Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
    ~Tamara - WI

    Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute girly gift
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for little girls. I got the little cosmetic bag for my little cousin. i filled it with lotion, hair brush, and chapstick. She loved it because she was able to act like her mom.
    Beautiful and practical gift
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is so full of color and personality- My daughter absolutely loved it and I was pleased with the quality and rich color of the bag-
    CUTE
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece for Christmas. It was perfect. Quality of work was outstanding. She went to spend the night with Grandma (my sister) and she was carrying this. My sister was a little mad (only kidding) because Macy used it the first time she could. Her 3 year old sister also wondered why she didn't get one. Makes them very unique with their names. Perfect gift.
    Nice quality cosmetic bag
    By Luanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for myself and one for my daughter... we both loved them. Perfect size and our embroidered names were done really well.
    For the Girly Girl
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The duffel bag is precious and will be just the perfect thing for my precious 2 year old facing surgery in April and being in a body cast for a while...She can carry goodies in her duffel on the airplane...She LOVES pink and butterflies....

    I priced them $10.00 over at other locations.

    It is so cute...Thank you.
    Excellent item
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality bag and the embroidery is well done. Has a water resistant liner and small inside zipper compartment which is nice. I will be proud to give this as a gift to my little 4 year old niece!
    Quality
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this bag for my daughters diaper bag and she will be able to use it for when she spends the night over with the grandparents or camping trips. The bag is good quality, love the material and it is cute as a button.
    adorable
    By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the duffle bag for my friend's little girl's birthday. They absolutely loved it. It's good quality bag with nice stitching. Also, it's good size to fit toys in.
    Great gift for little girl
    By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece just loved her name on a cute, functional bag like this.. She said "it looks just like me". That was the best review you could get. ;o) You guys have great quality items and are quick and efficient, now I will not use any other personalization gift giving option..
    Personalized Butterfly Cosmetic Bag
    By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this item, however I thought it would be the size to fit into the Embroidered Butterfly Purse.
    Love the bag!
    By B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Christmas gifts!
    Perfect overnight bag or Easter basket!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 29, 2014
    Have now purchased 7 (butterfly, lady bug, owl, dinosaur) of these adorable duffle bags for grandchildren and children of customers. Kids are over the moon - love them - lightweight and easy to carry on their own! Perfect for sleepovers, weekend visits to Grandmama's or as carry-on essentials to fit under airplane seat. Excellent as an Easter basket - filled with healthy snacks, book or coloring book & crayons.
    personalized duffle bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting , PA) - October 1, 2011
    it is very cutebut because of the way it came packed.. the side panels are a little bent... I stuffed it with alot of tissue paper so that has helped. I would advise anyone to do the same before giving it as a gift.
    Cute but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 7, 2012
    The bag is super cute and a great gift but smaller than I expected. Look at the measurements before you purchase. It's not the size of a regular duffel bag.
    not the quality i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 31, 2011
    Overall, this duffle was smaller and thinner than I has hoped. I had duffle bags personalized for my other children from another company for much less money, and they were much better quality and larger than this. For the price of this bag, I expected more.
    granddaughter's birthday present
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newfield, ME) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wonderful gift for a young girl. One that can be used for many years. It is large enough for a travel bag.
    It is well made. I love it, and what a bonus to put a name on it.
    Great gift for little girls!
    By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason that I did not give this product 5 stars is that it was not as big of a duffel bag as I had thought. But it is still perfect for little girls who need something to carry their clothes in for an overnight stay at a friend's house or grandma's house. It's also perfect to carry their games and game systems in for long car rides. The material is soft and thick. It is not cheaply made at all. I'm really glad I ordered it.
    Butterfly duffel bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - April 20, 2013
    Love it
    Highly Reccommended!
    By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase! Super cute! High quality!
    Butterfly Duffle and Cosmetic Case
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought the quality was very nice--price was reasonable. As always I was so pleased with the fast service
    Great buy!
    By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and it's really cute. The personalization is nice and thick...not so thin that the fabric appears underneath. It was finished nicely without a bunch of thread hanging from the seams and the fabric is the perfect thickness.
    Cute--needs a larger strap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014
    This bag is very pretty but a larger strap would make it even better-still recommend!
    Cute bag and great embroidery
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this particular duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. It's also large in size so it fits a full 3 days (or more) worth of my 3 year old's clothes and shoes quite nicely. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. It's made from very thin plastic material. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase.
    Very cute bag for hair accessories or school items
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this particular case and the matching duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. The outside feels thick and the embroidery is nicely sized and doesn't look cheap at all; it's actually thread. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. Overall, I am happy with the purchase.
    Butterfly Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 19, 2011
    I bought this for my 11 year old cousin, and it is perfect! A nice size and very cute.
    Super Cute Bag
    By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My bag came really quickly and in great condition! The bag is perfect for my niece. It's the perfect size for an overnight or weekend trip which is exactly what I got it for! The embroidery is very well done and the bag is super cute!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - August 25, 2013
    The Butterfly Duffel Bag is much cuter than I imagined. Bought the duffel bag and the cosmetic case...had them both embroidered w/my granddaughter's name....these are for her birthday. Both bags are a nice quality but the only downside is I thought the duffel bag would be a little larger. But, I think she will be able to get all of her things in the duffel and the cosmetic bag for a sleep-over at Grammi's and Papa's house. :)
    Great products!
    By Farnaz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always a great experience. Products are great and arrive promptly!
    Cute
    By Millie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these for our granddaughters. They loved them. It is hard to find their names on regular stuff. Thanks! Will order next year.
    Super Cute
    By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is super cute. We bought it for our 5 year old for Christmas for her to take on sleepovers. Its a perfect size, good quality and super cute!
    Very pretty and practical gift for little girl.
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The quality is great, the colors are vivid and the size was actually larger than I expected. Also, the personalization was perfect! My granddaughter is 10 and I think she'll love it!
    Super Cute!
    By Kelli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bags are perfect! I order 3 of them for Christmas this year!
    Super cute!
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for little girls or bigger girls. They love it! Personalization adds the perfect touch! Looked great!
    My granddaughter loves this bag!
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great bag for little ones' overnight stays. Shipping was also very fast.
    adorable and useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 21, 2012
    Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter. Well-made and so cute!
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
    Very cute and fun gift for any little girl in your life. Quality of bag was very good, the monogram of the name was a nice size and easy to read. Cute idea for anyone.
    Love it
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this duffle bag for my 2 girls first trip and I love it. I was very impressed with the size. I thought it was going to be a lot smaller and was pleasantly surprised when I recieved it at home. It is a very nice material and the colors are exactly what is shown online. This bag will get a lot of use by both children. Very happy with this purchase!
    Cute Bag
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 2 of these bags for friends of mine and there daughters loved them. Nice bag for the price!!!
    Adorable Butterfly Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 7, 2011
    We ordered this small bag to go with the larger butterfly backpack for my 4 year old. It is very cute and well worth what we paid for it.
    Personalized cosmetic bag
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great little bag. It was a perfect price for a birthday gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved