Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Wonderful item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - August 12, 2012
This is my third item with Personalization Mall, and once again, I've extremely pleased. This is a lovely duffel bag of great quality. I'd bought it as a gift for my goddaughter. She adores having a personalized bag. At 8 years old, it's the perfect multi-purpose bag!! Very pleased with this product and the fast shipping. Personalization Mall is wonderful!!
Great
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with how it turned out
Great item!
By Thao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 4 yr. old daughter to use for her dance classes & short trips and she absolutely loves it. The material is lightweight and soft and the size is perfect for her.
Its a Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 4, 2012
My granddaughter really loved this special gift.
She is using it for her American girl doll and clothing.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 1, 2012
This bag was a great gift! Very good quality and my niece has already used it! Better than I expected!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - May 7, 2012
Excellent present for a girl (7 years old)
Gift Bag
By kaite C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst , NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was very cute. I purchased it for my our friends 1 yr old birthday. They can take it with them on over night trips - or trips to the beach. It is not that large but for a 1 yr old- really how much do they need. I may get my son one as well. If it goes on sale- a little on the $$ side but great quality
The product exactly as it looks on a photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2012
I bought the bag for my 10 year old niece for her birthday. She loved it. The product is as colorful as on the photo, lightweighted, yet spaceous enough. Is perfect as a gym bag.
Adorable bag for a little girl
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this bag is too small for use as a true overnight bag or duffel, it is just right for a small girls who just needs to take a few things away from home. The quality is good and the colors are such fun.
Bright and Happy
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so bright and happy. I have ordered both the boy and girl bags and have been happy with the quality and design of each. They make great birthday presents for my 4 and 6 year old grandchildren. Once again, a happy customer.
Just adorable & fun!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought this for both of my nieces birthdays. A 2 and 4 year old. Everyone just loved it. Excellent quality...Plenty of room...Embroidered very nicely. Made for kids. I Can't say enough good things about the products that I have ordered from this site. "ALL" of the products have been very nicely made and EXCELLENT quality!!! Personalization Mall keep up the AWESOME quality products you offer.
Good Child Travel Item
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool item that is special due to the personalization!
Nice quality cosmetic bag
By Luanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and one for my daughter... we both loved them. Perfect size and our embroidered names were done really well.
CUTE
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for Christmas. It was perfect. Quality of work was outstanding. She went to spend the night with Grandma (my sister) and she was carrying this. My sister was a little mad (only kidding) because Macy used it the first time she could. Her 3 year old sister also wondered why she didn't get one. Makes them very unique with their names. Perfect gift.
not the quality i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 31, 2011
Overall, this duffle was smaller and thinner than I has hoped. I had duffle bags personalized for my other children from another company for much less money, and they were much better quality and larger than this. For the price of this bag, I expected more.
Cute girly gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for little girls. I got the little cosmetic bag for my little cousin. i filled it with lotion, hair brush, and chapstick. She loved it because she was able to act like her mom.
Beautiful and practical gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so full of color and personality- My daughter absolutely loved it and I was pleased with the quality and rich color of the bag-
Great gift for little girl
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just loved her name on a cute, functional bag like this.. She said "it looks just like me". That was the best review you could get. ;o) You guys have great quality items and are quick and efficient, now I will not use any other personalization gift giving option..
adorable
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the duffle bag for my friend's little girl's birthday. They absolutely loved it. It's good quality bag with nice stitching. Also, it's good size to fit toys in.
Great quality
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bag in just a few days, great quality. I will definately be using your website service in the future.
Great Product
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It was a perfect size for her. The quality was good and the monogramming was beautiful.
Quality
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this bag for my daughters diaper bag and she will be able to use it for when she spends the night over with the grandparents or camping trips. The bag is good quality, love the material and it is cute as a button.
Personalized Butterfly Cosmetic Bag
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item, however I thought it would be the size to fit into the Embroidered Butterfly Purse.
For the Girly Girl
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag is precious and will be just the perfect thing for my precious 2 year old facing surgery in April and being in a body cast for a while...She can carry goodies in her duffel on the airplane...She LOVES pink and butterflies....

I priced them $10.00 over at other locations.

It is so cute...Thank you.
Excellent item
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag and the embroidery is well done. Has a water resistant liner and small inside zipper compartment which is nice. I will be proud to give this as a gift to my little 4 year old niece!
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Loved it!
By Farah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just the right size for a preschooler and is so pretty-exactly like the pic!
Cute--needs a larger strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014
This bag is very pretty but a larger strap would make it even better-still recommend!
Butterfly duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - April 20, 2013
Love it
Cute bag and great embroidery
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. It's also large in size so it fits a full 3 days (or more) worth of my 3 year old's clothes and shoes quite nicely. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. It's made from very thin plastic material. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase.
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2016
Item itself is of good quality, but I felt the personalization was a bit small and could have been a darker color to stand out more. This item was part of a large order I placed and this was the only item I was slightly (and very slightly) disappointed with. Overall, I love Personalizationmall.com and am always satisfied with the quality and personalization of their products
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - December 27, 2014
Purchased for my daughter to use as a Cosmetic Case for her toothbrush and such {she has braces} Holds the toothbrush in it's case, toothpaste and floss. Perfect Fit
Very cute bag for hair accessories or school items
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular case and the matching duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. The outside feels thick and the embroidery is nicely sized and doesn't look cheap at all; it's actually thread. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. Overall, I am happy with the purchase.
Highly Reccommended!
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase! Super cute! High quality!
Great gift for little girls!
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason that I did not give this product 5 stars is that it was not as big of a duffel bag as I had thought. But it is still perfect for little girls who need something to carry their clothes in for an overnight stay at a friend's house or grandma's house. It's also perfect to carry their games and game systems in for long car rides. The material is soft and thick. It is not cheaply made at all. I'm really glad I ordered it.
granddaughter's birthday present
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newfield, ME) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for a young girl. One that can be used for many years. It is large enough for a travel bag.
It is well made. I love it, and what a bonus to put a name on it.
Love the bag!
By B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gifts!
personalized duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting , PA) - October 1, 2011
it is very cutebut because of the way it came packed.. the side panels are a little bent... I stuffed it with alot of tissue paper so that has helped. I would advise anyone to do the same before giving it as a gift.
Butterfly Duffle and Cosmetic Case
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the quality was very nice--price was reasonable. As always I was so pleased with the fast service
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved