Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
    ~Eric - IN

    Batty Bat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Bat Trick or Treat Bag - 7344
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
    I love it. It's perfect size. I bought it for my neighbors' kids and they all love it.
    Perfect!
    By CHRISTINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my son and nephew and absolutely love them!!! The quality is wonderful not to mention they are darling. I highly recommened this product!
    Great for the money
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 4 year old b/c he is going to be a bat for Halloween. He loves it and it is well made for the price.
    Very cute and a great price!
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son's first Halloween...not only is it adorable but made pretty well and he can use it for the next few years! I am very happy with it!
    batty bat trick or treat bag
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my nephews, twins that are 16mths old and their 3 year old brother. They are adorable! Well made and the size is perfect! I would highly recommend them. Absolutely adorable!! and big enough for lots so treats!!
    First Halloween
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 3, 2012
    Love it and my twins are going to have a blast collecting candy for the first time on Halloween using these....
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 4, 2011
    I ordered this bag for my grandson last minute for Halloween & it shipped & arrived in plenty of time. It was exactly as advertised (actually even cuter) and very sturdy. I have been happy with everything I have ordered & the shipping time is very quick. I ordered via the usual rate!
    Batty Rifick
    By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville , CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sisters little guy. It will be something he has for many years to come. I love it.
    Gone 'Batty' for the Trick or Treat Bag
    By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and so sweet for our twin grandsons. Will order again next Halloween. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Cutest halloween bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - October 15, 2011
    Ordered the Batty bat embroidered trick or treat bag for my grandson's 1st halloween. When the mail ran and I opened the package, I couldn't believe how cute it was in person. This more than exceded my expections. My daughter and grandson where over when it came. Too see the look and my daughters face was priceless. This is more than that something special/different we were looing for. So cute with his name on it, and very well made. This will last for years to come. I'm so happy I found this site on the internet. :)
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 14, 2011
    This bag turned out to be perfect!
    *Good size
    *Washable material
    *Quick shipping
    This will definitly be put into storage for next years halloween!
    I loved it.
    Batty Treat Bag
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Very cute. Good quality. Perfect for the little one.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - October 10, 2011
    This item is very cute and is just the perfect size to go
    trick or treating with my little one. It is awesome that you can have it
    personalized without any extra costs.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2011
    I always order from this site for cute personalized gifts... Seems as if my Nephew has been the lucky one lately receiving most of them. This bat bag is super cute and will last years. Thank you for the great quality and speedy shipping. I will always order more. :)
    Love the Bag! Our son loves it also!
    By katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping! We are very happy.
    Bat Bag
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It is just as cute as the picture. There are a few things I love about it. It is light and my 16 month old will be able to hold it perfectly. Also, it folds up nicely to store away for next year without taking up so much space.

    A must buy!
    Great gift!
    By LeeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew loves it! It is very cute and lightweight but good quality. Thank you!
    Great product and quick service
    By Kristan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this on a Sunday for my son, and it shipped the next day and I had it by Tuesday! Looks just like the picture and was very happy with the quality and personalization. Great product!!
    As adorable as a bat can be!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this treat bag for my 7 year old grandson, who went "batty" over it. A definite hit. Nice quality--it'll be a great Halloween decoration for his Mom, too!
    love it!!
    By Jacklyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this trick or treat bag!! And I'm exccited for my little one to use it!! It's just as described!!
    So cute!
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of the trick and treat bags are very good quality. The kids just love seeing their names on the bag and the price is great too.
    2nd halloween bag
    By JACQUELINE Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS BAG, THE QUALITY OF THE FABRIC IS GREAT. THIS IS MY 2ND BAG.MY 3 YEAR OLD HAS HIS PUMPKIN BAG FROM WHEN HE WAS 7MOS AND ITS STILL LOOKS NEW. NOW I BROUGHT A 2ND BAG FOR MY 2ND SON WHO IS 4MOS. THEY DID A GREAT JOB WITH THE PERSONALIZATION IT MAKE THE BAG STANDOUT. THIS BAG HOLDS A LOT OF CANDY.
    First treat bag for our little nephew
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was browsing the site with my husband, and we came across this treat bag. We both thought it was not only adorable but something that we could give to our nephew for his very first halloween. When it arrived at our home, our nephew instantly smiled and started to play with it, so we knew it was a right choice. The bag was in excellent condition and the name was engraved really cute. Thanks so much. Keep up the great work.
    Bat Halloween Bag
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandson's first halloween.. It is Adorable.. Well made.. I loved the font style of the embroidery.. My daughter in law loved it.. Thank you.. I will continue to purchase..
    First Halloween
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Bat Halloween bag. It has my Grandson's name on it and I wanted somwething cute but not scary. He is 9 months and touches everything so I know he will LOVE the bat's wings. Thanks for the adorable BAT and quick service.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much bigger than it looks and so cute.
    SOOOOO CUTE
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Trick or Treat bag is just perfect for my 2 1/2 year old son. It is so adorable and he will use it for years to come. The quality is great. Just wish the strap was a little longer.
    Batty Bat Treat Bag
    By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! It is so cute and I would recommend others to purchase this for their children
    Super cute
    By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Cute
    Cute as can be!
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This trick-or-treat bag was all that I had hoped for. It is a good size to hold more than enough candy and it is made of very nice thick material. It will hold up through many halloweens!! I highly recomend
    Great
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great bought it for my nephews baby. They loved it and it will last her for all her trick or treats. The Name was centered and stiched not glued on. Perfect Loved it
    LOGAN'S HALLOWEEN BAG
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE!! I ORDERED IT ONE DAY & IT WAS OUT FOR DELIVERY THE NEXT!! I RECEIVED IT ON FRIDAY WHICH WAS GREAT!! THE BAG WAS IN GREAT CONDITION & WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

    THANX SOO MUCH
    Bubbly Bat Bag!
    By Daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This treat bag is very cute just like the picture and I received it very quickly in more than enough time for Halloween.We are all very Happy with this Bubbly Bat Bag =)
    Very Pleased
    By Millie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Batty Bat bag is so cute and was delivered in two business days - couldn't be more pleased!
    Millie Dunkel
    "Batty" over this treat bag
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These trick/treat bags are super cute and well made! And to have them personalized with their names is just a great option too. I bought this bat one for my son, the cute little witch for my daughter and and Frankie for my nephew (and his name is Frankie too so it was perfect!) We look forward to our kids using them for Halloween this year. Great buy!
    Batty Bat
    By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was well put together. The stitchery was magnificent. It really brought out the character in the product. My Granddaughter really loved it.
    They loved it!
    By Iola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a big hit when it arrived. My daughter-in-law just loved it. It is so cute for a boy. They couldn't believe how well it was made. It should last for years!
    Bat-tastic!
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is so cute and I just love that it's personalized. I can't wait for Halloween! However, it is a little small so don't expect to bring home a ton of goodies with this bag alone.
    Cute Bat
    By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 16 month old and was happy that it was a CUTE bat- not scary or ugly looking. Perfect for a little boy.
    LOVE
    By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this treat bag. Seems nice and durable so we plan to use it for several years to come. Worth way more than I paid and have already recommended to friends.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved