Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Happy Recipient!
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's classmate who turned 3. Her dad said she wouldn't put it down after she got it. It looks great and is a great price.
Butterfly Duffel Bag
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived quickly! And, as other reviews here have noted, the quality of the bag is very good. I am truly pleased. The personalizaton was perfect. This will be my 3 year old grandchild's upcoming birthday present, and I think she will be using it for the next few years! Really a cute gift.
Butterfly Travel Case
By Ruth R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable, and the stitching is well-done as well as attractive. It would make a good present for a girl of nearly any pre-teen age. I actually bought it for myself, though, as it an ideal size to store my electric razor.
Great quality
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bag in just a few days, great quality. I will definately be using your website service in the future.
Great Product
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It was a perfect size for her. The quality was good and the monogramming was beautiful.
Duffle Bag Review
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is absolutely adorable! It's slightly smaller than I had imagined (I was thinking of a regular sports bag), but it's perfect for any little girl. I think my flower girl will use this for many years to come.
Very cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duffel bag is the perfect size for my three year old niece to take to her grandparent's houses. It's a little smaller in person than I pictured, but it's big enough for a little girl. Very cute and arrived VERY fast!
Great Xmas gifts
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthville, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this one and two of the boys bags for christmas gifts for my niece and two nephews this will be great for them never been disappointed from anything here I just wish there were more designs for boys like the differant designs for the girls seeing I have a son my options are limited to really just the sports design. Other then that great website!!!
Pleased
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected.
Excellent products!
By Farnaz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products!! Looks just like the pictures!
Darling bag
By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized bag for my granddaughter's overnight visits to Grammie's. It is adorable. Large, durable, and just perfect for transporting her "treasures".
Great gift
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a christmas gift for my daughters. I ordered one for each. It arrived very durable and the stitching for the name is durable as well. This item is worth every penny!!
Girls on the Go
By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To make travel with my grand-niece extra special, I surprised her with this adorable butterfly bag. The quilting, colors and embroidery are high-quality. Upon our return, the zipper had broken, and PersonalizationMall immediately replaced it at no cost! Great gift, great company!
A Winner Once Again
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am pleased with my purchase at personalization mall.com. I shop on this site a lot and I will continue too. The bag was for my 6 year old niece and she loved it, perfect for weekend visits to grandma and grandpas house. Thanks again personalizationmall.:)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved