Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
~Judith - PA

Peace, Love, Joy Gatefold Photo Cards customer reviews

Peace, Love & Joy Personalized Gatefold Photo Holiday Greeting Cards - 7326
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Couldn't be better!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
An incredible card at a great value! I'm proud to send out such a unique and handsome card this year. I highly recommend!
Loved the Cards
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out better then I expected. The cards do not come folded so you will have to fold them on the fold lines. But the pictures turned out Great! The cards are made with good card stock which I was very pleased with.
Great cards for the holidays
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use and pictures were clear!
Beautiful Cards!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely presentation and nice card stock. Pictures are a little small but worth the monies.
Beautiful!
By Joy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cards came out beutifully!!! The photos were vibrant and the card stock is sturdy. Very nice final product! I would DEFINATELY buy these again next year!
Nice Cards
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ratcliff, AR) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order from you before at Easter, (baskets for my boys) and just loved the great quality. I just recieved my peace, love, & joy Christmas cards (it took two days!!). I just love them. They are a nice size and on great quality paper. It looks as if I paid more than I really did! I just love them and will order again!
pros and cons
By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item. The photos I used were taken from my phone and then put onto the computer. I had to do a little tweaking with them but when the cards arrived the photos looked a lot better than I thought they would. One photo was darker than it showed in the preview but it worked. However, I didn't like how flimsy the cards were when opened-the back bowed right in. Also, the envelopes were extremely thin.
Our Christmas cards
By Shayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards came quickly and look beautiful. The pictures we used show so nicely and look crisp and vibrant. The material is sturdy and strong. We are very pleased with the quality of our cards and can actually get them addressed and on their way by Thanksgiving.

Thanks!
Great Quality
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the pictures could've been a little bigger.
photos too small
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cards. They were different and very nice but the photos were way too small for the cards. They could have easily been larger and more in proportion to the card.
mixed review
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards are very cute and nice quality... I am very disappointed in the size of the photos. I think they could/should have been much larger. I won't order this style again although I will continue to order products from this company.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved