was folded. The stock of the card is such that we will now have to spend over 100.00 to get them folded. Very disappointed!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved