Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the choices you provide on your site. There's always something for everyone and every celebration. Keep the great ideas coming!
~Edna - TX

Batty Bat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Bat Trick or Treat Bag - 7344
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
bat bag
By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I wish it were a little bit bigger.
It's cute- but....
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and I love how the name looks on it.
But the handle is very weak. It's made out of a thin
felt- so I'm not sure if it will last. So that is a bummer.
Not sturdy for little ones :(
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The strap came off on the first day we received it. The stitching is very loose and not sewn tight at all. Which is unfortunate because this is made for the little ones and should be able to handle some tough play.
Not Happy
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottte, NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and she was playing with it for only 5 minutes and the strap broke. She was a very unhappy 6 year old. I was very disappointed with this product.
Smaller than expected
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Batty Bat Trick or Treat Bag is adorable but it's not as large as I had anticipated. It's more flimsy than I expected. In comparing comparison to the personalized trick or treat bags at competitors.
Very Cute, But
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - October 10, 2011
I thought it would be larger. It appeared bigger than it actually is, but it is very cute and arrived in a timely fashion.
cute bat but stitching wasn't so great
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this one for my youngest son. the stitching seems a bit uneven around the eyes and face and the fabric is a bit stiff but it suits the purpose of holding all his halloween loot and i wanted something w/his name on it. i bought the vampire one for his older bro.
Very Cute Bat Bag
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 19 month old son. Its the perfect size for him. The only thing i was unhappy about was the size of the handle. Its too short from where the opening is, a little difficult to put your hand inside. But, other than that it is absolutely adorable! Thanks
Super cute trick or treat bag
By Marne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this bag! It is very cute and seems well stitched so it should last a number of Holiday seasons! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I was expecting it to be a little bigger. It is still a nice size and perfect for babies and toddlers but this is probably too small for bigger kids.
Cute as can be!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick-or-treat bag was all that I had hoped for. It is a good size to hold more than enough candy and it is made of very nice thick material. It will hold up through many halloweens!! I highly recomend
Love the Bag! Our son loves it also!
By katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! We are very happy.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2011
I always order from this site for cute personalized gifts... Seems as if my Nephew has been the lucky one lately receiving most of them. This bat bag is super cute and will last years. Thank you for the great quality and speedy shipping. I will always order more. :)
Bat Bag
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is just as cute as the picture. There are a few things I love about it. It is light and my 16 month old will be able to hold it perfectly. Also, it folds up nicely to store away for next year without taking up so much space.

A must buy!
Great product and quick service
By Kristan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Sunday for my son, and it shipped the next day and I had it by Tuesday! Looks just like the picture and was very happy with the quality and personalization. Great product!!
Great gift!
By LeeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loves it! It is very cute and lightweight but good quality. Thank you!
Batty Treat Bag
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very cute. Good quality. Perfect for the little one.
Cute
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson and it is very cute and he loves it. Big enough for treats, but small enough to carry. His name turned out very well. And he like how the bat wings flap.
Cute
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a 3 year old. Well done!
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
I love it. It's perfect size. I bought it for my neighbors' kids and they all love it.
Gone 'Batty' for the Trick or Treat Bag
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and so sweet for our twin grandsons. Will order again next Halloween. Thank you Personalization Mall.
batty bat trick or treat bag
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nephews, twins that are 16mths old and their 3 year old brother. They are adorable! Well made and the size is perfect! I would highly recommend them. Absolutely adorable!! and big enough for lots so treats!!
LOVE IT!!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than it looks and so cute.
First Halloween
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Bat Halloween bag. It has my Grandson's name on it and I wanted somwething cute but not scary. He is 9 months and touches everything so I know he will LOVE the bat's wings. Thanks for the adorable BAT and quick service.
SOOOOO CUTE
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Trick or Treat bag is just perfect for my 2 1/2 year old son. It is so adorable and he will use it for years to come. The quality is great. Just wish the strap was a little longer.
Super cute
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute
Batty Bat Treat Bag
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! It is so cute and I would recommend others to purchase this for their children
Bat Halloween Bag
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first halloween.. It is Adorable.. Well made.. I loved the font style of the embroidery.. My daughter in law loved it.. Thank you.. I will continue to purchase..
love it!!
By Jacklyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this trick or treat bag!! And I'm exccited for my little one to use it!! It's just as described!!
As adorable as a bat can be!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this treat bag for my 7 year old grandson, who went "batty" over it. A definite hit. Nice quality--it'll be a great Halloween decoration for his Mom, too!
So cute!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the trick and treat bags are very good quality. The kids just love seeing their names on the bag and the price is great too.
First treat bag for our little nephew
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was browsing the site with my husband, and we came across this treat bag. We both thought it was not only adorable but something that we could give to our nephew for his very first halloween. When it arrived at our home, our nephew instantly smiled and started to play with it, so we knew it was a right choice. The bag was in excellent condition and the name was engraved really cute. Thanks so much. Keep up the great work.
2nd halloween bag
By JACQUELINE Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS BAG, THE QUALITY OF THE FABRIC IS GREAT. THIS IS MY 2ND BAG.MY 3 YEAR OLD HAS HIS PUMPKIN BAG FROM WHEN HE WAS 7MOS AND ITS STILL LOOKS NEW. NOW I BROUGHT A 2ND BAG FOR MY 2ND SON WHO IS 4MOS. THEY DID A GREAT JOB WITH THE PERSONALIZATION IT MAKE THE BAG STANDOUT. THIS BAG HOLDS A LOT OF CANDY.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved