Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
~Carolyn - NC

Batty Bat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Bat Trick or Treat Bag - 7344
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great bought it for my nephews baby. They loved it and it will last her for all her trick or treats. The Name was centered and stiched not glued on. Perfect Loved it
LOGAN'S HALLOWEEN BAG
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE!! I ORDERED IT ONE DAY & IT WAS OUT FOR DELIVERY THE NEXT!! I RECEIVED IT ON FRIDAY WHICH WAS GREAT!! THE BAG WAS IN GREAT CONDITION & WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

THANX SOO MUCH
Bubbly Bat Bag!
By Daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is very cute just like the picture and I received it very quickly in more than enough time for Halloween.We are all very Happy with this Bubbly Bat Bag =)
Very Pleased
By Millie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Batty Bat bag is so cute and was delivered in two business days - couldn't be more pleased!
Millie Dunkel
"Batty" over this treat bag
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These trick/treat bags are super cute and well made! And to have them personalized with their names is just a great option too. I bought this bat one for my son, the cute little witch for my daughter and and Frankie for my nephew (and his name is Frankie too so it was perfect!) We look forward to our kids using them for Halloween this year. Great buy!
Batty Bat
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well put together. The stitchery was magnificent. It really brought out the character in the product. My Granddaughter really loved it.
They loved it!
By Iola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a big hit when it arrived. My daughter-in-law just loved it. It is so cute for a boy. They couldn't believe how well it was made. It should last for years!
Bat-tastic!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute and I just love that it's personalized. I can't wait for Halloween! However, it is a little small so don't expect to bring home a ton of goodies with this bag alone.
Cute Bat
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 16 month old and was happy that it was a CUTE bat- not scary or ugly looking. Perfect for a little boy.
LOVE
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this treat bag. Seems nice and durable so we plan to use it for several years to come. Worth way more than I paid and have already recommended to friends.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved