Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

Embroidered All-Star Duffel & Travel Case customer reviews

Boys Personalized Sports Duffel Bag & Travel Case - 7348
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute, but small
By Ilona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two bags, one each as a gift for my ring bearers. They are very cute, although you should definitely review the dimensions listed and make sure this is the size bag you want. I was expecting a bit larger bag. But otherwise it is very good!
Birthday Gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag, good quality. This bag is even more special by personalizing it.
very disappointed
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this bag. I bought it as a gift and paid 8.95 for shipping. The bag came wrapped in a plastic bag. Presentation was poor. To say the least, I did not like it . It's just not worth the money.
cute
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty sturdy bag and the personalization came out very nice and visible!
smaller
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent quality but much smaller than anticipated. A little disappointed in size.
All-Star Duffel
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 duffel bags for my grandsons exceeded my expectations in quality and construction. The personalization was perfect. I previously ordered personalized halloween t-shirts for them and I was equally impressed with the quality and speed of delivery.
All-Star duffel bag is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my new grandson. My daughter loves the size and cute personalization on it. It is well-made and practical. Service was excellent.
Great bag!
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten these for my grandkids. They are the perfect size for a weekend trip! They are well made and cute!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - April 23, 2012
excellent service. Quick delivery and quality materials
Practical and cute travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my grandson. He absolutely loved it. The lovely personalization on it makes it even more special.
Nice Quality, Kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - August 29, 2011
I got one for each of my little boys for overnight or weekend trips. The quality is really nice and the boys love that they each have their own!
Excellent quality!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote bag for my nephew, it is just exactly as I thought it would be! The pictures are dead on, great quality, I just know that he's going to love it!
perfect!
By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i wanted to give as a gift for the perfect price!!!!
Great gift
By Joanne C. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is well-made, very soft, and I love the quilted stitch. I was proud to send it to my nephew as a Christmas gift with a few treasures inside. This turned out beautifully!
Grandson Loves It!
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoita, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag and travel case are great. Nicely made and my grandson just loved it!! He happily put his overnight stuff in and slug it over his shoulder with pride.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved