Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered All-Star Duffel & Travel Case customer reviews

Boys Personalized Sports Duffel Bag & Travel Case - 7348
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect!
By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i wanted to give as a gift for the perfect price!!!!
All-Star Duffel
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 duffel bags for my grandsons exceeded my expectations in quality and construction. The personalization was perfect. I previously ordered personalized halloween t-shirts for them and I was equally impressed with the quality and speed of delivery.
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2013
This duffel bag made a great gift! It was good quality for the money. It was smaller that I had expected though.
cute
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty sturdy bag and the personalization came out very nice and visible!
smaller
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent quality but much smaller than anticipated. A little disappointed in size.
Birthday Gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag, good quality. This bag is even more special by personalizing it.
Very cute, but small
By Ilona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two bags, one each as a gift for my ring bearers. They are very cute, although you should definitely review the dimensions listed and make sure this is the size bag you want. I was expecting a bit larger bag. But otherwise it is very good!
Great bag!
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten these for my grandkids. They are the perfect size for a weekend trip! They are well made and cute!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - April 23, 2012
excellent service. Quick delivery and quality materials
Embroidered All-Star Duffel Bag and Travel Case
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two duffle bags and travel cases for my two grandsons, ages 7 and 4 for Christmas, and they loved their personalized bags!!! I was very satisfied with this product. The colors were bright and vivid, their names were large and stood out. The bags were bigger than expected and well made with lots of room. They are actually a perfect gift for any age. I highly recommend this product. It was well worth the cost!! I will be buying the girl version bag for my granddaughter.
So cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. It is exactly as pictured. I'm happy with the purchase. I also got the matching backpack. It's an adorable set!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this item for a two year old birthday gift because the child goes to his Grandparents home for sleep overs. It is adorable and seems nicely made. Loved it!
Practical and cute travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my grandson. He absolutely loved it. The lovely personalization on it makes it even more special.
Grandson Loves It!
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoita, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag and travel case are great. Nicely made and my grandson just loved it!! He happily put his overnight stuff in and slug it over his shoulder with pride.
Excellent quality!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote bag for my nephew, it is just exactly as I thought it would be! The pictures are dead on, great quality, I just know that he's going to love it!
Great gift
By Joanne C. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is well-made, very soft, and I love the quilted stitch. I was proud to send it to my nephew as a Christmas gift with a few treasures inside. This turned out beautifully!
All-Star duffel bag is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my new grandson. My daughter loves the size and cute personalization on it. It is well-made and practical. Service was excellent.
Nice Quality, Kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - August 29, 2011
I got one for each of my little boys for overnight or weekend trips. The quality is really nice and the boys love that they each have their own!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved