Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case & Pencils customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Well made pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2012
It is well made pencil case and it was bigger than I thought. Very cute and my daughter is going to love it!
Great case!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pencil case seems very sturdy with lots of room to hold supplies. My daughter is excited to use it this year!!
awesome
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pencils purchased for my 6 y/o granddaughter who loved them. Very good quality. Definitely recommend.
Perfect as always
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a two-year-old and will fill with lollipops.
Then when she's old enough to use it for pencils or whatever, it's only hers!
I love this Web site -- it never disappoints!!
Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute...my daughter loved it
Pink engraved pencils
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to thank you for your promptness, accuracy & quality of the pink pencil sets. I ordered four sets for my granddaughters and they LOVE them! I ordered them on Sunday & received them on Friday. Just in time before school started. They were tickled pink! Ha! Ha!
Happy 6 year old
By Nancie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek Twp, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, exact personalization!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 4, 2012
I ordered two pink pencil sets and they're cute as can be. They arrived sooner than promised and I can't wait to give them to the girls. Very pleased with the product as well as the service. Now who else needs a pencil set...
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 29, 2012
My daughter loves the pencils. She can't wait to bring them to school. The pencils arrived quickly and they were perfect in every way!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 12, 2012
Great quality -- definitely worth the money!
Personalized Butterfly Penil Case
By Kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was exactly as I had hoped and the recipients were thrilled!!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 5, 2012
I am extremely satisified with the pencil case. Our soon-to-be fourth grader loves the idea of having something no one else does. The quilting is fantastic, the embroidery is very detailed, and the zipper seems to be pretty rugged. I'm so happy with this that I'd recomend it to all my friends.
Adorable pencils
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pencils for my daughter as a gift for the beginning of the school year and she loves them. I put them into the personalized pencil case and it was the perfect gift for her. She loves that they are pink and the fact that her name is on them makes it even more perfect.
Great Girlie Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
I got this to give my young teenage niece as a birthday present. She is 15 and very much into anything PINK. I've never seen personalized pencils in pink before, so was very pleased to find these.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Jessamyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Tree, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pencil case as a Christmas gift for my niece, along with the pink pencils listed along with the case. The pencil case was larger than I had anticipated, which was great...because it seemed small on the screen, but it is really perfect for pencils, markers, pens, and other small school supplies like a hand sharpener and the like.

The embroidery on the bag is also really well done. It was exactly as the preview screen had shown me, and I was incredibly impressed with the quality of the stitching, as well as the bag itself.

The pencils are also a great find. As was mentioned in a previous review, the pencils are not just printed, they are actually embossed into the pencil. A very nice touch. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com again very soon!
my case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
love it. It was just what I wanted
Very cute!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter to put her personalized pencils in. She will love it.
Perfect gift!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, beautiful colours! I love it!
Personalized Pencil Case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful , good quality pencil case and I know my granddaughter will love it, especially with her name on it. This is a very reputable company as I have purchased from them several times before. Very fast shipping and handling.
Personalised Butterfly Pencil case for a 10 year old girl
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a Christmas gift for a 10 year old - the daughter of my friend in California - and you know how kids love things with their names on them! I ordered personalised pencils and a personalised pencil case. My friend says they were safely delivered and look absolutely fantastic! She is keeping them safe for Christmas!

Thanks for giving me such a great choice and such nice products. The site was very user-friendly and I found ordering from the UK to be a breeze!

Many thanks again - Kathryn from the UK
Great idea
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my two littlest girls, it's great quality and it has their names on it! I got the pencils to go with it and it will make a great stocking stuffer! Can't wait for them to see it!
Larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, ND) - August 14, 2011
Beautiful pencil case. Pleasantly surprised with the larger than expected size. The personalization was perfect.
Adorable as well as functional!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pencil case, along with the pink pencils for my granddaughter as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. In addition, there is a boy's version in red, blue and yellow which I ordered along with the blue pencils for my grandson for his Christmas stocking. All items are well made, beautifully embroidered and a practical gift for the stocking!
Cute Pencil case
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my daughter for the beginning of the school year and she loves it. It is really cute and she loves that her name is on it.
Great Back-to-School Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 3, 2011
Fill this with neat pencils & pens...makes a nice, personalized back-to-school gift...very well made.
pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Just lovely, know my granddaughter will love it. Love the personalized name on it too.
Butterfly Pencil Case
By Ignae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this case for a high school student, even though it looks as if it is for a much younger child. She loves it, mostly because her full name is on it so it is unlikely that it will stolen at school.
Pencil Holder
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil case holder was a gift for my six year old. She loves it! I love it too! It is pretty good size and it feels sturdy. I am happy the letters were stitched. Very nice pencil holder.
very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 29, 2012
very pretty, colorful
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved