Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute bag and great embroidery
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. It's also large in size so it fits a full 3 days (or more) worth of my 3 year old's clothes and shoes quite nicely. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. It's made from very thin plastic material. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase.
Butterfly Duffle and Cosmetic Case
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the quality was very nice--price was reasonable. As always I was so pleased with the fast service
granddaughter's birthday present
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newfield, ME) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for a young girl. One that can be used for many years. It is large enough for a travel bag.
It is well made. I love it, and what a bonus to put a name on it.
Love the bag!
By B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gifts!
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Great gift for little girls!
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason that I did not give this product 5 stars is that it was not as big of a duffel bag as I had thought. But it is still perfect for little girls who need something to carry their clothes in for an overnight stay at a friend's house or grandma's house. It's also perfect to carry their games and game systems in for long car rides. The material is soft and thick. It is not cheaply made at all. I'm really glad I ordered it.
Great buy!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it's really cute. The personalization is nice and thick...not so thin that the fabric appears underneath. It was finished nicely without a bunch of thread hanging from the seams and the fabric is the perfect thickness.
Cute but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 7, 2012
The bag is super cute and a great gift but smaller than I expected. Look at the measurements before you purchase. It's not the size of a regular duffel bag.
personalized duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting , PA) - October 1, 2011
it is very cutebut because of the way it came packed.. the side panels are a little bent... I stuffed it with alot of tissue paper so that has helped. I would advise anyone to do the same before giving it as a gift.
Duffle Bag Review
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is absolutely adorable! It's slightly smaller than I had imagined (I was thinking of a regular sports bag), but it's perfect for any little girl. I think my flower girl will use this for many years to come.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - August 25, 2013
The Butterfly Duffel Bag is much cuter than I imagined. Bought the duffel bag and the cosmetic case...had them both embroidered w/my granddaughter's name....these are for her birthday. Both bags are a nice quality but the only downside is I thought the duffel bag would be a little larger. But, I think she will be able to get all of her things in the duffel and the cosmetic bag for a sleep-over at Grammi's and Papa's house. :)
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
Very cute and fun gift for any little girl in your life. Quality of bag was very good, the monogram of the name was a nice size and easy to read. Cute idea for anyone.
Very pretty and practical gift for little girl.
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The quality is great, the colors are vivid and the size was actually larger than I expected. Also, the personalization was perfect! My granddaughter is 10 and I think she'll love it!
Super Cute Bag
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag came really quickly and in great condition! The bag is perfect for my niece. It's the perfect size for an overnight or weekend trip which is exactly what I got it for! The embroidery is very well done and the bag is super cute!
adorable and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 21, 2012
Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter. Well-made and so cute!
Adorable Butterfly Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 7, 2011
We ordered this small bag to go with the larger butterfly backpack for my 4 year old. It is very cute and well worth what we paid for it.
Cute Bag
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these bags for friends of mine and there daughters loved them. Nice bag for the price!!!
My granddaughter loves this bag!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag for little ones' overnight stays. Shipping was also very fast.
Super cute!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for little girls or bigger girls. They love it! Personalization adds the perfect touch! Looked great!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 6, 2015
This duffel bag is well constructed and just super cute! It is perfect for a little girl in size, style, and colors! I couldn't be more pleased.
Beautiful colors
By Edward D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, professional personalized stitching. Very cute bag.
love them!
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice over night bags. Sturdy . Well made.
size
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton , MA) - July 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the embroidered duffel bag! Colors were exactly as shown and the name came out perfect. I plan to order again especially at Christmas. It is a little small, more of an over night bag to nana's. Order a larger bag if you need to use it for something else.
Beautiful Overnight Bag/Tote for Girls!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many products from Personalization Mall over the years. Never have I been disappointed. Quality merchandise with that special personal touch!!! I was expecting these bags to be small based on other reviews. However, I thought the size was perfect! Bought them for my 4 & 8 year old nieces. Adorable!!!
awesome bag!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this bag for my three year old granddaughter for Christmas. I received my order very quickly, and what a surprise when I opened it. The bag is adorable!!!! The quality is excellent and my granddaughter's name is perfectly embroidered. She will now have her own little overnight bag to take to grandma's house.
Perfect overnight bag or Easter basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 29, 2014
Have now purchased 7 (butterfly, lady bug, owl, dinosaur) of these adorable duffle bags for grandchildren and children of customers. Kids are over the moon - love them - lightweight and easy to carry on their own! Perfect for sleepovers, weekend visits to Grandmama's or as carry-on essentials to fit under airplane seat. Excellent as an Easter basket - filled with healthy snacks, book or coloring book & crayons.
Butterfly Duffel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 26, 2014
Purchased this for my granddaughter. Absolutely adorable. Good quality. Quite roomy.
Toiletrie bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - December 13, 2014
Absolutely love these! Bought these as gifts for my children and my nieces and nephews. They all use them for sleep overs etc. the best part when we are all together they all go home with the right bag because their names are on them.
Girls on the Go
By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To make travel with my grand-niece extra special, I surprised her with this adorable butterfly bag. The quilting, colors and embroidery are high-quality. Upon our return, the zipper had broken, and PersonalizationMall immediately replaced it at no cost! Great gift, great company!
Great gift
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a christmas gift for my daughters. I ordered one for each. It arrived very durable and the stitching for the name is durable as well. This item is worth every penny!!
Darling bag
By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized bag for my granddaughter's overnight visits to Grammie's. It is adorable. Large, durable, and just perfect for transporting her "treasures".
A Winner Once Again
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am pleased with my purchase at personalization mall.com. I shop on this site a lot and I will continue too. The bag was for my 6 year old niece and she loved it, perfect for weekend visits to grandma and grandpas house. Thanks again personalizationmall.:)
Very cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duffel bag is the perfect size for my three year old niece to take to her grandparent's houses. It's a little smaller in person than I pictured, but it's big enough for a little girl. Very cute and arrived VERY fast!
Personalized cosmetic bag
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great little bag. It was a perfect price for a birthday gift!
Butterfly Travel Case
By Ruth R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable, and the stitching is well-done as well as attractive. It would make a good present for a girl of nearly any pre-teen age. I actually bought it for myself, though, as it an ideal size to store my electric razor.
Butterfly Duffel Bag
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived quickly! And, as other reviews here have noted, the quality of the bag is very good. I am truly pleased. The personalizaton was perfect. This will be my 3 year old grandchild's upcoming birthday present, and I think she will be using it for the next few years! Really a cute gift.
Happy Recipient!
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's classmate who turned 3. Her dad said she wouldn't put it down after she got it. It looks great and is a great price.
Butterfly Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for my 11 year old cousin, and it is perfect! A nice size and very cute.
Great products!
By Farnaz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great experience. Products are great and arrive promptly!
Love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this duffle bag for my 2 girls first trip and I love it. I was very impressed with the size. I thought it was going to be a lot smaller and was pleasantly surprised when I recieved it at home. It is a very nice material and the colors are exactly what is shown online. This bag will get a lot of use by both children. Very happy with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved