Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
adorable
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the duffle bag for my friend's little girl's birthday. They absolutely loved it. It's good quality bag with nice stitching. Also, it's good size to fit toys in.
Great quality
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bag in just a few days, great quality. I will definately be using your website service in the future.
Great Product
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It was a perfect size for her. The quality was good and the monogramming was beautiful.
Quality
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this bag for my daughters diaper bag and she will be able to use it for when she spends the night over with the grandparents or camping trips. The bag is good quality, love the material and it is cute as a button.
Personalized Butterfly Cosmetic Bag
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item, however I thought it would be the size to fit into the Embroidered Butterfly Purse.
For the Girly Girl
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag is precious and will be just the perfect thing for my precious 2 year old facing surgery in April and being in a body cast for a while...She can carry goodies in her duffel on the airplane...She LOVES pink and butterflies....

I priced them $10.00 over at other locations.

It is so cute...Thank you.
Excellent item
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag and the embroidery is well done. Has a water resistant liner and small inside zipper compartment which is nice. I will be proud to give this as a gift to my little 4 year old niece!
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Cute bag and great embroidery
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. It's also large in size so it fits a full 3 days (or more) worth of my 3 year old's clothes and shoes quite nicely. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. It's made from very thin plastic material. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase.
Cute--needs a larger strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014
This bag is very pretty but a larger strap would make it even better-still recommend!
Butterfly duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - April 20, 2013
Love it
Very cute bag for hair accessories or school items
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular case and the matching duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. The outside feels thick and the embroidery is nicely sized and doesn't look cheap at all; it's actually thread. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. Overall, I am happy with the purchase.
Loved it!
By Farah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just the right size for a preschooler and is so pretty-exactly like the pic!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2016
Item itself is of good quality, but I felt the personalization was a bit small and could have been a darker color to stand out more. This item was part of a large order I placed and this was the only item I was slightly (and very slightly) disappointed with. Overall, I love Personalizationmall.com and am always satisfied with the quality and personalization of their products
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - December 27, 2014
Purchased for my daughter to use as a Cosmetic Case for her toothbrush and such {she has braces} Holds the toothbrush in it's case, toothpaste and floss. Perfect Fit
Highly Reccommended!
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase! Super cute! High quality!
Great gift for little girls!
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason that I did not give this product 5 stars is that it was not as big of a duffel bag as I had thought. But it is still perfect for little girls who need something to carry their clothes in for an overnight stay at a friend's house or grandma's house. It's also perfect to carry their games and game systems in for long car rides. The material is soft and thick. It is not cheaply made at all. I'm really glad I ordered it.
granddaughter's birthday present
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newfield, ME) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for a young girl. One that can be used for many years. It is large enough for a travel bag.
It is well made. I love it, and what a bonus to put a name on it.
Love the bag!
By B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gifts!
personalized duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting , PA) - October 1, 2011
it is very cutebut because of the way it came packed.. the side panels are a little bent... I stuffed it with alot of tissue paper so that has helped. I would advise anyone to do the same before giving it as a gift.
Butterfly Duffle and Cosmetic Case
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the quality was very nice--price was reasonable. As always I was so pleased with the fast service
Great buy!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it's really cute. The personalization is nice and thick...not so thin that the fabric appears underneath. It was finished nicely without a bunch of thread hanging from the seams and the fabric is the perfect thickness.
Cute but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 7, 2012
The bag is super cute and a great gift but smaller than I expected. Look at the measurements before you purchase. It's not the size of a regular duffel bag.
Duffle Bag Review
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is absolutely adorable! It's slightly smaller than I had imagined (I was thinking of a regular sports bag), but it's perfect for any little girl. I think my flower girl will use this for many years to come.
Very pretty and practical gift for little girl.
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The quality is great, the colors are vivid and the size was actually larger than I expected. Also, the personalization was perfect! My granddaughter is 10 and I think she'll love it!
Super Cute Bag
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag came really quickly and in great condition! The bag is perfect for my niece. It's the perfect size for an overnight or weekend trip which is exactly what I got it for! The embroidery is very well done and the bag is super cute!
Perfect overnight bag or Easter basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 29, 2014
Have now purchased 7 (butterfly, lady bug, owl, dinosaur) of these adorable duffle bags for grandchildren and children of customers. Kids are over the moon - love them - lightweight and easy to carry on their own! Perfect for sleepovers, weekend visits to Grandmama's or as carry-on essentials to fit under airplane seat. Excellent as an Easter basket - filled with healthy snacks, book or coloring book & crayons.
Toiletrie bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - December 13, 2014
Absolutely love these! Bought these as gifts for my children and my nieces and nephews. They all use them for sleep overs etc. the best part when we are all together they all go home with the right bag because their names are on them.
awesome bag!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this bag for my three year old granddaughter for Christmas. I received my order very quickly, and what a surprise when I opened it. The bag is adorable!!!! The quality is excellent and my granddaughter's name is perfectly embroidered. She will now have her own little overnight bag to take to grandma's house.
My granddaughter loves this bag!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag for little ones' overnight stays. Shipping was also very fast.
Super cute!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for little girls or bigger girls. They love it! Personalization adds the perfect touch! Looked great!
adorable and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 21, 2012
Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter. Well-made and so cute!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - August 25, 2013
The Butterfly Duffel Bag is much cuter than I imagined. Bought the duffel bag and the cosmetic case...had them both embroidered w/my granddaughter's name....these are for her birthday. Both bags are a nice quality but the only downside is I thought the duffel bag would be a little larger. But, I think she will be able to get all of her things in the duffel and the cosmetic bag for a sleep-over at Grammi's and Papa's house. :)
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
Very cute and fun gift for any little girl in your life. Quality of bag was very good, the monogram of the name was a nice size and easy to read. Cute idea for anyone.
Mary
By Mary Jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown , PA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ! My granddaughter will love the butterfly bag. Great quality - durable - not cheap looking.
love them!
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice over night bags. Sturdy . Well made.
Love this
By Tamantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece & love it.
Again...it came out great!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this and I'm so happy to give this to a pre-teen girl...I know she'll love it!
Thanks!
Love it
By yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. Big and roomy enough for diapers and clothes or for her toys. Great gift.
Beautiful Overnight Bag/Tote for Girls!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many products from Personalization Mall over the years. Never have I been disappointed. Quality merchandise with that special personal touch!!! I was expecting these bags to be small based on other reviews. However, I thought the size was perfect! Bought them for my 4 & 8 year old nieces. Adorable!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved