Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
It was a hit! My stepdaughters bridal shower was Saturday and I had many gifts for her scattered on the table. When she opened the personalized picture frame she was in awe. When she opened the last...
~Susan - IL

Peace, Love, Joy Gatefold Photo Cards customer reviews

Peace, Love & Joy Personalized Gatefold Photo Holiday Greeting Cards - 7326
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Couldn't be better!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
An incredible card at a great value! I'm proud to send out such a unique and handsome card this year. I highly recommend!
Can't wait to send these out!
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful cards. The quality of the print and paper is exceptional. I couldn't be happier with this order.
Great holiday card!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this holiday card. The card is a nice size, the pictures could be a little bigger but I still like how it turned out.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2011
This card and saying are just perfect for us. The quality of the paper and envelopes is excellent. The printing and overall appearance of the card is outstanding. I love the cards and can't wait to send them out.
So in love with them
By Bibiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, unique and elegant, we are totaly happy with our cards
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 15, 2012
Just as I hoped it would be. The most important thing is to make sure your pictures are clear enough and bright enough before uploading them. Very nice quality!
Beyond my expectations
By Francine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with these holiday cards. They were far beyond my expectations. I have ordered personalized cards from other companies in the past and these are the best I have seen. Personalization mall is my new stop for cards. I love the fact that I was able to write a singificant amount of words. I was able to include the birth announcement for our son and our holiday greeting all in one card. I am hoping to see other cards available in the future such as birthday,baptism and birth announcements.
In addition to the high quality of merchandise, personalization mall is u-promise friendly which helps us contribute to the future education of our boys, which is very important to us.
One more thing I would like to point out is the customer service. After placing my order, I realized I made a mistake on the shipping address and the date on an ornament I ordered and the customer representatives got back to me immediately and were extremely accomodating.
Thank you for great quality and excellent service.
Christmas Cards
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine , TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so cute!! Everyone wants to know where I got them. We love your website!
Beautifully Crafted Card for a Great Price
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these and sent them out to friends and family and recieved raved reviews from all! They are beautiful and well made. Thanks personalization mall! If you keep this up I will use you every year. Cant wait to see what designs you put out next year!
Excellent product
By Donella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've tried cards from personalizationmall.com and I am thrilled at the results! i will be ordering again for all my photo card needs! Quick turnaround and great weight to the paper. Love them!
Elegance on a Budget
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a few cents more than a digital photo postcard, we purchased the Peace, Love, Joy Gatefold Photo Card. We couldn't be happier with our purchase! The combination of colors provided a beautiful backdrop to the photos we uploaded. Also, the card stock isn't flimsy, so the card can be displayed standing as pictured. There was also a bevy of greetings from which to choose. The final product was simply stunning! The discount PersonalizationMall.com was offering was also quite attractive!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved