Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Winner Once Again
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am pleased with my purchase at personalization mall.com. I shop on this site a lot and I will continue too. The bag was for my 6 year old niece and she loved it, perfect for weekend visits to grandma and grandpas house. Thanks again personalizationmall.:)
Girls on the Go
By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To make travel with my grand-niece extra special, I surprised her with this adorable butterfly bag. The quilting, colors and embroidery are high-quality. Upon our return, the zipper had broken, and PersonalizationMall immediately replaced it at no cost! Great gift, great company!
Great gift
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a christmas gift for my daughters. I ordered one for each. It arrived very durable and the stitching for the name is durable as well. This item is worth every penny!!
Very cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duffel bag is the perfect size for my three year old niece to take to her grandparent's houses. It's a little smaller in person than I pictured, but it's big enough for a little girl. Very cute and arrived VERY fast!
Butterfly Duffel Bag
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived quickly! And, as other reviews here have noted, the quality of the bag is very good. I am truly pleased. The personalizaton was perfect. This will be my 3 year old grandchild's upcoming birthday present, and I think she will be using it for the next few years! Really a cute gift.
Happy Recipient!
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's classmate who turned 3. Her dad said she wouldn't put it down after she got it. It looks great and is a great price.
Personalized cosmetic bag
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great little bag. It was a perfect price for a birthday gift!
Butterfly Travel Case
By Ruth R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable, and the stitching is well-done as well as attractive. It would make a good present for a girl of nearly any pre-teen age. I actually bought it for myself, though, as it an ideal size to store my electric razor.
Duffle Bag Review
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is absolutely adorable! It's slightly smaller than I had imagined (I was thinking of a regular sports bag), but it's perfect for any little girl. I think my flower girl will use this for many years to come.
Great Product
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It was a perfect size for her. The quality was good and the monogramming was beautiful.
Great quality
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bag in just a few days, great quality. I will definately be using your website service in the future.
adorable
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the duffle bag for my friend's little girl's birthday. They absolutely loved it. It's good quality bag with nice stitching. Also, it's good size to fit toys in.
Quality
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this bag for my daughters diaper bag and she will be able to use it for when she spends the night over with the grandparents or camping trips. The bag is good quality, love the material and it is cute as a button.
Excellent item
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag and the embroidery is well done. Has a water resistant liner and small inside zipper compartment which is nice. I will be proud to give this as a gift to my little 4 year old niece!
For the Girly Girl
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag is precious and will be just the perfect thing for my precious 2 year old facing surgery in April and being in a body cast for a while...She can carry goodies in her duffel on the airplane...She LOVES pink and butterflies....

I priced them $10.00 over at other locations.

It is so cute...Thank you.
Personalized Butterfly Cosmetic Bag
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item, however I thought it would be the size to fit into the Embroidered Butterfly Purse.
Great gift for little girl
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just loved her name on a cute, functional bag like this.. She said "it looks just like me". That was the best review you could get. ;o) You guys have great quality items and are quick and efficient, now I will not use any other personalization gift giving option..
Nice quality cosmetic bag
By Luanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and one for my daughter... we both loved them. Perfect size and our embroidered names were done really well.
Good Child Travel Item
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool item that is special due to the personalization!
Just adorable & fun!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought this for both of my nieces birthdays. A 2 and 4 year old. Everyone just loved it. Excellent quality...Plenty of room...Embroidered very nicely. Made for kids. I Can't say enough good things about the products that I have ordered from this site. "ALL" of the products have been very nicely made and EXCELLENT quality!!! Personalization Mall keep up the AWESOME quality products you offer.
CUTE
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for Christmas. It was perfect. Quality of work was outstanding. She went to spend the night with Grandma (my sister) and she was carrying this. My sister was a little mad (only kidding) because Macy used it the first time she could. Her 3 year old sister also wondered why she didn't get one. Makes them very unique with their names. Perfect gift.
Beautiful and practical gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so full of color and personality- My daughter absolutely loved it and I was pleased with the quality and rich color of the bag-
Cute girly gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for little girls. I got the little cosmetic bag for my little cousin. i filled it with lotion, hair brush, and chapstick. She loved it because she was able to act like her mom.
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Love the bag!
By B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gifts!
Great buy!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it's really cute. The personalization is nice and thick...not so thin that the fabric appears underneath. It was finished nicely without a bunch of thread hanging from the seams and the fabric is the perfect thickness.
Butterfly Duffle and Cosmetic Case
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the quality was very nice--price was reasonable. As always I was so pleased with the fast service
Highly Reccommended!
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase! Super cute! High quality!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2016
Item itself is of good quality, but I felt the personalization was a bit small and could have been a darker color to stand out more. This item was part of a large order I placed and this was the only item I was slightly (and very slightly) disappointed with. Overall, I love Personalizationmall.com and am always satisfied with the quality and personalization of their products
Fun item
By beverly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter will enjoy using this to store her lip gloss,nail polish etc.And it fits into her Easter basket.
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - December 27, 2014
Purchased for my daughter to use as a Cosmetic Case for her toothbrush and such {she has braces} Holds the toothbrush in it's case, toothpaste and floss. Perfect Fit
Very cute bag for hair accessories or school items
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular case and the matching duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. The outside feels thick and the embroidery is nicely sized and doesn't look cheap at all; it's actually thread. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. Overall, I am happy with the purchase.
Cute bag and great embroidery
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular duffel since it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outside of the bag and the embroidery. It's also large in size so it fits a full 3 days (or more) worth of my 3 year old's clothes and shoes quite nicely. The only minor complaint I have is about the semi cheap material of the interior of the bag. Although it hasn't happened, I can see it eventually getting ripped quite easily by either wear or a puncture. It's made from very thin plastic material. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase.
Cute--needs a larger strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014
This bag is very pretty but a larger strap would make it even better-still recommend!
Butterfly duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - April 20, 2013
Love it
Cute but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 7, 2012
The bag is super cute and a great gift but smaller than I expected. Look at the measurements before you purchase. It's not the size of a regular duffel bag.
personalized duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting , PA) - October 1, 2011
it is very cutebut because of the way it came packed.. the side panels are a little bent... I stuffed it with alot of tissue paper so that has helped. I would advise anyone to do the same before giving it as a gift.
toiletry bag
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought it as a toiletry bag for my 4 year old daughter. A little smaller then I expected- wish it was wider to fit more items. However, it is a great quality bag. Definitely would make for a better cosmetic bag.
Great quality...kind of small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 9, 2011
This bag is super cute for little ones! It definitely looks bigger in the picture than in person. When the package arrived my mailman was able to put it in the mailbox. It is the perfect size for a TODDLER staying at grandma's overnight. Can't wait for my 2 year old to use it!
Great gift for little girls!
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason that I did not give this product 5 stars is that it was not as big of a duffel bag as I had thought. But it is still perfect for little girls who need something to carry their clothes in for an overnight stay at a friend's house or grandma's house. It's also perfect to carry their games and game systems in for long car rides. The material is soft and thick. It is not cheaply made at all. I'm really glad I ordered it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved