Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
    ~Janet - IA

    All Star Embroidered Pencil Case customer reviews

    Sports Personalized Boys Pencil Case - 7349
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Better than Expected
    By PAM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very PLEASED with my purchase, so much prettier and well made than it shows in the picture. Great Gift idea!
    Cute and practical!
    By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a GREAT gift for a beginning kindergartener! It's cute, practical, and very attractive. I know our grandsons will LOVE the sports items and by filling them with pencils with their names on it, we think they will have something they will enjoy - and use.
    Perfect...
    By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The case is perfect for our needs. My 9 yr old son loves it. Quality seems to be great. Soft "quilted feel" outside, with a durable plastic inner lining to withstand sharp pencils, etc... seems to be a perfect size for his supplies such as pencils, pens, highlighters, whatever... Should last a long time.
    RozaK
    By Roza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was excellent conditions i loved it. Thanks.
    pencil case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - June 21, 2013
    my 5 year old grandson loved seeing his name on his pencil case, good quality.
    Nice and quick Service
    By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in less than a week, I like the product seems like a good quality I guess time will tell if it keeps up with my little one's School life.?Overall I like the product and I like the quality
    good quality
    By George P. (Canada) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent item fast shipping...
    Pencil Case
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift was given to a toddler so will be used for other than pencils. Case was sturdy with a strong zipper.
    Cute but fades if washed
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't ever wash!
    All Stat Pencil Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 9, 2011
    This pencil case is so cute! It is very good quality and just the right size. The only thing that might have made it even better is if the material were something other than the cloth; i.e., something that coule be wiped off.
    Great product
    By Susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The little boys will be very happy.
    Kids loved them!
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my kids when they were starting Kindergarten and they LOVED them! They were so excited to have cases with their names on them. The cases are very well made. They should hold up through the wear of my 5 year olds!
    Very nice design & quality! Excellent!!!
    By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
    Prefect and Fast shipping!!
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my Grandson who is starting School in the fall.....it is BEAUTIFUL!!!!....and it was shipped very fast, which surprised me because it was personalized!! Thank you so much!!
    Felicia J.
    By Felicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as end-of-preschool gifts for all of the boys in my son's class. They loved them!
    Puts a smile on Kid's face
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandkids love this item. The show it off to their friends. Personalizationmall.com is my favorite place for personal items.
    My son was thrilled
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our 4 year old for school. He loves it loves it loves it. It seems to be holding up very well and is of great quality. Very fast delivery, too.
    Pencil Case
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pricey when shipping and handling added but nice quality and size. Name embroidery well done.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved