Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case & Pencils customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Printed Script too light and thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - September 17, 2012
This is a very nice cloth case. The color is very nice for a little girl. However, the script was thin and light on my case. I would have preferred that the script be more dark and thick, as occurs in the photo used in the sales website. The name Morgan is much darker than the name that was imprinted on my order.
As in the picture.
By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,cute for girls.
ALL ITEMS I ORDERED ARE AWESOME !!!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED WALLETS, PILLOW CASES, PENCILS, PENCIL CASES & BOOK MARKERS WERE TOTALLY AWESOME. AS ALWAYS, THE PRODUCTS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED AND EXPECTED. EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL, AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDDAUGHTERS AND GREAT-NIECE. AS ALWAYS, THE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS WERE SUPERB ! FIVE STARS FOR EVERYTHING !
Great for a pre-teen!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I purchased this pencil case along with the pink pencil set and I think the intended recipient will be most pleased. She is almost 11 and has a very complicated name. Finding personalized items for someone like her is almost impossible.
Great Pink Color
By DEIDRE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched for pencils in this pink color (everything else was neon or fushia.) These are a really nice fresh pink without being too intense. Love them!
Great Girlie Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
I got this to give my young teenage niece as a birthday present. She is 15 and very much into anything PINK. I've never seen personalized pencils in pink before, so was very pleased to find these.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 4, 2012
I ordered two pink pencil sets and they're cute as can be. They arrived sooner than promised and I can't wait to give them to the girls. Very pleased with the product as well as the service. Now who else needs a pencil set...
Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute...my daughter loved it
Well made pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2012
It is well made pencil case and it was bigger than I thought. Very cute and my daughter is going to love it!
Happy 6 year old
By Nancie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek Twp, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, exact personalization!
Pink engraved pencils
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to thank you for your promptness, accuracy & quality of the pink pencil sets. I ordered four sets for my granddaughters and they LOVE them! I ordered them on Sunday & received them on Friday. Just in time before school started. They were tickled pink! Ha! Ha!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 29, 2012
My daughter loves the pencils. She can't wait to bring them to school. The pencils arrived quickly and they were perfect in every way!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 12, 2012
Great quality -- definitely worth the money!
Personalized Butterfly Penil Case
By Kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was exactly as I had hoped and the recipients were thrilled!!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 5, 2012
I am extremely satisified with the pencil case. Our soon-to-be fourth grader loves the idea of having something no one else does. The quilting is fantastic, the embroidery is very detailed, and the zipper seems to be pretty rugged. I'm so happy with this that I'd recomend it to all my friends.
very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 29, 2012
very pretty, colorful
Super cute pencils
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that my daughter is in school there she is always losing or lending someone her pencils. Now that she has these adorable pink personalized pencils there is no way she can lose them now and everyone will know who they belong too. She was so thrilled when I gave them to her. Just a nice added touch!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
Purchased for one of my girls as a back to school gift. She loved it. Nice size, nice colors. Perfect for a five year old.
Perfect as always
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a two-year-old and will fill with lollipops.
Then when she's old enough to use it for pencils or whatever, it's only hers!
I love this Web site -- it never disappoints!!
awesome
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pencils purchased for my 6 y/o granddaughter who loved them. Very good quality. Definitely recommend.
Great combo for a Kindergartener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - January 17, 2014
Though not yet "given" I am more than positive
that the 6 year old recipient will be thrilled.
With her new interest in writing (letters), a
love of butterflies, and of pink and purple,
this should be a big hit. Have always been
pleased with Personalization Mall products.
pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Just lovely, know my granddaughter will love it. Love the personalized name on it too.
Adorable as well as functional!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pencil case, along with the pink pencils for my granddaughter as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. In addition, there is a boy's version in red, blue and yellow which I ordered along with the blue pencils for my grandson for his Christmas stocking. All items are well made, beautifully embroidered and a practical gift for the stocking!
Perfect Item
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pencil case, bought for Christmas Gift, very impressed
my case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
love it. It was just what I wanted
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
this pencil case is very nice quality, arrived quickly and will be a wonderful gift. I combined this with personalized pencils and they were both half price-great buy!!!
very sweet! pretty colors and embroidery!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for pencils, school supplies or even toiletries. Very nice product!
Pencil Holder
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil case holder was a gift for my six year old. She loves it! I love it too! It is pretty good size and it feels sturdy. I am happy the letters were stitched. Very nice pencil holder.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance , CA) - August 24, 2014
Bought this for my daughter n we really like it ! It's very good fabric
Larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, ND) - August 14, 2011
Beautiful pencil case. Pleasantly surprised with the larger than expected size. The personalization was perfect.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 14, 2014
This is really cute and seems well made for the price.
My niece loved it!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old niece said, "how cute!" when she opened it! It looks exactly as pictured! I will be buying more as presents!
Very cute!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter to put her personalized pencils in. She will love it.
Butterfly Pencil Case
By Ignae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this case for a high school student, even though it looks as if it is for a much younger child. She loves it, mostly because her full name is on it so it is unlikely that it will stolen at school.
Nice gift for granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2014
Made them feel special to have their names on the bags.
Great Back-to-School Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 3, 2011
Fill this with neat pencils & pens...makes a nice, personalized back-to-school gift...very well made.
PRECIOUS
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old niece/granddaughter for her 1st day of school ...she absolutely loved it with her name on it...
Great case!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pencil case seems very sturdy with lots of room to hold supplies. My daughter is excited to use it this year!!
Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - July 7, 2014
I bought the pale pink personalized pencils for my little girl who is starting kindergarten and she LOVES LOVES LOVES them!! Fast shipping, ordered from my iPhone, easy everything! Perfect Product!!
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my flower girls and I am so excited to give it to them. This is a great product, a little larger than I expected, but that is a good thing! I really think they will love these!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved