Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
    ~Susan - AL

    Snowscape Gatefold Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Snowscape Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - 7325
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful cards!!
    By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am VERY pleased with these cards. They are the perfect size and shipped VERY fast!
    Lovely
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards turned out great. I can hardly wait to mail them out to our friends and family.
    It was so easy!
    By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson, NY) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From start to finish this process was quick with fantastic results! The step by step instructions were simple and I received the cards fast. The cards look amazing and professional. That's one less thing off my to do list! Great Company!
    Best place to create your holiday cards
    By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year in a row Personalizationmall.com has created my holiday cards for our family. I must say we got this both times: "Your cards were the best we received this Christmas!". The upload is easy, I love being able to preview the final product, and the quality is fantastic.

    I truly love this site and purchase gifts and stationary regularly. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com!
    Christmas Cards
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with your personalized Christmas card service! I have used it for the past few years to make customized cards. The choices of cards and verses is great, and personalization portions of the process (picture upload and greeting creation) are easy to use! Thanks! I look forward to using your service next year for my cards.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered these and am extremely pleased with the quality. It is represented on the website very well and I was also pleasantly surprised to have received a few extra envelopes and cards than what I ordered which came in handy. I would highly recommend the product if you like what you see on the website.
    Extremely pleased
    By Roxanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality
    Excellent customer service
    Can't wait to hear feedback from the recipients for these cards. The order process was extremely easy and customer friendly. I will certainly be ordering more in the future.
    CLASSY CARDS!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THIS! I was so excited to get my cards in the mail and when I opened the box, I was even more thrilled. The picture I chose turned out really nice with the surrounding verses and card design. I was able to personalize the card to my standards, which made me want to do this in the first place. The cards are very classy and will make a great holiday card for my family and friends. I only wish I would've ordered more! :)
    Very nice
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look awesome!
    First Snow Christmas Cards"
    By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I normally order my Christmas photo cards from another site but I really liked the design of this particular card so I decided to go with this one this year. It was my stepdaughter's first year in the US and first time ever seeing snow so this was a special card for us. When it arrived, I thought, how beautiful! As I looked at the cards, I found a couple flaws in printing and notified Personalization customer service. They had me send a photo of a card that was flawed and after viewing it, immediately sent me a whole new order of cards free of charge. I was very pleased with the cards and the customer service. My family and friends will love their Christmas cards this year when they see that special smile on all of our faces as my stepdaughter sees her first snow!
    Gorgeous
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is def the best card that i have ever had. It's so elegant and classy!! Top Notch!
    card
    By dawn H. (brighton , MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like this cards
    Really nice quality product.
    By Tamera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards turned out great. The photo quality was good and the card stock was good. My only complaint was the envelopes were cheap quality. I would recommend these - you can't beat the price!!!
    Great Photo Christmas Cards
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a first time customer and wasn't sure what to expect..but loved the cards..so easy and so many choices...
    great cards, shipping very fast
    By Lawrence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone that we have sent a card to have all mentioned how nice they are. They were a bit high in cost but the shipping was fast. The other companies were a lot slower. Great product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved