Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - July 19, 2017
Love the duffel bag. So true to the picture online, I was so happy when I received it. My granddaughter is going to love it.
Cute
By NERMALYN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana , OH) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter like it
Adorable and very well made
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NY) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little purse is so cute and very well made.
Again...it came out great!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this and I'm so happy to give this to a pre-teen girl...I know she'll love it!
Thanks!
personalized cosmetic case
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully embroidered cosmetic case...granddaughter will LOVE it!
Love it
By yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. Big and roomy enough for diapers and clothes or for her toys. Great gift.
Perfect for little girls!
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great personalized Christmas present for my niece. I even filled it with makeup accessories to make it even more special.
Love this
By Tamantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece & love it.
Perfect gift for a 3 to 6 year old
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is as shown in the preview photo. I found no flaws in the fabric or stitching. No loose threads or anything. The Personalized Name was as promised and shown. No issues with the personalized stitching either. The size of the Duffle bag is perfect for a 3-6 year old. It can hold quite a bit of precious items. It can also pack the necessary items to go to Grandma's or for any outing. I would like to remind everyone that this company has a boys version as well. I would buy this item again.
Birthday guft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, ME) - October 12, 2016
I purchased this "duffel" bag for my three year old granddaughter. I wanted a bag that would be pretty and "cute". I/she also needed a bag that would hold her portable oxygen tank. The size is perfect. The colors are bright and cheerful. I LOVE it.
Adorable
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and absolutely adorable.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - September 12, 2016
Love everything I order from personalization mall and this tote is no exception. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
Very pretty
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees rocks, PA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is very pretty and for a little girl very good gift!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - July 3, 2016
This duffle bag is my " go to" gift for new mothers! It is so personal with the baby's name displayed on it. I have gotten wonderful feedback from my friends. They use the bag all the time for daycare & weekend overnights. It's a real winner!
Mary
By Mary Jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown , PA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ! My granddaughter will love the butterfly bag. Great quality - durable - not cheap looking.
attractive and well-made product
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
attractive and well-made product
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2016
Her name on it made it special!
They stand behind their products and this is ADORABLE
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how cute this is!
love them!
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice over night bags. Sturdy . Well made.
Butterfly Pretty
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two duffel bags I ordered met my expectations considering the monogramming. I would not pay this much for a bag of this quality without the monogramming. One has to pay for that!
size
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton , MA) - July 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the embroidered duffel bag! Colors were exactly as shown and the name came out perfect. I plan to order again especially at Christmas. It is a little small, more of an over night bag to nana's. Order a larger bag if you need to use it for something else.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 6, 2015
This duffel bag is well constructed and just super cute! It is perfect for a little girl in size, style, and colors! I couldn't be more pleased.
Beautiful colors
By Edward D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, professional personalized stitching. Very cute bag.
cosmetic bag
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute!!! makes a great gift!!!
Beautiful Overnight Bag/Tote for Girls!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many products from Personalization Mall over the years. Never have I been disappointed. Quality merchandise with that special personal touch!!! I was expecting these bags to be small based on other reviews. However, I thought the size was perfect! Bought them for my 4 & 8 year old nieces. Adorable!!!
Butterfly Duffel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 26, 2014
Purchased this for my granddaughter. Absolutely adorable. Good quality. Quite roomy.
Great product
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product, ordering process and quick delivery.
Toiletrie bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - December 13, 2014
Absolutely love these! Bought these as gifts for my children and my nieces and nephews. They all use them for sleep overs etc. the best part when we are all together they all go home with the right bag because their names are on them.
Exceptional Service
By RICHARD C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OYSTER BAY, NY) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a long time customer of this company! Every item I have purchased has been beyond what I would say is perfect! This is for my granddaughters over night stays at our home in the mountains! Perfectly suited in style to a 5 year old! Wonderful job! Great products and service! Dr. RC
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - November 23, 2014
Bought this for my 4-yr=old granddaughter to put her pretend make up in. It is just the right size and the personalization was done well
Bigger than I thought
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. It will hold a lot more of her toiletries than I thought. It is so cute and very well made.
Cutest Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my granddaughter for Christmas. The bag was bigger than I expected. The quality is excellent and her name was perfectly embroidered. I also, purchased the matching duffel bag. I'm very pleased with both items!!!!
awesome bag!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this bag for my three year old granddaughter for Christmas. I received my order very quickly, and what a surprise when I opened it. The bag is adorable!!!! The quality is excellent and my granddaughter's name is perfectly embroidered. She will now have her own little overnight bag to take to grandma's house.
Impossible to find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 26, 2014
My niece has a unique name... Madyn. She was named after me, her Aunt Mandy ! I have purchased many unique and special gifts from you but this tops them all! A colorful, quality cosmetics /accessory bag for a unique Little Lady
Love this bag!
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter using this as her dancing carry all. Roomy, colorful, good quality.
great
By paola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item i love it, my beba was happy when she saw it
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - August 19, 2014
This little case is very cute..The embroidery is exceptional...My grandaughter will love it & fill it with all her "junk"...
Perfect overnight bag or Easter basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 29, 2014
Have now purchased 7 (butterfly, lady bug, owl, dinosaur) of these adorable duffle bags for grandchildren and children of customers. Kids are over the moon - love them - lightweight and easy to carry on their own! Perfect for sleepovers, weekend visits to Grandmama's or as carry-on essentials to fit under airplane seat. Excellent as an Easter basket - filled with healthy snacks, book or coloring book & crayons.
Very pretty and practical gift for little girl.
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The quality is great, the colors are vivid and the size was actually larger than I expected. Also, the personalization was perfect! My granddaughter is 10 and I think she'll love it!
Super Cute Bag
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag came really quickly and in great condition! The bag is perfect for my niece. It's the perfect size for an overnight or weekend trip which is exactly what I got it for! The embroidery is very well done and the bag is super cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved