Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Chat

    Snowscape Gatefold Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Snowscape Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - 7325
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    great cards, shipping very fast
    By Lawrence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone that we have sent a card to have all mentioned how nice they are. They were a bit high in cost but the shipping was fast. The other companies were a lot slower. Great product.
    Really nice quality product.
    By Tamera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards turned out great. The photo quality was good and the card stock was good. My only complaint was the envelopes were cheap quality. I would recommend these - you can't beat the price!!!
    Gorgeous
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is def the best card that i have ever had. It's so elegant and classy!! Top Notch!
    card
    By dawn H. (brighton , MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like this cards
    EXCELLENT QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 20, 2011
    WOW! These cards made a quality statement! Nice paper! Nice printing! We received rave reviews from the cards' recipients. Thank you for another quality product!
    Love these cards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2011
    I am so happy with these cards! They came out really beautiful. It was easy to upload my photo and the image looks great on the card. I am really excited to send them this holiday season. I love the tri-fold instead of the usual 1-sided photo card.
    very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creighton, PA) - December 13, 2012
    I recently ordered these and customized them to meet my needs. My chosen finish for the cards was the matte finish. These cards are not flimsy by any means and the matte finish makes them more like a higher grade cardstock. The photo that I used came out perfect. My husband and I are really happy with the cards and can't wait for the people we sent them to to see them! Thank you!
    Snow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2013
    Very nice card. Looks expensive. Photo was taken on a snowy night and showed up well with black background of card..
    Adrorable cards!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 75 cards and loved them! Our friends and family loved them as well. The are printed on good quality card stock and the colors are very nice.
    Love them!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely cards, picture came out so nice and I can't wait to send them out at Christmas!
    It was so easy!
    By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson, NY) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From start to finish this process was quick with fantastic results! The step by step instructions were simple and I received the cards fast. The cards look amazing and professional. That's one less thing off my to do list! Great Company!
    Best place to create your holiday cards
    By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year in a row Personalizationmall.com has created my holiday cards for our family. I must say we got this both times: "Your cards were the best we received this Christmas!". The upload is easy, I love being able to preview the final product, and the quality is fantastic.

    I truly love this site and purchase gifts and stationary regularly. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com!
    Lovely
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards turned out great. I can hardly wait to mail them out to our friends and family.
    Finally a different card
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This year we wanted to do something different than just a printed picture postcard. The Snowscape card offered us just that. We got so many compliments on our card this year. I would definitely go this route again. Delivery was prompt and we had no problems with the company itself. I loved the finished product.
    Beautiful cards!!
    By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am VERY pleased with these cards. They are the perfect size and shipped VERY fast!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved