Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
    ~Charlotte - MO

    Batty Bat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Bat Trick or Treat Bag - 7344
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    batty bat trick or treat bag
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my nephews, twins that are 16mths old and their 3 year old brother. They are adorable! Well made and the size is perfect! I would highly recommend them. Absolutely adorable!! and big enough for lots so treats!!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much bigger than it looks and so cute.
    First Halloween
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Bat Halloween bag. It has my Grandson's name on it and I wanted somwething cute but not scary. He is 9 months and touches everything so I know he will LOVE the bat's wings. Thanks for the adorable BAT and quick service.
    SOOOOO CUTE
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Trick or Treat bag is just perfect for my 2 1/2 year old son. It is so adorable and he will use it for years to come. The quality is great. Just wish the strap was a little longer.
    Super cute
    By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Cute
    Batty Bat Treat Bag
    By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! It is so cute and I would recommend others to purchase this for their children
    Bat Halloween Bag
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandson's first halloween.. It is Adorable.. Well made.. I loved the font style of the embroidery.. My daughter in law loved it.. Thank you.. I will continue to purchase..
    love it!!
    By Jacklyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this trick or treat bag!! And I'm exccited for my little one to use it!! It's just as described!!
    As adorable as a bat can be!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this treat bag for my 7 year old grandson, who went "batty" over it. A definite hit. Nice quality--it'll be a great Halloween decoration for his Mom, too!
    So cute!
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of the trick and treat bags are very good quality. The kids just love seeing their names on the bag and the price is great too.
    First treat bag for our little nephew
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was browsing the site with my husband, and we came across this treat bag. We both thought it was not only adorable but something that we could give to our nephew for his very first halloween. When it arrived at our home, our nephew instantly smiled and started to play with it, so we knew it was a right choice. The bag was in excellent condition and the name was engraved really cute. Thanks so much. Keep up the great work.
    2nd halloween bag
    By JACQUELINE Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS BAG, THE QUALITY OF THE FABRIC IS GREAT. THIS IS MY 2ND BAG.MY 3 YEAR OLD HAS HIS PUMPKIN BAG FROM WHEN HE WAS 7MOS AND ITS STILL LOOKS NEW. NOW I BROUGHT A 2ND BAG FOR MY 2ND SON WHO IS 4MOS. THEY DID A GREAT JOB WITH THE PERSONALIZATION IT MAKE THE BAG STANDOUT. THIS BAG HOLDS A LOT OF CANDY.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved