Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Duffel Bag
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it. Perfect for a 10 year old. She really liked having her name on it as well.
No Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 18, 2011
The item was great and the price was right however I ordered it as a gift for my niece on her birthday. I do not live near her so I had it directly sent to her but it was suppose to have a card with it. The card was left out of the box and they did not know who it was from.
Overnite Duffle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - March 20, 2011
Perfect little duffle bag for my 8 yr. old granddaughter to take to a sleepover. Love the colors.
Perfect gift for a 3 to 6 year old
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is as shown in the preview photo. I found no flaws in the fabric or stitching. No loose threads or anything. The Personalized Name was as promised and shown. No issues with the personalized stitching either. The size of the Duffle bag is perfect for a 3-6 year old. It can hold quite a bit of precious items. It can also pack the necessary items to go to Grandma's or for any outing. I would like to remind everyone that this company has a boys version as well. I would buy this item again.
Birthday guft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, ME) - October 12, 2016
I purchased this "duffel" bag for my three year old granddaughter. I wanted a bag that would be pretty and "cute". I/she also needed a bag that would hold her portable oxygen tank. The size is perfect. The colors are bright and cheerful. I LOVE it.
Adorable
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and absolutely adorable.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - September 12, 2016
Love everything I order from personalization mall and this tote is no exception. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
Very pretty
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees rocks, PA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is very pretty and for a little girl very good gift!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - July 3, 2016
This duffle bag is my " go to" gift for new mothers! It is so personal with the baby's name displayed on it. I have gotten wonderful feedback from my friends. They use the bag all the time for daycare & weekend overnights. It's a real winner!
attractive and well-made product
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
attractive and well-made product
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2016
Her name on it made it special!
They stand behind their products and this is ADORABLE
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how cute this is!
Butterfly Pretty
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two duffel bags I ordered met my expectations considering the monogramming. I would not pay this much for a bag of this quality without the monogramming. One has to pay for that!
Fun item
By beverly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter will enjoy using this to store her lip gloss,nail polish etc.And it fits into her Easter basket.
cosmetic bag
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute!!! makes a great gift!!!
Great product
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product, ordering process and quick delivery.
Way Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 16, 2014
While these duffles are very nice and of decent quality, they are incredibly small! I made the assumption that "duffle bags" could at least hold what I would need to pack for a weekend trip, but that is not the case. I bought two...one for each of my toddlers, but I doubt I could even pack one day's/night's clothes for a stay at Grandma's house. Not quite sure what I will do with them at this point since they are way too small for traveling.
Exceptional Service
By RICHARD C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OYSTER BAY, NY) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a long time customer of this company! Every item I have purchased has been beyond what I would say is perfect! This is for my granddaughters over night stays at our home in the mountains! Perfectly suited in style to a 5 year old! Wonderful job! Great products and service! Dr. RC
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - November 23, 2014
Bought this for my 4-yr=old granddaughter to put her pretend make up in. It is just the right size and the personalization was done well
Bigger than I thought
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. It will hold a lot more of her toiletries than I thought. It is so cute and very well made.
Cutest Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my granddaughter for Christmas. The bag was bigger than I expected. The quality is excellent and her name was perfectly embroidered. I also, purchased the matching duffel bag. I'm very pleased with both items!!!!
Impossible to find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 26, 2014
My niece has a unique name... Madyn. She was named after me, her Aunt Mandy ! I have purchased many unique and special gifts from you but this tops them all! A colorful, quality cosmetics /accessory bag for a unique Little Lady
Love this bag!
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter using this as her dancing carry all. Roomy, colorful, good quality.
great
By paola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item i love it, my beba was happy when she saw it
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - August 19, 2014
This little case is very cute..The embroidery is exceptional...My grandaughter will love it & fill it with all her "junk"...
Butterfly Duffel Bag
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well constructed. I'm giving this to my granddaughter for Christmas...a gift I'm sure she'll enjoy over & over again.
Wonderfull
By Solange D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it !! My daughter loved her bag !!
Very Cute Embroidered Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - August 16, 2013
Bright colorful and the embroidery work is beautiful. Our granddaughter loved it.
Embroidered Duffel
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and colorful.
Cute but not worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 24, 2013
These are very cute and well made but not worth the money. If they were a little cheaper I would give it 5 stars. I think you could buy something similar for pretty cheap and buy some iron on letters and get a similar look for way cheaper.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 5, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag. It came useful for a trip to carry my daughter's toys and for a sleep over. Even my husband liked the bag. I wish it was a little bigger to be able to use for extended trips or when her clothes gets bigger in size. However, it was bigger than I expected. I am happy with my purchase. I was even happier that I bought when it was on sale and I had a coupon code. If possible, keep checking for when this item goes on sale as regular price and shipping cost would be too much for this bag, in my opinion and my budget. It took about 4 months but it went on sale! With all this said I would definitely make this purchase again for my next child.
Great gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my niece so she can have all of her belongings together at daycare. Great quality and adorable design. It's a little small, but perfect for what she will need it for.
Super cute duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - October 2, 2012
I bought this bag for a niece. It is very well made. I really like the embroidery job. The size is perfect for an overnight bag or after school activities. I recommend it.
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 20, 2012
This bag is absolutely adorable. My granddaughter loves the color and personalization. Very nice.
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Wonderful item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - August 12, 2012
This is my third item with Personalization Mall, and once again, I've extremely pleased. This is a lovely duffel bag of great quality. I'd bought it as a gift for my goddaughter. She adores having a personalized bag. At 8 years old, it's the perfect multi-purpose bag!! Very pleased with this product and the fast shipping. Personalization Mall is wonderful!!
Great
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with how it turned out
Great item!
By Thao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 4 yr. old daughter to use for her dance classes & short trips and she absolutely loves it. The material is lightweight and soft and the size is perfect for her.
Its a Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 4, 2012
My granddaughter really loved this special gift.
She is using it for her American girl doll and clothing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved