Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - August 25, 2013
The Butterfly Duffel Bag is much cuter than I imagined. Bought the duffel bag and the cosmetic case...had them both embroidered w/my granddaughter's name....these are for her birthday. Both bags are a nice quality but the only downside is I thought the duffel bag would be a little larger. But, I think she will be able to get all of her things in the duffel and the cosmetic bag for a sleep-over at Grammi's and Papa's house. :)
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
Very cute and fun gift for any little girl in your life. Quality of bag was very good, the monogram of the name was a nice size and easy to read. Cute idea for anyone.
Very pretty and practical gift for little girl.
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The quality is great, the colors are vivid and the size was actually larger than I expected. Also, the personalization was perfect! My granddaughter is 10 and I think she'll love it!
Super Cute Bag
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag came really quickly and in great condition! The bag is perfect for my niece. It's the perfect size for an overnight or weekend trip which is exactly what I got it for! The embroidery is very well done and the bag is super cute!
adorable and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 21, 2012
Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter. Well-made and so cute!
Adorable Butterfly Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 7, 2011
We ordered this small bag to go with the larger butterfly backpack for my 4 year old. It is very cute and well worth what we paid for it.
Cute Bag
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these bags for friends of mine and there daughters loved them. Nice bag for the price!!!
My granddaughter loves this bag!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag for little ones' overnight stays. Shipping was also very fast.
Super cute!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for little girls or bigger girls. They love it! Personalization adds the perfect touch! Looked great!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 6, 2015
This duffel bag is well constructed and just super cute! It is perfect for a little girl in size, style, and colors! I couldn't be more pleased.
Beautiful colors
By Edward D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, professional personalized stitching. Very cute bag.
love them!
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice over night bags. Sturdy . Well made.
size
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton , MA) - July 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the embroidered duffel bag! Colors were exactly as shown and the name came out perfect. I plan to order again especially at Christmas. It is a little small, more of an over night bag to nana's. Order a larger bag if you need to use it for something else.
Beautiful Overnight Bag/Tote for Girls!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many products from Personalization Mall over the years. Never have I been disappointed. Quality merchandise with that special personal touch!!! I was expecting these bags to be small based on other reviews. However, I thought the size was perfect! Bought them for my 4 & 8 year old nieces. Adorable!!!
awesome bag!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this bag for my three year old granddaughter for Christmas. I received my order very quickly, and what a surprise when I opened it. The bag is adorable!!!! The quality is excellent and my granddaughter's name is perfectly embroidered. She will now have her own little overnight bag to take to grandma's house.
Perfect overnight bag or Easter basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 29, 2014
Have now purchased 7 (butterfly, lady bug, owl, dinosaur) of these adorable duffle bags for grandchildren and children of customers. Kids are over the moon - love them - lightweight and easy to carry on their own! Perfect for sleepovers, weekend visits to Grandmama's or as carry-on essentials to fit under airplane seat. Excellent as an Easter basket - filled with healthy snacks, book or coloring book & crayons.
Butterfly Duffel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 26, 2014
Purchased this for my granddaughter. Absolutely adorable. Good quality. Quite roomy.
Toiletrie bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - December 13, 2014
Absolutely love these! Bought these as gifts for my children and my nieces and nephews. They all use them for sleep overs etc. the best part when we are all together they all go home with the right bag because their names are on them.
Girls on the Go
By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To make travel with my grand-niece extra special, I surprised her with this adorable butterfly bag. The quilting, colors and embroidery are high-quality. Upon our return, the zipper had broken, and PersonalizationMall immediately replaced it at no cost! Great gift, great company!
Great gift
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a christmas gift for my daughters. I ordered one for each. It arrived very durable and the stitching for the name is durable as well. This item is worth every penny!!
Darling bag
By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized bag for my granddaughter's overnight visits to Grammie's. It is adorable. Large, durable, and just perfect for transporting her "treasures".
A Winner Once Again
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am pleased with my purchase at personalization mall.com. I shop on this site a lot and I will continue too. The bag was for my 6 year old niece and she loved it, perfect for weekend visits to grandma and grandpas house. Thanks again personalizationmall.:)
Very cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duffel bag is the perfect size for my three year old niece to take to her grandparent's houses. It's a little smaller in person than I pictured, but it's big enough for a little girl. Very cute and arrived VERY fast!
Personalized cosmetic bag
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great little bag. It was a perfect price for a birthday gift!
Butterfly Travel Case
By Ruth R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable, and the stitching is well-done as well as attractive. It would make a good present for a girl of nearly any pre-teen age. I actually bought it for myself, though, as it an ideal size to store my electric razor.
Butterfly Duffel Bag
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived quickly! And, as other reviews here have noted, the quality of the bag is very good. I am truly pleased. The personalizaton was perfect. This will be my 3 year old grandchild's upcoming birthday present, and I think she will be using it for the next few years! Really a cute gift.
Happy Recipient!
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's classmate who turned 3. Her dad said she wouldn't put it down after she got it. It looks great and is a great price.
Butterfly Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for my 11 year old cousin, and it is perfect! A nice size and very cute.
Great products!
By Farnaz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great experience. Products are great and arrive promptly!
Love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this duffle bag for my 2 girls first trip and I love it. I was very impressed with the size. I thought it was going to be a lot smaller and was pleasantly surprised when I recieved it at home. It is a very nice material and the colors are exactly what is shown online. This bag will get a lot of use by both children. Very happy with this purchase!
Super Cute!
By Kelli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are perfect! I order 3 of them for Christmas this year!
Super Cute
By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute. We bought it for our 5 year old for Christmas for her to take on sleepovers. Its a perfect size, good quality and super cute!
Pleased
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected.
Great Xmas gifts
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthville, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this one and two of the boys bags for christmas gifts for my niece and two nephews this will be great for them never been disappointed from anything here I just wish there were more designs for boys like the differant designs for the girls seeing I have a son my options are limited to really just the sports design. Other then that great website!!!
Cute
By Millie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for our granddaughters. They loved them. It is hard to find their names on regular stuff. Thanks! Will order next year.
Excellent products!
By Farnaz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products!! Looks just like the pictures!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved