Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Batty Bat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Bat Trick or Treat Bag - 7344
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great bought it for my nephews baby. They loved it and it will last her for all her trick or treats. The Name was centered and stiched not glued on. Perfect Loved it
LOGAN'S HALLOWEEN BAG
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE!! I ORDERED IT ONE DAY & IT WAS OUT FOR DELIVERY THE NEXT!! I RECEIVED IT ON FRIDAY WHICH WAS GREAT!! THE BAG WAS IN GREAT CONDITION & WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

THANX SOO MUCH
Bubbly Bat Bag!
By Daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is very cute just like the picture and I received it very quickly in more than enough time for Halloween.We are all very Happy with this Bubbly Bat Bag =)
Very Pleased
By Millie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Batty Bat bag is so cute and was delivered in two business days - couldn't be more pleased!
Millie Dunkel
"Batty" over this treat bag
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These trick/treat bags are super cute and well made! And to have them personalized with their names is just a great option too. I bought this bat one for my son, the cute little witch for my daughter and and Frankie for my nephew (and his name is Frankie too so it was perfect!) We look forward to our kids using them for Halloween this year. Great buy!
Batty Bat
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well put together. The stitchery was magnificent. It really brought out the character in the product. My Granddaughter really loved it.
They loved it!
By Iola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a big hit when it arrived. My daughter-in-law just loved it. It is so cute for a boy. They couldn't believe how well it was made. It should last for years!
Bat-tastic!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute and I just love that it's personalized. I can't wait for Halloween! However, it is a little small so don't expect to bring home a ton of goodies with this bag alone.
Cute Bat
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 16 month old and was happy that it was a CUTE bat- not scary or ugly looking. Perfect for a little boy.
LOVE
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this treat bag. Seems nice and durable so we plan to use it for several years to come. Worth way more than I paid and have already recommended to friends.
Very adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - October 12, 2011
I gave it 4 stars b/c the wings do not hold up as it appears on the site; they are very flimsy, other than that everything about it is nice. It looks n feels durable. I let my 3yr old son pick out what he wanted and he was very happy to see it in person!
Very Cute, But
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - October 10, 2011
I thought it would be larger. It appeared bigger than it actually is, but it is very cute and arrived in a timely fashion.
Smaller than expected
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Batty Bat Trick or Treat Bag is adorable but it's not as large as I had anticipated. It's more flimsy than I expected. In comparing comparison to the personalized trick or treat bags at competitors.
cute bat but stitching wasn't so great
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this one for my youngest son. the stitching seems a bit uneven around the eyes and face and the fabric is a bit stiff but it suits the purpose of holding all his halloween loot and i wanted something w/his name on it. i bought the vampire one for his older bro.
Super cute trick or treat bag
By Marne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this bag! It is very cute and seems well stitched so it should last a number of Holiday seasons! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I was expecting it to be a little bigger. It is still a nice size and perfect for babies and toddlers but this is probably too small for bigger kids.
Very Cute Bat Bag
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 19 month old son. Its the perfect size for him. The only thing i was unhappy about was the size of the handle. Its too short from where the opening is, a little difficult to put your hand inside. But, other than that it is absolutely adorable! Thanks
bat bag
By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I wish it were a little bit bigger.
It's cute- but....
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and I love how the name looks on it.
But the handle is very weak. It's made out of a thin
felt- so I'm not sure if it will last. So that is a bummer.
Not sturdy for little ones :(
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The strap came off on the first day we received it. The stitching is very loose and not sewn tight at all. Which is unfortunate because this is made for the little ones and should be able to handle some tough play.
Don't get it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 3, 2011
I'm very disappointed. The material of this bag is not very good. The bag is very flimsy and doesn't hold its shape. The vampire bag is much better and hold it shape.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
This is a cute bag too, but again the material used doesn't allow the bag to keep its shape. The bag caves in when there is no candy in it.
Not Happy
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottte, NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and she was playing with it for only 5 minutes and the strap broke. She was a very unhappy 6 year old. I was very disappointed with this product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved