Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
    ~Christine - IL

    Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case & Pencils customer reviews

    Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
    I bought this as a birthday gift, unsure of the quality and was pleasantly surprised! The quality as well as the stitching was very good. Would reommend it.
    cute pencil pouch
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect pouch for the pencils I purchased. My daughter has an unusual spelling of her name so I know she will be excited to have her own pencil case with HER name on it.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 11, 2011
    Exactly as described, personalization is great, my daughter loves it! It holds even more than we thought it would, which is really helpful, too. Arrived pretty quickly.
    Adorable Pencil Case
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was even more beautiful than described and very roomy! Was very pleased with the personalization!
    Great gift for 1st grader
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
    Turned out really cute!
    So cute.
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little pencil holder is so cute. It looks exactly like the picture and the material is so soft. This could actually be used by a little girl as a little purse. This is a Christmas gift and I cannot wait to give it to my recipient. The embroidered name is excellent.
    Lovely Case
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pencil case I received exceded my expectations. It was very roomy and the stitching was elegant. I am delighted with my purchase.
    Personalized butterfly case and pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 12, 2011
    The cute little butterfly case and pencils were exactly what I ordered. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    sibby3
    By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robersonville, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    look greats and fast delivery
    pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PR) - April 25, 2014
    The kids love seeing their name imprinted on the pencils. I just wish the imprint were a bit larger.
    A GREAT GIFT FOR A LITTLE GIRL!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 3, 2014
    It seems well made. It is attractive, brightly colored and just what a little girl would treasure. The embroidered name is well done. I sent it. along with the pencils with her name on them, to my little girl with Save the Children in El Salvador. She is going to love it! It was great to find a company who would do a few pencils at a reasonable price instead of having to $45.00's worth.
    great preteen gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - January 8, 2014
    ''I bought this for my 11yr old niece for Christmas and she loved it! She was also very excited that it had her name personalized on it as her name is out of the ordinary. This made a great gift as her teenage sister received the little pink makeup bag.
    awesome preschooler gift
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two preschoolers to buy for each Christmas and it's always a problem, coming up with something they don't have already.
    They loved the pencil cases! Even use them for things other than pencils.
    Fun stuff for my grandchildren
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for the little girls, plus one of the blue "sports" one for 8-yr old Mason, plus personalized pencils for each of them. Delighted to find something uniquely theirs that they can use both at home and at school. Great quality, good stitching and engraving. Thank you!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - October 7, 2013
    Really cute bag, a little bigger than I expected. But it's a very nice and sturdy bag. Great quality !
    Loved This
    By Tulasi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this but was very skeptical about the size when i ordered it but when the pencil case arrived i was happy to find that the size was very good. I ordered a couple of these and still have to give them to my friends daughters but i'm sure they'll love it.
    Butterfly Pencil Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2013
    I was pleased with the pencil case. Good quality and stitching. It arrived in good time. I am happy with the product and will use Personalization again.
    My Granddaughter Loved It!!t
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and adorable!! Perfect gift for a beautiful little kindergarten girl!!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 17, 2013
    This pencil case exceeded all my expectations, its quality is great, and its size is perfect.
    Perfect Size Pencil Case
    By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Usually you buy pencil cases and the new pencils won't fit in the pencil case. This is perfect. My daughter has had pencil cases stolen in the past and now she won't have to worry because her name is on it.
    Just love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - July 7, 2013
    This is the second time that I've ordered this pencil case and personalized pencils. Both times I've ordered them for my granddaughter's first day of kindergarten. The case is so cute with bright colors and a wonderful embroidered personalization. I look forward to giving it to my 2nd granddaughter in September and will order another one when the 3 year old goes off in two years !
    Personalized Pencil Case
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as I expected - good quality - great gift!
    A Kindergarter's Delight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - June 4, 2013
    Our Kindergarten graduate was delighted to receive a pencil case personalized with her own special name. She also received personalized pencils and is now all ready for 1st grade!
    Baby Shower Pencils
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute idea for playing baby shower games; personalize the pencils the guests use for the games and then they can take the pencils home as a momento of the event! Great job on the pencils!!!!
    Love this Pencil Case!!!!!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lots of space and good quality!!!
    Great gift for my nieces for christmas
    By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for my nieces for christmas and they loved it, especially that it was customized with their names
    Butterfly Pencil Case
    By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Pencil Case arrived as expected. The case is very cute, my granddaughter loved it and immediately put it to use.
    Beautiful - just as pictured!
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my almost 4-year old great granddaughter. She will love it, as pink is her favorite color and she loves butterflies. I believe seeing her name will help her print it soon. Thank you so much for your excellent service!
    Pencil case.
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pencil case is very sturdy. The lettering was perfect. The colors were crisp and my grand daughters will love these cases.
    Great Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
    I ordered 2 for my grand daughters. The quality is good and the embroidery is done very nicely, They are going to love them!
    So CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - August 24, 2012
    Got this for my daughter as a surprise for her first day of Kindergarten. She loved it - especially with her name on it!
    Grand daughter Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
    I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
    Looks pretty but gets dirty really quickly
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks pretty when we first bought it. My daughter used it when she was in grade 1 and it came back really black and dirty after a couple of weeks. Not suitable for really young children as they would be using pencils and the lead would dirty it all over.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
    The Embroidered was perfect and the Pencil Case it's so cute. I am completely satisfied.
    Cute
    By tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was perfect! I am getting married and my 2 junior Bridesmaids ages under 10 hopefully will love it. I wanted to give them something small plus a gift card and this was ideal. The quality was very nice, was pleasently suprised. The only draw back was I also ordered the gift box, but they didn't fit!! They will use it for their personal items when they travel, brushes,lip gloss, etc.
    Perfect gift!!!
    By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Butterfly Pencil Case was the perfect gift for my granddaughter who will be starting school soon. It is well made and attractive.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2012
    well made & strong & very pretty !!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Mabelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDER THIS PENCIL CASE FOR MY DAUGHETR AND ITS VERY WELL BUILD AND AS BEAUTIFUL AS IT LOOKS ON THE PICTURE, SHE JUST LOVE IT!
    Perfect for my Girlie-Girl Granddaughter
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect item for my granddaughter who is in the first grade and luvs school. It will make her feel very special.
    Picture is deceptive
    By Laura Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Based on the picture, I assumed the pencils were included with the case and was disappointed when it arrived. Seems like a bit of deceptive advertising to me. The case is as expected.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved