Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
~Carol - IL

Dot To Dot Monogram Christmas Cards customer reviews

Custom Printed Christmas Cards - Polka Dot Monogram - 7329
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved them!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of card stock was well above expectations! Have gotten so many compliments! Would buy again!
Love these cards!!!
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards turned out great!!! Received just when stated!! Thanks!!
So cute and festive!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came out beautiful. I love them! They are so original and unique. I can't wait to send them off!
Best quality
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product! The paper is high quality, the envelopes are custom with quality glue and the printing is first rate.
Christmas cards
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cards, they are darling.
My only complaint is that the red printing inside the card is very light and not as easy to read as I think it should be. I would probably choose black next time. Quality is very good and it's fun to compose your own sentiment
Loved these cards!
By Nancie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cards last year and received numerous compliments from the recipients. Everyone loved them! I wish you would offer similar cards so that I could purchase another set for this season!
Adorable Holiday Cards
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards turned out so cute! Paper quality and printing is very nice. The price is awesome too!
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I will definately be back. I received my cards within 5 days (with standard shipping) and they are beautiful. Heavy cardstock, bright colors, very professional. Better than Hallmark! I would definately recommend this product and company!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved