Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just love the apron that I ordered for a friend, and can't believe how fast I got it. I ordered on Monday and received it today, 4 days later! Very impressive! I can't wait to give it to her! Will...
    ~Christine - CA

    Embroidered All-Star Duffel & Travel Case customer reviews

    Boys Personalized Sports Duffel Bag & Travel Case - 7348
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    All-Star Duffel Bag
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerry, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift. When it arrived I was very happy with the results. I would suggest this gift to everyone who is looking for a fun little overnight bag for a child.
    Duffel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2013
    This duffel bag made a great gift! It was good quality for the money. It was smaller that I had expected though.
    smaller
    By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was excellent quality but much smaller than anticipated. A little disappointed in size.
    Very cute, but small
    By Ilona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two bags, one each as a gift for my ring bearers. They are very cute, although you should definitely review the dimensions listed and make sure this is the size bag you want. I was expecting a bit larger bag. But otherwise it is very good!
    Birthday Gift
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice bag, good quality. This bag is even more special by personalizing it.
    cute
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty sturdy bag and the personalization came out very nice and visible!
    perfect!
    By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly what i wanted to give as a gift for the perfect price!!!!
    Practical and cute travel case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for my grandson. He absolutely loved it. The lovely personalization on it makes it even more special.
    All-Star duffel bag is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my new grandson. My daughter loves the size and cute personalization on it. It is well-made and practical. Service was excellent.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - April 23, 2012
    excellent service. Quick delivery and quality materials
    Embroidered All-Star Duffel Bag and Travel Case
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two duffle bags and travel cases for my two grandsons, ages 7 and 4 for Christmas, and they loved their personalized bags!!! I was very satisfied with this product. The colors were bright and vivid, their names were large and stood out. The bags were bigger than expected and well made with lots of room. They are actually a perfect gift for any age. I highly recommend this product. It was well worth the cost!! I will be buying the girl version bag for my granddaughter.
    Great bag!
    By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have gotten these for my grandkids. They are the perfect size for a weekend trip! They are well made and cute!
    Grandson Loves It!
    By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoita, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The duffel bag and travel case are great. Nicely made and my grandson just loved it!! He happily put his overnight stuff in and slug it over his shoulder with pride.
    Excellent quality!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this tote bag for my nephew, it is just exactly as I thought it would be! The pictures are dead on, great quality, I just know that he's going to love it!
    Great gift
    By Joanne C. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is well-made, very soft, and I love the quilted stitch. I was proud to send it to my nephew as a Christmas gift with a few treasures inside. This turned out beautifully!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - August 8, 2014
    I purchased this item for a two year old birthday gift because the child goes to his Grandparents home for sleep overs. It is adorable and seems nicely made. Loved it!
    Nice Quality, Kids love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - August 29, 2011
    I got one for each of my little boys for overnight or weekend trips. The quality is really nice and the boys love that they each have their own!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved