Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
~Katherine - IL

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Duffel Bag
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it. Perfect for a 10 year old. She really liked having her name on it as well.
No Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 18, 2011
The item was great and the price was right however I ordered it as a gift for my niece on her birthday. I do not live near her so I had it directly sent to her but it was suppose to have a card with it. The card was left out of the box and they did not know who it was from.
Overnite Duffle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - March 20, 2011
Perfect little duffle bag for my 8 yr. old granddaughter to take to a sleepover. Love the colors.
Butterfly Duffel Bag
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well constructed. I'm giving this to my granddaughter for Christmas...a gift I'm sure she'll enjoy over & over again.
Wonderfull
By Solange D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it !! My daughter loved her bag !!
Very Cute Embroidered Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - August 16, 2013
Bright colorful and the embroidery work is beautiful. Our granddaughter loved it.
Embroidered Duffel
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and colorful.
Cute but not worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 24, 2013
These are very cute and well made but not worth the money. If they were a little cheaper I would give it 5 stars. I think you could buy something similar for pretty cheap and buy some iron on letters and get a similar look for way cheaper.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 5, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag. It came useful for a trip to carry my daughter's toys and for a sleep over. Even my husband liked the bag. I wish it was a little bigger to be able to use for extended trips or when her clothes gets bigger in size. However, it was bigger than I expected. I am happy with my purchase. I was even happier that I bought when it was on sale and I had a coupon code. If possible, keep checking for when this item goes on sale as regular price and shipping cost would be too much for this bag, in my opinion and my budget. It took about 4 months but it went on sale! With all this said I would definitely make this purchase again for my next child.
Great gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my niece so she can have all of her belongings together at daycare. Great quality and adorable design. It's a little small, but perfect for what she will need it for.
Super cute duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - October 2, 2012
I bought this bag for a niece. It is very well made. I really like the embroidery job. The size is perfect for an overnight bag or after school activities. I recommend it.
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 20, 2012
This bag is absolutely adorable. My granddaughter loves the color and personalization. Very nice.
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Wonderful item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - August 12, 2012
This is my third item with Personalization Mall, and once again, I've extremely pleased. This is a lovely duffel bag of great quality. I'd bought it as a gift for my goddaughter. She adores having a personalized bag. At 8 years old, it's the perfect multi-purpose bag!! Very pleased with this product and the fast shipping. Personalization Mall is wonderful!!
Great
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with how it turned out
Great item!
By Thao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 4 yr. old daughter to use for her dance classes & short trips and she absolutely loves it. The material is lightweight and soft and the size is perfect for her.
Its a Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 4, 2012
My granddaughter really loved this special gift.
She is using it for her American girl doll and clothing.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 1, 2012
This bag was a great gift! Very good quality and my niece has already used it! Better than I expected!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - May 7, 2012
Excellent present for a girl (7 years old)
Gift Bag
By kaite C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst , NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was very cute. I purchased it for my our friends 1 yr old birthday. They can take it with them on over night trips - or trips to the beach. It is not that large but for a 1 yr old- really how much do they need. I may get my son one as well. If it goes on sale- a little on the $$ side but great quality
The product exactly as it looks on a photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2012
I bought the bag for my 10 year old niece for her birthday. She loved it. The product is as colorful as on the photo, lightweighted, yet spaceous enough. Is perfect as a gym bag.
Adorable bag for a little girl
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this bag is too small for use as a true overnight bag or duffel, it is just right for a small girls who just needs to take a few things away from home. The quality is good and the colors are such fun.
Bright and Happy
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so bright and happy. I have ordered both the boy and girl bags and have been happy with the quality and design of each. They make great birthday presents for my 4 and 6 year old grandchildren. Once again, a happy customer.
Just adorable & fun!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought this for both of my nieces birthdays. A 2 and 4 year old. Everyone just loved it. Excellent quality...Plenty of room...Embroidered very nicely. Made for kids. I Can't say enough good things about the products that I have ordered from this site. "ALL" of the products have been very nicely made and EXCELLENT quality!!! Personalization Mall keep up the AWESOME quality products you offer.
Beautiful and practical gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so full of color and personality- My daughter absolutely loved it and I was pleased with the quality and rich color of the bag-
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
CUTE
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for Christmas. It was perfect. Quality of work was outstanding. She went to spend the night with Grandma (my sister) and she was carrying this. My sister was a little mad (only kidding) because Macy used it the first time she could. Her 3 year old sister also wondered why she didn't get one. Makes them very unique with their names. Perfect gift.
Cute girly gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for little girls. I got the little cosmetic bag for my little cousin. i filled it with lotion, hair brush, and chapstick. She loved it because she was able to act like her mom.
Good Child Travel Item
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool item that is special due to the personalization!
Excellent item
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag and the embroidery is well done. Has a water resistant liner and small inside zipper compartment which is nice. I will be proud to give this as a gift to my little 4 year old niece!
adorable
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the duffle bag for my friend's little girl's birthday. They absolutely loved it. It's good quality bag with nice stitching. Also, it's good size to fit toys in.
Quality
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this bag for my daughters diaper bag and she will be able to use it for when she spends the night over with the grandparents or camping trips. The bag is good quality, love the material and it is cute as a button.
For the Girly Girl
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag is precious and will be just the perfect thing for my precious 2 year old facing surgery in April and being in a body cast for a while...She can carry goodies in her duffel on the airplane...She LOVES pink and butterflies....

I priced them $10.00 over at other locations.

It is so cute...Thank you.
Nice quality cosmetic bag
By Luanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and one for my daughter... we both loved them. Perfect size and our embroidered names were done really well.
Great gift for little girl
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just loved her name on a cute, functional bag like this.. She said "it looks just like me". That was the best review you could get. ;o) You guys have great quality items and are quick and efficient, now I will not use any other personalization gift giving option..
Personalized Butterfly Cosmetic Bag
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item, however I thought it would be the size to fit into the Embroidered Butterfly Purse.
Great gift for little girls!
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason that I did not give this product 5 stars is that it was not as big of a duffel bag as I had thought. But it is still perfect for little girls who need something to carry their clothes in for an overnight stay at a friend's house or grandma's house. It's also perfect to carry their games and game systems in for long car rides. The material is soft and thick. It is not cheaply made at all. I'm really glad I ordered it.
Very pretty and practical gift for little girl.
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The quality is great, the colors are vivid and the size was actually larger than I expected. Also, the personalization was perfect! My granddaughter is 10 and I think she'll love it!
Super Cute Bag
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag came really quickly and in great condition! The bag is perfect for my niece. It's the perfect size for an overnight or weekend trip which is exactly what I got it for! The embroidery is very well done and the bag is super cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved