Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ALL ITEMS I ORDERED ARE AWESOME !!!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED WALLETS, PILLOW CASES, PENCILS, PENCIL CASES & BOOK MARKERS WERE TOTALLY AWESOME. AS ALWAYS, THE PRODUCTS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED AND EXPECTED. EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL, AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDDAUGHTERS AND GREAT-NIECE. AS ALWAYS, THE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS WERE SUPERB ! FIVE STARS FOR EVERYTHING !
Very cute!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, it is very cute!
pretty in pink pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 28, 2012
These pencils are an adorable gift for a little girl starting school. The color and quality of the pencil is very good. The engraving is very inconsistent. In the pack of twelve, the name color varies from pale, but readable to rich and dark. It is not as pictured.
Printed Script too light and thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - September 17, 2012
This is a very nice cloth case. The color is very nice for a little girl. However, the script was thin and light on my case. I would have preferred that the script be more dark and thick, as occurs in the photo used in the sales website. The name Morgan is much darker than the name that was imprinted on my order.
Picture is deceptive
By Laura Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the picture, I assumed the pencils were included with the case and was disappointed when it arrived. Seems like a bit of deceptive advertising to me. The case is as expected.
Perfect for my Girlie-Girl Granddaughter
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect item for my granddaughter who is in the first grade and luvs school. It will make her feel very special.
very pleased but confused
By Laurane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the personalized pencil case but looked endlessly for the 12 pink personalized pencils that were included...........with the picture you show I was totally confused and thought you had forgotten to ship them.
Big dissapointment for me as for the price understood they were included...now have to search for them???
Not Quite as Good as Last Time
By DEIDRE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of these personalized pencils - the first set was 5 star; this set 4 stars. The name is burned into the wood and some of the names are darker (burned longer?) It's not an issue if you're going to hand them out 1 by 1 like I'm going to, but if you are going to give them as a set, it looks a little funny.
As in the picture.
By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,cute for girls.
Pretty In Pink
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved the pink pencils especially with their own names on them, made them feel special.
Superb item! Superb Quality!!!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
Cute!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these with the personalized pink pencils for sisters, and I can't wait to give it to them! The quality of the embroidery is nice and I love the bright pink & lavender colors. These make a great gift for young girls. I'm hooked on Personalization Mall and love shopping on this website for gifts! Service and quality are excellent.
Cute
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little something for a young lady off to college, but I've known her since she was in 2nd grade...So I can't wait for her to get them.
Perfect for 1st day of K-5
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a prefect gift for a little girl just starting Kindergarten!!! 5 Stars!!
My 5 year olds LOVED them!
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my kids when they were starting Kindergarten and they LOVED them! They were so excited to have cases with their names on them. The cases are very well made. They should hold up through the wear of my 5 year olds!
a precious gift for a little girl starting kindergarten
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pencil case for my granddaughter who will
start school in the fall. It's just darling, and I can't wait until she sees it with her name on it!
Baby Shower Favors
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized pencil cases to give as specials favors to 4 young girls (all under the age of 11) who will be attending a baby shower. They are just beautiful. And since receiving the first 4 I have ordered 2 more.
way cute
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my niece. It looks just like the picture!! She loved it and the fact that it was personalized with her name made it a special gift!
Great for a pre-teen!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I purchased this pencil case along with the pink pencil set and I think the intended recipient will be most pleased. She is almost 11 and has a very complicated name. Finding personalized items for someone like her is almost impossible.
BEAUTIFUL
By Mabelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDER THIS PENCIL CASE FOR MY DAUGHETR AND ITS VERY WELL BUILD AND AS BEAUTIFUL AS IT LOOKS ON THE PICTURE, SHE JUST LOVE IT!
High Quality, High Service
By Alexia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. The pencil case and embroidery are high quality. This is a product that will last for years to come. And, just as important, it is adorable! The time for processing our order was incredibly fast. We ordered 28 cases and not one misspelling!
Felicia J.
By Felicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as end-of-preschool gifts for all of the girls in my son's class. They loved them!
Great case!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pencil case seems very sturdy with lots of room to hold supplies. My daughter is excited to use it this year!!
PRECIOUS
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old niece/granddaughter for her 1st day of school ...she absolutely loved it with her name on it...
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - July 28, 2014
Very cute, I think my niece will love it.
Nice
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London , CT) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product will Buy more
Super pencil case!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mongrammed pencil cases for 5 year olds. The quality of the material was superior to othe cases I had purchased from different company. Very colorful and spacious. When filled with pencils, etc makes a nice back-to-school gift.
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my flower girls and I am so excited to give it to them. This is a great product, a little larger than I expected, but that is a good thing! I really think they will love these!
Super cute pencils
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that my daughter is in school there she is always losing or lending someone her pencils. Now that she has these adorable pink personalized pencils there is no way she can lose them now and everyone will know who they belong too. She was so thrilled when I gave them to her. Just a nice added touch!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
Purchased for one of my girls as a back to school gift. She loved it. Nice size, nice colors. Perfect for a five year old.
awesome
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pencils purchased for my 6 y/o granddaughter who loved them. Very good quality. Definitely recommend.
Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - July 7, 2014
I bought the pale pink personalized pencils for my little girl who is starting kindergarten and she LOVES LOVES LOVES them!! Fast shipping, ordered from my iPhone, easy everything! Perfect Product!!
Perfect as always
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a two-year-old and will fill with lollipops.
Then when she's old enough to use it for pencils or whatever, it's only hers!
I love this Web site -- it never disappoints!!
Great pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 6, 2015
The butterfly pencil case is not made from cheap material. It has a little bit of cushion in the fabric and the embroidery was beautifully done. I wasn't sure about the size at first, but when I received it in the mail I was very impressed with the all around quality.
Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 14, 2015
very pleased that when this product arrived it was bigger than expected! The writing was beautiful the case it's self is quality material.
For ladies also!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 12, 2016
I put gift cards in the one I purchased, and gave it to a friend for her birthday. Also, because it has a waterproof lining, this bag can be used for cosmetics.
Pencil case
By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am please with the quality of this product . Can't wait to give it to my grand daughter.
ALWAYS PERFECTION!
By Beth M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't think of ordering from any other company -- customer service is superb, quality of product is beyond expectation and there is always fast delivery! You won't be disappointed in ANY item from this company!
Nice quality and arrived quickly.
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for grand-nieces, 3 and 4 years old, they loved them!I put small toys in the bags instead of pencils.
very sweet! pretty colors and embroidery!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for pencils, school supplies or even toiletries. Very nice product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved