Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
~Monteil - NV

Batty Bat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Bat Trick or Treat Bag - 7344
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this bag for my grandson last minute for Halloween & it shipped & arrived in plenty of time. It was exactly as advertised (actually even cuter) and very sturdy. I have been happy with everything I have ordered & the shipping time is very quick. I ordered via the usual rate!
Batty Rifick
By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville , CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sisters little guy. It will be something he has for many years to come. I love it.
Cutest halloween bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered the Batty bat embroidered trick or treat bag for my grandson's 1st halloween. When the mail ran and I opened the package, I couldn't believe how cute it was in person. This more than exceded my expections. My daughter and grandson where over when it came. Too see the look and my daughters face was priceless. This is more than that something special/different we were looing for. So cute with his name on it, and very well made. This will last for years to come. I'm so happy I found this site on the internet. :)
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 14, 2011
This bag turned out to be perfect!
*Good size
*Washable material
*Quick shipping
This will definitly be put into storage for next years halloween!
I loved it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - October 10, 2011
This item is very cute and is just the perfect size to go
trick or treating with my little one. It is awesome that you can have it
personalized without any extra costs.
Don't get it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 3, 2011
I'm very disappointed. The material of this bag is not very good. The bag is very flimsy and doesn't hold its shape. The vampire bag is much better and hold it shape.
Very cute and creativeit!!!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old great nephew and he loves it!!!
Batty Bat Embroidered Trip or Treat Bag
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice embroider! Perfect size for a younder child for trick or treating.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - October 5, 2012
My 3 year old LOVED it!
Great value, even better price!!!
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my little guys 1st Halloween and it is absolutely awesome!! I bought on sale and it was so worth the price! Actually the pic doesn't do it justice! Great quality!!!!
So cute
By MARILYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, WV) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item it is so cute
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - September 23, 2012
Love the bag! Great size and personalization!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son. It comes exactly as shown but seeing it in person was soo much better!
Love it@@
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my Grandson and he loves it... great workmanship
Perfect!
By CHRISTINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my son and nephew and absolutely love them!!! The quality is wonderful not to mention they are darling. I highly recommened this product!
Great for the money
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old b/c he is going to be a bat for Halloween. He loves it and it is well made for the price.
Very cute and a great price!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's first Halloween...not only is it adorable but made pretty well and he can use it for the next few years! I am very happy with it!
First Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 3, 2012
Love it and my twins are going to have a blast collecting candy for the first time on Halloween using these....
Batty Bat
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well put together. The stitchery was magnificent. It really brought out the character in the product. My Granddaughter really loved it.
They loved it!
By Iola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a big hit when it arrived. My daughter-in-law just loved it. It is so cute for a boy. They couldn't believe how well it was made. It should last for years!
Cute Bat
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 16 month old and was happy that it was a CUTE bat- not scary or ugly looking. Perfect for a little boy.
LOVE
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this treat bag. Seems nice and durable so we plan to use it for several years to come. Worth way more than I paid and have already recommended to friends.
Bat-tastic!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute and I just love that it's personalized. I can't wait for Halloween! However, it is a little small so don't expect to bring home a ton of goodies with this bag alone.
LOGAN'S HALLOWEEN BAG
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE!! I ORDERED IT ONE DAY & IT WAS OUT FOR DELIVERY THE NEXT!! I RECEIVED IT ON FRIDAY WHICH WAS GREAT!! THE BAG WAS IN GREAT CONDITION & WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

THANX SOO MUCH
Great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great bought it for my nephews baby. They loved it and it will last her for all her trick or treats. The Name was centered and stiched not glued on. Perfect Loved it
Bubbly Bat Bag!
By Daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINA, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is very cute just like the picture and I received it very quickly in more than enough time for Halloween.We are all very Happy with this Bubbly Bat Bag =)
"Batty" over this treat bag
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These trick/treat bags are super cute and well made! And to have them personalized with their names is just a great option too. I bought this bat one for my son, the cute little witch for my daughter and and Frankie for my nephew (and his name is Frankie too so it was perfect!) We look forward to our kids using them for Halloween this year. Great buy!
Very Pleased
By Millie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Batty Bat bag is so cute and was delivered in two business days - couldn't be more pleased!
Millie Dunkel
Very adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - October 12, 2011
I gave it 4 stars b/c the wings do not hold up as it appears on the site; they are very flimsy, other than that everything about it is nice. It looks n feels durable. I let my 3yr old son pick out what he wanted and he was very happy to see it in person!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 27, 2011
This is a cute bag too, but again the material used doesn't allow the bag to keep its shape. The bag caves in when there is no candy in it.
bat bag
By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I wish it were a little bit bigger.
It's cute- but....
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and I love how the name looks on it.
But the handle is very weak. It's made out of a thin
felt- so I'm not sure if it will last. So that is a bummer.
Not sturdy for little ones :(
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The strap came off on the first day we received it. The stitching is very loose and not sewn tight at all. Which is unfortunate because this is made for the little ones and should be able to handle some tough play.
Not Happy
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottte, NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and she was playing with it for only 5 minutes and the strap broke. She was a very unhappy 6 year old. I was very disappointed with this product.
Smaller than expected
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Batty Bat Trick or Treat Bag is adorable but it's not as large as I had anticipated. It's more flimsy than I expected. In comparing comparison to the personalized trick or treat bags at competitors.
Very Cute, But
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - October 10, 2011
I thought it would be larger. It appeared bigger than it actually is, but it is very cute and arrived in a timely fashion.
cute bat but stitching wasn't so great
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this one for my youngest son. the stitching seems a bit uneven around the eyes and face and the fabric is a bit stiff but it suits the purpose of holding all his halloween loot and i wanted something w/his name on it. i bought the vampire one for his older bro.
Very Cute Bat Bag
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 19 month old son. Its the perfect size for him. The only thing i was unhappy about was the size of the handle. Its too short from where the opening is, a little difficult to put your hand inside. But, other than that it is absolutely adorable! Thanks
Super cute trick or treat bag
By Marne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this bag! It is very cute and seems well stitched so it should last a number of Holiday seasons! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I was expecting it to be a little bigger. It is still a nice size and perfect for babies and toddlers but this is probably too small for bigger kids.
Cute as can be!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick-or-treat bag was all that I had hoped for. It is a good size to hold more than enough candy and it is made of very nice thick material. It will hold up through many halloweens!! I highly recomend
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved