Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my two littlest girls, it's great quality and it has their names on it! I got the pencils to go with it and it will make a great stocking stuffer! Can't wait for them to see it!
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Jessamyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Tree, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pencil case as a Christmas gift for my niece, along with the pink pencils listed along with the case. The pencil case was larger than I had anticipated, which was great...because it seemed small on the screen, but it is really perfect for pencils, markers, pens, and other small school supplies like a hand sharpener and the like.

The embroidery on the bag is also really well done. It was exactly as the preview screen had shown me, and I was incredibly impressed with the quality of the stitching, as well as the bag itself.

The pencils are also a great find. As was mentioned in a previous review, the pencils are not just printed, they are actually embossed into the pencil. A very nice touch. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com again very soon!
Personalised Butterfly Pencil case for a 10 year old girl
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a Christmas gift for a 10 year old - the daughter of my friend in California - and you know how kids love things with their names on them! I ordered personalised pencils and a personalised pencil case. My friend says they were safely delivered and look absolutely fantastic! She is keeping them safe for Christmas!

Thanks for giving me such a great choice and such nice products. The site was very user-friendly and I found ordering from the UK to be a breeze!

Many thanks again - Kathryn from the UK
Cute
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little something for a young lady off to college, but I've known her since she was in 2nd grade...So I can't wait for her to get them.
Superb item! Superb Quality!!!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
Cute!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these with the personalized pink pencils for sisters, and I can't wait to give it to them! The quality of the embroidery is nice and I love the bright pink & lavender colors. These make a great gift for young girls. I'm hooked on Personalization Mall and love shopping on this website for gifts! Service and quality are excellent.
Pretty In Pink
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved the pink pencils especially with their own names on them, made them feel special.
Perfect for 1st day of K-5
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a prefect gift for a little girl just starting Kindergarten!!! 5 Stars!!
My 5 year olds LOVED them!
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my kids when they were starting Kindergarten and they LOVED them! They were so excited to have cases with their names on them. The cases are very well made. They should hold up through the wear of my 5 year olds!
nice
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for kids
very pleased but confused
By Laurane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the personalized pencil case but looked endlessly for the 12 pink personalized pencils that were included...........with the picture you show I was totally confused and thought you had forgotten to ship them.
Big dissapointment for me as for the price understood they were included...now have to search for them???
pretty in pink pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 28, 2012
These pencils are an adorable gift for a little girl starting school. The color and quality of the pencil is very good. The engraving is very inconsistent. In the pack of twelve, the name color varies from pale, but readable to rich and dark. It is not as pictured.
Pencil case
By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am please with the quality of this product . Can't wait to give it to my grand daughter.
Not Quite as Good as Last Time
By DEIDRE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of these personalized pencils - the first set was 5 star; this set 4 stars. The name is burned into the wood and some of the names are darker (burned longer?) It's not an issue if you're going to hand them out 1 by 1 like I'm going to, but if you are going to give them as a set, it looks a little funny.
Picture is deceptive
By Laura Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the picture, I assumed the pencils were included with the case and was disappointed when it arrived. Seems like a bit of deceptive advertising to me. The case is as expected.
Perfect for my Girlie-Girl Granddaughter
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect item for my granddaughter who is in the first grade and luvs school. It will make her feel very special.
As in the picture.
By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,cute for girls.
Printed Script too light and thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - September 17, 2012
This is a very nice cloth case. The color is very nice for a little girl. However, the script was thin and light on my case. I would have preferred that the script be more dark and thick, as occurs in the photo used in the sales website. The name Morgan is much darker than the name that was imprinted on my order.
Adorable!!!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this case to my three in a half year old niece as a gift for standing up in my wedding. I filled it with kid friendly make-up and nail polishes and she loved it! My sister told me she sleeps with it! I feel the pencil case is priced high for the size or I would have given this item 5 stars!
Good Quality
By Mary Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these pencil cases for my granddaughters. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they are made. The butterfly appliques were very pretty as were the embroidered names.
I highly recommend them.
Nice quality and arrived quickly.
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for grand-nieces, 3 and 4 years old, they loved them!I put small toys in the bags instead of pencils.
ALL ITEMS I ORDERED ARE AWESOME !!!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED WALLETS, PILLOW CASES, PENCILS, PENCIL CASES & BOOK MARKERS WERE TOTALLY AWESOME. AS ALWAYS, THE PRODUCTS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED AND EXPECTED. EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL, AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDDAUGHTERS AND GREAT-NIECE. AS ALWAYS, THE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS WERE SUPERB ! FIVE STARS FOR EVERYTHING !
Very cute!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, it is very cute!
Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 14, 2015
very pleased that when this product arrived it was bigger than expected! The writing was beautiful the case it's self is quality material.
Awesome
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 7 year old niece loved it !!!
ALWAYS PERFECTION!
By Beth M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't think of ordering from any other company -- customer service is superb, quality of product is beyond expectation and there is always fast delivery! You won't be disappointed in ANY item from this company!
Great pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 6, 2015
The butterfly pencil case is not made from cheap material. It has a little bit of cushion in the fabric and the embroidery was beautifully done. I wasn't sure about the size at first, but when I received it in the mail I was very impressed with the all around quality.
For ladies also!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 12, 2016
I put gift cards in the one I purchased, and gave it to a friend for her birthday. Also, because it has a waterproof lining, this bag can be used for cosmetics.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 29, 2012
My daughter loves the pencils. She can't wait to bring them to school. The pencils arrived quickly and they were perfect in every way!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 12, 2012
Great quality -- definitely worth the money!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 5, 2012
I am extremely satisified with the pencil case. Our soon-to-be fourth grader loves the idea of having something no one else does. The quilting is fantastic, the embroidery is very detailed, and the zipper seems to be pretty rugged. I'm so happy with this that I'd recomend it to all my friends.
Pink engraved pencils
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to thank you for your promptness, accuracy & quality of the pink pencil sets. I ordered four sets for my granddaughters and they LOVE them! I ordered them on Sunday & received them on Friday. Just in time before school started. They were tickled pink! Ha! Ha!
Personalized Butterfly Penil Case
By Kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was exactly as I had hoped and the recipients were thrilled!!
awesome
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pencils purchased for my 6 y/o granddaughter who loved them. Very good quality. Definitely recommend.
Perfect as always
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a two-year-old and will fill with lollipops.
Then when she's old enough to use it for pencils or whatever, it's only hers!
I love this Web site -- it never disappoints!!
Super cute pencils
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that my daughter is in school there she is always losing or lending someone her pencils. Now that she has these adorable pink personalized pencils there is no way she can lose them now and everyone will know who they belong too. She was so thrilled when I gave them to her. Just a nice added touch!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
this pencil case is very nice quality, arrived quickly and will be a wonderful gift. I combined this with personalized pencils and they were both half price-great buy!!!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
Purchased for one of my girls as a back to school gift. She loved it. Nice size, nice colors. Perfect for a five year old.
Well made pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2012
It is well made pencil case and it was bigger than I thought. Very cute and my daughter is going to love it!
my case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
love it. It was just what I wanted
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved