Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Batty Bat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Bat Trick or Treat Bag - 7344
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By MARILYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, WV) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item it is so cute
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - September 23, 2012
Love the bag! Great size and personalization!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son. It comes exactly as shown but seeing it in person was soo much better!
Love it@@
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my Grandson and he loves it... great workmanship
Perfect!
By CHRISTINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my son and nephew and absolutely love them!!! The quality is wonderful not to mention they are darling. I highly recommened this product!
Great for the money
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old b/c he is going to be a bat for Halloween. He loves it and it is well made for the price.
Very cute and a great price!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's first Halloween...not only is it adorable but made pretty well and he can use it for the next few years! I am very happy with it!
First Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 3, 2012
Love it and my twins are going to have a blast collecting candy for the first time on Halloween using these....
Batty Bat
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well put together. The stitchery was magnificent. It really brought out the character in the product. My Granddaughter really loved it.
They loved it!
By Iola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a big hit when it arrived. My daughter-in-law just loved it. It is so cute for a boy. They couldn't believe how well it was made. It should last for years!
Cute Bat
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 16 month old and was happy that it was a CUTE bat- not scary or ugly looking. Perfect for a little boy.
LOVE
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this treat bag. Seems nice and durable so we plan to use it for several years to come. Worth way more than I paid and have already recommended to friends.
Bat-tastic!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute and I just love that it's personalized. I can't wait for Halloween! However, it is a little small so don't expect to bring home a ton of goodies with this bag alone.
LOGAN'S HALLOWEEN BAG
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE!! I ORDERED IT ONE DAY & IT WAS OUT FOR DELIVERY THE NEXT!! I RECEIVED IT ON FRIDAY WHICH WAS GREAT!! THE BAG WAS IN GREAT CONDITION & WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

THANX SOO MUCH
Great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great bought it for my nephews baby. They loved it and it will last her for all her trick or treats. The Name was centered and stiched not glued on. Perfect Loved it
Bubbly Bat Bag!
By Daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is very cute just like the picture and I received it very quickly in more than enough time for Halloween.We are all very Happy with this Bubbly Bat Bag =)
"Batty" over this treat bag
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These trick/treat bags are super cute and well made! And to have them personalized with their names is just a great option too. I bought this bat one for my son, the cute little witch for my daughter and and Frankie for my nephew (and his name is Frankie too so it was perfect!) We look forward to our kids using them for Halloween this year. Great buy!
Very Pleased
By Millie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Batty Bat bag is so cute and was delivered in two business days - couldn't be more pleased!
Millie Dunkel
Very adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - October 12, 2011
I gave it 4 stars b/c the wings do not hold up as it appears on the site; they are very flimsy, other than that everything about it is nice. It looks n feels durable. I let my 3yr old son pick out what he wanted and he was very happy to see it in person!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
This is a cute bag too, but again the material used doesn't allow the bag to keep its shape. The bag caves in when there is no candy in it.
bat bag
By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I wish it were a little bit bigger.
It's cute- but....
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and I love how the name looks on it.
But the handle is very weak. It's made out of a thin
felt- so I'm not sure if it will last. So that is a bummer.
Not sturdy for little ones :(
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The strap came off on the first day we received it. The stitching is very loose and not sewn tight at all. Which is unfortunate because this is made for the little ones and should be able to handle some tough play.
Not Happy
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottte, NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and she was playing with it for only 5 minutes and the strap broke. She was a very unhappy 6 year old. I was very disappointed with this product.
Smaller than expected
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Batty Bat Trick or Treat Bag is adorable but it's not as large as I had anticipated. It's more flimsy than I expected. In comparing comparison to the personalized trick or treat bags at competitors.
Very Cute, But
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - October 10, 2011
I thought it would be larger. It appeared bigger than it actually is, but it is very cute and arrived in a timely fashion.
cute bat but stitching wasn't so great
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this one for my youngest son. the stitching seems a bit uneven around the eyes and face and the fabric is a bit stiff but it suits the purpose of holding all his halloween loot and i wanted something w/his name on it. i bought the vampire one for his older bro.
Very Cute Bat Bag
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 19 month old son. Its the perfect size for him. The only thing i was unhappy about was the size of the handle. Its too short from where the opening is, a little difficult to put your hand inside. But, other than that it is absolutely adorable! Thanks
Super cute trick or treat bag
By Marne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this bag! It is very cute and seems well stitched so it should last a number of Holiday seasons! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I was expecting it to be a little bigger. It is still a nice size and perfect for babies and toddlers but this is probably too small for bigger kids.
Cute as can be!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick-or-treat bag was all that I had hoped for. It is a good size to hold more than enough candy and it is made of very nice thick material. It will hold up through many halloweens!! I highly recomend
Love the Bag! Our son loves it also!
By katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! We are very happy.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2011
I always order from this site for cute personalized gifts... Seems as if my Nephew has been the lucky one lately receiving most of them. This bat bag is super cute and will last years. Thank you for the great quality and speedy shipping. I will always order more. :)
Bat Bag
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is just as cute as the picture. There are a few things I love about it. It is light and my 16 month old will be able to hold it perfectly. Also, it folds up nicely to store away for next year without taking up so much space.

A must buy!
Great product and quick service
By Kristan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Sunday for my son, and it shipped the next day and I had it by Tuesday! Looks just like the picture and was very happy with the quality and personalization. Great product!!
Great gift!
By LeeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loves it! It is very cute and lightweight but good quality. Thank you!
Batty Treat Bag
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very cute. Good quality. Perfect for the little one.
Cute
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson and it is very cute and he loves it. Big enough for treats, but small enough to carry. His name turned out very well. And he like how the bat wings flap.
Cute
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a 3 year old. Well done!
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
I love it. It's perfect size. I bought it for my neighbors' kids and they all love it.
Gone 'Batty' for the Trick or Treat Bag
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and so sweet for our twin grandsons. Will order again next Halloween. Thank you Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved