Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered All-Star Duffel & Travel Case customer reviews

Boys Personalized Sports Duffel Bag & Travel Case - 7348
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. It is exactly as pictured. I'm happy with the purchase. I also got the matching backpack. It's an adorable set!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this item for a two year old birthday gift because the child goes to his Grandparents home for sleep overs. It is adorable and seems nicely made. Loved it!
Loved it!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give my ring bearer. Perfect size and great quality! Can't wait to give it to him.
Loved it
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, good quality and was a great gift
Embroidered All-Star Duffel Bag and Travel Case
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two duffle bags and travel cases for my two grandsons, ages 7 and 4 for Christmas, and they loved their personalized bags!!! I was very satisfied with this product. The colors were bright and vivid, their names were large and stood out. The bags were bigger than expected and well made with lots of room. They are actually a perfect gift for any age. I highly recommend this product. It was well worth the cost!! I will be buying the girl version bag for my granddaughter.
Duffle bag is awesome!
By Yoori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag to use it as a diaper bag for my 4 mos old son!
It is a perfect size.
Great bag!
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten these for my grandkids. They are the perfect size for a weekend trip! They are well made and cute!
Great gift
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson received this at his baby shower and it was such a hit, I couldn't wait to give it..the shower is this Sunday and I'm sure this bag with the nicely embroidered last name will steal the show! It's fun filling it with little sports related bibs, rattles and toys...
Great gift
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got thid for my friends son and he loves it...
for grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill , MD) - February 10, 2013
This was ordered for grandson I love it he lives out of town so It's a nice traveling set also lightweight good for packing in a suitcases for family trips I also brought the bag and lunch
for grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill , MD) - February 9, 2013
This was ordered for grandson I love it he lives out of town so It's a nice traveling set also lightweight good for packing in a suitcases for family trips I also brought the bag and lunch
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 4, 2012
Received this quickly, packaged nicely, and exactly as pictured in my preview. The embroidery is really well done. Very happy to give this as a gift at Christmas.
Sports pouch
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's son for his birthday. I thought it would be perfect to use to put his crayons in. I was very happy with my purchase. It is really hard to find his name on personalized things so this was great. It was bigger than I expected but that is a good thing.
Beautiful
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case went pwefectly with the rolling luggage I purchased for my grandson. The p4rsonilization was great!
A perfect gift for young boys
By Tonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my three nephews for being in our wedding. They are 4, 5, and 6 years old. The duffel bags are a great size. The quality of the bags are great and look like they would wash well. The script is also done well. They now have "their first sports duffel bags" and I know they will use them for years to come!
Exactly what I ordered! :D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - June 24, 2012
Loved this bag and was very excited to give it to my nephew when it arrived!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - April 23, 2012
excellent service. Quick delivery and quality materials
Practical and cute travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my grandson. He absolutely loved it. The lovely personalization on it makes it even more special.
All-Star duffel bag is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my new grandson. My daughter loves the size and cute personalization on it. It is well-made and practical. Service was excellent.
great quality
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was delivery quick but they were exactly as pictured..Quality of product was excellent
Christmas gifts...
By Kambi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four duffle bags for my grandson's for Christmas. They look so cute with their names on them. I love giving gifts that are personalized and I am very happy with these.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - September 19, 2011
This is not only a useful product but good quality and children love.
Nice Quality, Kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - August 29, 2011
I got one for each of my little boys for overnight or weekend trips. The quality is really nice and the boys love that they each have their own!
Cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - July 25, 2011
I ordered this for our ring bearer for our 2012 wedding. The bag is cute, smaller then I thought it would be, but I think it will be a perfect size for our 4 year old ring bearer. The personalization is nice and seems to be good quality! Shipping is fast and received within a few days.
Great gift
By Joanne C. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is well-made, very soft, and I love the quilted stitch. I was proud to send it to my nephew as a Christmas gift with a few treasures inside. This turned out beautifully!
Grandson Loves It!
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoita, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag and travel case are great. Nicely made and my grandson just loved it!! He happily put his overnight stuff in and slug it over his shoulder with pride.
Excellent quality!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote bag for my nephew, it is just exactly as I thought it would be! The pictures are dead on, great quality, I just know that he's going to love it!
perfect!
By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i wanted to give as a gift for the perfect price!!!!
All-Star Duffel
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 duffel bags for my grandsons exceeded my expectations in quality and construction. The personalization was perfect. I previously ordered personalized halloween t-shirts for them and I was equally impressed with the quality and speed of delivery.
Personalized Duffels
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons loved their travel bags. It helps keep me organized when all 4 visit...
All-Star Duffel Bag
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerry, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. When it arrived I was very happy with the results. I would suggest this gift to everyone who is looking for a fun little overnight bag for a child.
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2013
This duffel bag made a great gift! It was good quality for the money. It was smaller that I had expected though.
Nice, but fades when washed!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and detailed, but fades after first (cold water) wash!
cute
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty sturdy bag and the personalization came out very nice and visible!
smaller
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent quality but much smaller than anticipated. A little disappointed in size.
Very cute, but small
By Ilona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two bags, one each as a gift for my ring bearers. They are very cute, although you should definitely review the dimensions listed and make sure this is the size bag you want. I was expecting a bit larger bag. But otherwise it is very good!
Birthday Gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag, good quality. This bag is even more special by personalizing it.
very disappointed
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this bag. I bought it as a gift and paid 8.95 for shipping. The bag came wrapped in a plastic bag. Presentation was poor. To say the least, I did not like it . It's just not worth the money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved