Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cutest little duffle
By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her duffle bag; she takes it with her everywhere! The quality is awesome. We are all very pleased :)
Super cute!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old and she will love taking it on trips to Nana's house! The perfect size! Can't wait to order the additional pieces!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, CO) - December 14, 2011
I bought this bag for my niece and I am always worried about the material quality and it is AMAZING! Nice and big but not to big. Great for traveling, flying, or sleep overs.
Great Gift for Young Girls
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these - one for each of my nieces. There are high quality and came out exactly as expected. Great idea for young girls - I stuffed each bag with another small gift that the girls would love!
Gorgeous!!!!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its everything you hoped for..... The quality is better than expected.......but worth every penny when you see your childs face when receiving this gift.... Grandma, here we come!!!!!
toiletry bag
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought it as a toiletry bag for my 4 year old daughter. A little smaller then I expected- wish it was wider to fit more items. However, it is a great quality bag. Definitely would make for a better cosmetic bag.
flower girl gifts
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these bags and the matching mini bags for our two flower girls in our wedding. The bags were a great quality and the stitching with the names is very good as well. Both girls loved them and use them daily - we searched through a LOT of gift options - i'm really glad we went with these.
Accesorize!
By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you order the duffel bag, you just have to get the matching cosmetic case. It is the perfect size for their little hairbrush, toothbrush, etc. Very unique indeed!
Just adorable!
By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping that the duffel bag would be a little bit bigger, but for a little girl it is perfect!
Great quality...kind of small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 9, 2011
This bag is super cute for little ones! It definitely looks bigger in the picture than in person. When the package arrived my mailman was able to put it in the mailbox. It is the perfect size for a TODDLER staying at grandma's overnight. Can't wait for my 2 year old to use it!
Duffel Bag
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it. Perfect for a 10 year old. She really liked having her name on it as well.
No Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 18, 2011
The item was great and the price was right however I ordered it as a gift for my niece on her birthday. I do not live near her so I had it directly sent to her but it was suppose to have a card with it. The card was left out of the box and they did not know who it was from.
Overnite Duffle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - March 20, 2011
Perfect little duffle bag for my 8 yr. old granddaughter to take to a sleepover. Love the colors.
Love this bag!
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter using this as her dancing carry all. Roomy, colorful, good quality.
great
By paola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item i love it, my beba was happy when she saw it
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - August 19, 2014
This little case is very cute..The embroidery is exceptional...My grandaughter will love it & fill it with all her "junk"...
Butterfly Duffel Bag
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well constructed. I'm giving this to my granddaughter for Christmas...a gift I'm sure she'll enjoy over & over again.
Wonderfull
By Solange D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it !! My daughter loved her bag !!
Very Cute Embroidered Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - August 16, 2013
Bright colorful and the embroidery work is beautiful. Our granddaughter loved it.
Embroidered Duffel
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and colorful.
Cute but not worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 24, 2013
These are very cute and well made but not worth the money. If they were a little cheaper I would give it 5 stars. I think you could buy something similar for pretty cheap and buy some iron on letters and get a similar look for way cheaper.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 5, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag. It came useful for a trip to carry my daughter's toys and for a sleep over. Even my husband liked the bag. I wish it was a little bigger to be able to use for extended trips or when her clothes gets bigger in size. However, it was bigger than I expected. I am happy with my purchase. I was even happier that I bought when it was on sale and I had a coupon code. If possible, keep checking for when this item goes on sale as regular price and shipping cost would be too much for this bag, in my opinion and my budget. It took about 4 months but it went on sale! With all this said I would definitely make this purchase again for my next child.
Great gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my niece so she can have all of her belongings together at daycare. Great quality and adorable design. It's a little small, but perfect for what she will need it for.
Super cute duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - October 2, 2012
I bought this bag for a niece. It is very well made. I really like the embroidery job. The size is perfect for an overnight bag or after school activities. I recommend it.
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 20, 2012
This bag is absolutely adorable. My granddaughter loves the color and personalization. Very nice.
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Wonderful item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - August 12, 2012
This is my third item with Personalization Mall, and once again, I've extremely pleased. This is a lovely duffel bag of great quality. I'd bought it as a gift for my goddaughter. She adores having a personalized bag. At 8 years old, it's the perfect multi-purpose bag!! Very pleased with this product and the fast shipping. Personalization Mall is wonderful!!
Great
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with how it turned out
Great item!
By Thao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 4 yr. old daughter to use for her dance classes & short trips and she absolutely loves it. The material is lightweight and soft and the size is perfect for her.
Its a Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 4, 2012
My granddaughter really loved this special gift.
She is using it for her American girl doll and clothing.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 1, 2012
This bag was a great gift! Very good quality and my niece has already used it! Better than I expected!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - May 7, 2012
Excellent present for a girl (7 years old)
Gift Bag
By kaite C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst , NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was very cute. I purchased it for my our friends 1 yr old birthday. They can take it with them on over night trips - or trips to the beach. It is not that large but for a 1 yr old- really how much do they need. I may get my son one as well. If it goes on sale- a little on the $$ side but great quality
The product exactly as it looks on a photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2012
I bought the bag for my 10 year old niece for her birthday. She loved it. The product is as colorful as on the photo, lightweighted, yet spaceous enough. Is perfect as a gym bag.
Adorable bag for a little girl
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this bag is too small for use as a true overnight bag or duffel, it is just right for a small girls who just needs to take a few things away from home. The quality is good and the colors are such fun.
Bright and Happy
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so bright and happy. I have ordered both the boy and girl bags and have been happy with the quality and design of each. They make great birthday presents for my 4 and 6 year old grandchildren. Once again, a happy customer.
Just adorable & fun!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought this for both of my nieces birthdays. A 2 and 4 year old. Everyone just loved it. Excellent quality...Plenty of room...Embroidered very nicely. Made for kids. I Can't say enough good things about the products that I have ordered from this site. "ALL" of the products have been very nicely made and EXCELLENT quality!!! Personalization Mall keep up the AWESOME quality products you offer.
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Good Child Travel Item
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool item that is special due to the personalization!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved