Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute Bag
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these bags for friends of mine and there daughters loved them. Nice bag for the price!!!
Perfect overnight bag or Easter basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 29, 2014
Have now purchased 7 (butterfly, lady bug, owl, dinosaur) of these adorable duffle bags for grandchildren and children of customers. Kids are over the moon - love them - lightweight and easy to carry on their own! Perfect for sleepovers, weekend visits to Grandmama's or as carry-on essentials to fit under airplane seat. Excellent as an Easter basket - filled with healthy snacks, book or coloring book & crayons.
Super Cute!
By Kelli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are perfect! I order 3 of them for Christmas this year!
awesome bag!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this bag for my three year old granddaughter for Christmas. I received my order very quickly, and what a surprise when I opened it. The bag is adorable!!!! The quality is excellent and my granddaughter's name is perfectly embroidered. She will now have her own little overnight bag to take to grandma's house.
Great products!
By Farnaz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great experience. Products are great and arrive promptly!
Butterfly Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for my 11 year old cousin, and it is perfect! A nice size and very cute.
Very pretty and practical gift for little girl.
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The quality is great, the colors are vivid and the size was actually larger than I expected. Also, the personalization was perfect! My granddaughter is 10 and I think she'll love it!
adorable and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 21, 2012
Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter. Well-made and so cute!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
Very cute and fun gift for any little girl in your life. Quality of bag was very good, the monogram of the name was a nice size and easy to read. Cute idea for anyone.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - August 25, 2013
The Butterfly Duffel Bag is much cuter than I imagined. Bought the duffel bag and the cosmetic case...had them both embroidered w/my granddaughter's name....these are for her birthday. Both bags are a nice quality but the only downside is I thought the duffel bag would be a little larger. But, I think she will be able to get all of her things in the duffel and the cosmetic bag for a sleep-over at Grammi's and Papa's house. :)
My granddaughter loves this bag!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag for little ones' overnight stays. Shipping was also very fast.
Adorable Butterfly Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 7, 2011
We ordered this small bag to go with the larger butterfly backpack for my 4 year old. It is very cute and well worth what we paid for it.
Super Cute Bag
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag came really quickly and in great condition! The bag is perfect for my niece. It's the perfect size for an overnight or weekend trip which is exactly what I got it for! The embroidery is very well done and the bag is super cute!
Super cute!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for little girls or bigger girls. They love it! Personalization adds the perfect touch! Looked great!
Super Cute
By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute. We bought it for our 5 year old for Christmas for her to take on sleepovers. Its a perfect size, good quality and super cute!
Happy Recipient!
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's classmate who turned 3. Her dad said she wouldn't put it down after she got it. It looks great and is a great price.
Butterfly Duffel Bag
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived quickly! And, as other reviews here have noted, the quality of the bag is very good. I am truly pleased. The personalizaton was perfect. This will be my 3 year old grandchild's upcoming birthday present, and I think she will be using it for the next few years! Really a cute gift.
Very cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duffel bag is the perfect size for my three year old niece to take to her grandparent's houses. It's a little smaller in person than I pictured, but it's big enough for a little girl. Very cute and arrived VERY fast!
Personalized cosmetic bag
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great little bag. It was a perfect price for a birthday gift!
Great Product
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It was a perfect size for her. The quality was good and the monogramming was beautiful.
Duffle Bag Review
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is absolutely adorable! It's slightly smaller than I had imagined (I was thinking of a regular sports bag), but it's perfect for any little girl. I think my flower girl will use this for many years to come.
Butterfly Travel Case
By Ruth R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable, and the stitching is well-done as well as attractive. It would make a good present for a girl of nearly any pre-teen age. I actually bought it for myself, though, as it an ideal size to store my electric razor.
Great gift
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a christmas gift for my daughters. I ordered one for each. It arrived very durable and the stitching for the name is durable as well. This item is worth every penny!!
Pleased
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected.
Excellent products!
By Farnaz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products!! Looks just like the pictures!
Cute
By Millie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for our granddaughters. They loved them. It is hard to find their names on regular stuff. Thanks! Will order next year.
Great Xmas gifts
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthville, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this one and two of the boys bags for christmas gifts for my niece and two nephews this will be great for them never been disappointed from anything here I just wish there were more designs for boys like the differant designs for the girls seeing I have a son my options are limited to really just the sports design. Other then that great website!!!
Girls on the Go
By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To make travel with my grand-niece extra special, I surprised her with this adorable butterfly bag. The quilting, colors and embroidery are high-quality. Upon our return, the zipper had broken, and PersonalizationMall immediately replaced it at no cost! Great gift, great company!
A Winner Once Again
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am pleased with my purchase at personalization mall.com. I shop on this site a lot and I will continue too. The bag was for my 6 year old niece and she loved it, perfect for weekend visits to grandma and grandpas house. Thanks again personalizationmall.:)
Darling bag
By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized bag for my granddaughter's overnight visits to Grammie's. It is adorable. Large, durable, and just perfect for transporting her "treasures".
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved