Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to thank you for the wonderful products I ordered! Everything is perfect, great quality and wrapped to perfection for safe mailing. I will definitely use your company again and I...
    ~Cathi - CA

    Embroidered All-Star Duffel & Travel Case customer reviews

    Boys Personalized Sports Duffel Bag & Travel Case - 7348
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Sports pouch
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friend's son for his birthday. I thought it would be perfect to use to put his crayons in. I was very happy with my purchase. It is really hard to find his name on personalized things so this was great. It was bigger than I expected but that is a good thing.
    Beautiful
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The case went pwefectly with the rolling luggage I purchased for my grandson. The p4rsonilization was great!
    A perfect gift for young boys
    By Tonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my three nephews for being in our wedding. They are 4, 5, and 6 years old. The duffel bags are a great size. The quality of the bags are great and look like they would wash well. The script is also done well. They now have "their first sports duffel bags" and I know they will use them for years to come!
    Exactly what I ordered! :D
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - June 24, 2012
    Loved this bag and was very excited to give it to my nephew when it arrived!
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - April 23, 2012
    excellent service. Quick delivery and quality materials
    Practical and cute travel case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for my grandson. He absolutely loved it. The lovely personalization on it makes it even more special.
    All-Star duffel bag is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - February 28, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my new grandson. My daughter loves the size and cute personalization on it. It is well-made and practical. Service was excellent.
    great quality
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was delivery quick but they were exactly as pictured..Quality of product was excellent
    Christmas gifts...
    By Kambi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four duffle bags for my grandson's for Christmas. They look so cute with their names on them. I love giving gifts that are personalized and I am very happy with these.
    Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - September 19, 2011
    This is not only a useful product but good quality and children love.
    Nice Quality, Kids love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - August 29, 2011
    I got one for each of my little boys for overnight or weekend trips. The quality is really nice and the boys love that they each have their own!
    Cute bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    I ordered this for our ring bearer for our 2012 wedding. The bag is cute, smaller then I thought it would be, but I think it will be a perfect size for our 4 year old ring bearer. The personalization is nice and seems to be good quality! Shipping is fast and received within a few days.
    Great gift
    By Joanne C. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is well-made, very soft, and I love the quilted stitch. I was proud to send it to my nephew as a Christmas gift with a few treasures inside. This turned out beautifully!
    Grandson Loves It!
    By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoita, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The duffel bag and travel case are great. Nicely made and my grandson just loved it!! He happily put his overnight stuff in and slug it over his shoulder with pride.
    Excellent quality!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this tote bag for my nephew, it is just exactly as I thought it would be! The pictures are dead on, great quality, I just know that he's going to love it!
    perfect!
    By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly what i wanted to give as a gift for the perfect price!!!!
    All-Star Duffel
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 2 duffel bags for my grandsons exceeded my expectations in quality and construction. The personalization was perfect. I previously ordered personalized halloween t-shirts for them and I was equally impressed with the quality and speed of delivery.
    Personalized Duffels
    By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandsons loved their travel bags. It helps keep me organized when all 4 visit...
    All-Star Duffel Bag
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerry, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift. When it arrived I was very happy with the results. I would suggest this gift to everyone who is looking for a fun little overnight bag for a child.
    Duffel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2013
    This duffel bag made a great gift! It was good quality for the money. It was smaller that I had expected though.
    Nice, but fades when washed!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and detailed, but fades after first (cold water) wash!
    cute
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty sturdy bag and the personalization came out very nice and visible!
    smaller
    By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was excellent quality but much smaller than anticipated. A little disappointed in size.
    Very cute, but small
    By Ilona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two bags, one each as a gift for my ring bearers. They are very cute, although you should definitely review the dimensions listed and make sure this is the size bag you want. I was expecting a bit larger bag. But otherwise it is very good!
    Birthday Gift
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice bag, good quality. This bag is even more special by personalizing it.
    very disappointed
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed with this bag. I bought it as a gift and paid 8.95 for shipping. The bag came wrapped in a plastic bag. Presentation was poor. To say the least, I did not like it . It's just not worth the money.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved