Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift Bag
By kaite C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst , NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was very cute. I purchased it for my our friends 1 yr old birthday. They can take it with them on over night trips - or trips to the beach. It is not that large but for a 1 yr old- really how much do they need. I may get my son one as well. If it goes on sale- a little on the $$ side but great quality
The product exactly as it looks on a photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2012
I bought the bag for my 10 year old niece for her birthday. She loved it. The product is as colorful as on the photo, lightweighted, yet spaceous enough. Is perfect as a gym bag.
Adorable bag for a little girl
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this bag is too small for use as a true overnight bag or duffel, it is just right for a small girls who just needs to take a few things away from home. The quality is good and the colors are such fun.
Bright and Happy
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so bright and happy. I have ordered both the boy and girl bags and have been happy with the quality and design of each. They make great birthday presents for my 4 and 6 year old grandchildren. Once again, a happy customer.
adorable
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the duffle bag for my friend's little girl's birthday. They absolutely loved it. It's good quality bag with nice stitching. Also, it's good size to fit toys in.
CUTE
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for Christmas. It was perfect. Quality of work was outstanding. She went to spend the night with Grandma (my sister) and she was carrying this. My sister was a little mad (only kidding) because Macy used it the first time she could. Her 3 year old sister also wondered why she didn't get one. Makes them very unique with their names. Perfect gift.
Quality
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this bag for my daughters diaper bag and she will be able to use it for when she spends the night over with the grandparents or camping trips. The bag is good quality, love the material and it is cute as a button.
Beautiful and practical gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so full of color and personality- My daughter absolutely loved it and I was pleased with the quality and rich color of the bag-
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Great quality
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bag in just a few days, great quality. I will definately be using your website service in the future.
Cute girly gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for little girls. I got the little cosmetic bag for my little cousin. i filled it with lotion, hair brush, and chapstick. She loved it because she was able to act like her mom.
Personalized Butterfly Cosmetic Bag
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item, however I thought it would be the size to fit into the Embroidered Butterfly Purse.
For the Girly Girl
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag is precious and will be just the perfect thing for my precious 2 year old facing surgery in April and being in a body cast for a while...She can carry goodies in her duffel on the airplane...She LOVES pink and butterflies....

I priced them $10.00 over at other locations.

It is so cute...Thank you.
Excellent item
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag and the embroidery is well done. Has a water resistant liner and small inside zipper compartment which is nice. I will be proud to give this as a gift to my little 4 year old niece!
Great gift for little girl
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just loved her name on a cute, functional bag like this.. She said "it looks just like me". That was the best review you could get. ;o) You guys have great quality items and are quick and efficient, now I will not use any other personalization gift giving option..
Just adorable & fun!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought this for both of my nieces birthdays. A 2 and 4 year old. Everyone just loved it. Excellent quality...Plenty of room...Embroidered very nicely. Made for kids. I Can't say enough good things about the products that I have ordered from this site. "ALL" of the products have been very nicely made and EXCELLENT quality!!! Personalization Mall keep up the AWESOME quality products you offer.
Good Child Travel Item
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool item that is special due to the personalization!
Nice quality cosmetic bag
By Luanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and one for my daughter... we both loved them. Perfect size and our embroidered names were done really well.
Love the bag!
By B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gifts!
personalized duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting , PA) - October 1, 2011
it is very cutebut because of the way it came packed.. the side panels are a little bent... I stuffed it with alot of tissue paper so that has helped. I would advise anyone to do the same before giving it as a gift.
Cute but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 7, 2012
The bag is super cute and a great gift but smaller than I expected. Look at the measurements before you purchase. It's not the size of a regular duffel bag.
Butterfly duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - April 20, 2013
Love it
Beautiful Overnight Bag/Tote for Girls!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many products from Personalization Mall over the years. Never have I been disappointed. Quality merchandise with that special personal touch!!! I was expecting these bags to be small based on other reviews. However, I thought the size was perfect! Bought them for my 4 & 8 year old nieces. Adorable!!!
not the quality i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 31, 2011
Overall, this duffle was smaller and thinner than I has hoped. I had duffle bags personalized for my other children from another company for much less money, and they were much better quality and larger than this. For the price of this bag, I expected more.
granddaughter's birthday present
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newfield, ME) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for a young girl. One that can be used for many years. It is large enough for a travel bag.
It is well made. I love it, and what a bonus to put a name on it.
Great gift for little girls!
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason that I did not give this product 5 stars is that it was not as big of a duffel bag as I had thought. But it is still perfect for little girls who need something to carry their clothes in for an overnight stay at a friend's house or grandma's house. It's also perfect to carry their games and game systems in for long car rides. The material is soft and thick. It is not cheaply made at all. I'm really glad I ordered it.
Highly Reccommended!
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase! Super cute! High quality!
Butterfly Duffle and Cosmetic Case
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the quality was very nice--price was reasonable. As always I was so pleased with the fast service
Great buy!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it's really cute. The personalization is nice and thick...not so thin that the fabric appears underneath. It was finished nicely without a bunch of thread hanging from the seams and the fabric is the perfect thickness.
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - December 27, 2014
Purchased for my daughter to use as a Cosmetic Case for her toothbrush and such {she has braces} Holds the toothbrush in it's case, toothpaste and floss. Perfect Fit
Cute--needs a larger strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014
This bag is very pretty but a larger strap would make it even better-still recommend!
Cute bag and great embroidery
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. It's also large in size so it fits a full 3 days (or more) worth of my 3 year old's clothes and shoes quite nicely. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. It's made from very thin plastic material. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase.
Very cute bag for hair accessories or school items
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular case and the matching duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. The outside feels thick and the embroidery is nicely sized and doesn't look cheap at all; it's actually thread. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. Overall, I am happy with the purchase.
Cute Bag
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these bags for friends of mine and there daughters loved them. Nice bag for the price!!!
Love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this duffle bag for my 2 girls first trip and I love it. I was very impressed with the size. I thought it was going to be a lot smaller and was pleasantly surprised when I recieved it at home. It is a very nice material and the colors are exactly what is shown online. This bag will get a lot of use by both children. Very happy with this purchase!
awesome bag!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this bag for my three year old granddaughter for Christmas. I received my order very quickly, and what a surprise when I opened it. The bag is adorable!!!! The quality is excellent and my granddaughter's name is perfectly embroidered. She will now have her own little overnight bag to take to grandma's house.
Adorable Butterfly Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 7, 2011
We ordered this small bag to go with the larger butterfly backpack for my 4 year old. It is very cute and well worth what we paid for it.
Butterfly Duffel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 26, 2014
Purchased this for my granddaughter. Absolutely adorable. Good quality. Quite roomy.
Butterfly Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for my 11 year old cousin, and it is perfect! A nice size and very cute.
Super Cute!
By Kelli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are perfect! I order 3 of them for Christmas this year!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved