Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
~Bonnie - WA

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duffel bag is the perfect size for my three year old niece to take to her grandparent's houses. It's a little smaller in person than I pictured, but it's big enough for a little girl. Very cute and arrived VERY fast!
Personalized cosmetic bag
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great little bag. It was a perfect price for a birthday gift!
Great Product
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It was a perfect size for her. The quality was good and the monogramming was beautiful.
Duffle Bag Review
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is absolutely adorable! It's slightly smaller than I had imagined (I was thinking of a regular sports bag), but it's perfect for any little girl. I think my flower girl will use this for many years to come.
Butterfly Travel Case
By Ruth R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable, and the stitching is well-done as well as attractive. It would make a good present for a girl of nearly any pre-teen age. I actually bought it for myself, though, as it an ideal size to store my electric razor.
Great gift
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a christmas gift for my daughters. I ordered one for each. It arrived very durable and the stitching for the name is durable as well. This item is worth every penny!!
Pleased
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected.
Excellent products!
By Farnaz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products!! Looks just like the pictures!
Cute
By Millie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for our granddaughters. They loved them. It is hard to find their names on regular stuff. Thanks! Will order next year.
Great Xmas gifts
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthville, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this one and two of the boys bags for christmas gifts for my niece and two nephews this will be great for them never been disappointed from anything here I just wish there were more designs for boys like the differant designs for the girls seeing I have a son my options are limited to really just the sports design. Other then that great website!!!
Girls on the Go
By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To make travel with my grand-niece extra special, I surprised her with this adorable butterfly bag. The quilting, colors and embroidery are high-quality. Upon our return, the zipper had broken, and PersonalizationMall immediately replaced it at no cost! Great gift, great company!
A Winner Once Again
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am pleased with my purchase at personalization mall.com. I shop on this site a lot and I will continue too. The bag was for my 6 year old niece and she loved it, perfect for weekend visits to grandma and grandpas house. Thanks again personalizationmall.:)
Darling bag
By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized bag for my granddaughter's overnight visits to Grammie's. It is adorable. Large, durable, and just perfect for transporting her "treasures".
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved