Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
~Sally - MI

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case & Pencils customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Just lovely, know my granddaughter will love it. Love the personalized name on it too.
Adorable pencils
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pencils for my daughter as a gift for the beginning of the school year and she loves them. I put them into the personalized pencil case and it was the perfect gift for her. She loves that they are pink and the fact that her name is on them makes it even more perfect.
Happy 6 year old
By Nancie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek Twp, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, exact personalization!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 4, 2012
I ordered two pink pencil sets and they're cute as can be. They arrived sooner than promised and I can't wait to give them to the girls. Very pleased with the product as well as the service. Now who else needs a pencil set...
very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 29, 2012
very pretty, colorful
Well made pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2012
It is well made pencil case and it was bigger than I thought. Very cute and my daughter is going to love it!
Personalized Butterfly Penil Case
By Kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was exactly as I had hoped and the recipients were thrilled!!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 5, 2012
I am extremely satisified with the pencil case. Our soon-to-be fourth grader loves the idea of having something no one else does. The quilting is fantastic, the embroidery is very detailed, and the zipper seems to be pretty rugged. I'm so happy with this that I'd recomend it to all my friends.
Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute...my daughter loved it
Pink engraved pencils
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to thank you for your promptness, accuracy & quality of the pink pencil sets. I ordered four sets for my granddaughters and they LOVE them! I ordered them on Sunday & received them on Friday. Just in time before school started. They were tickled pink! Ha! Ha!
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Jessamyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Tree, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pencil case as a Christmas gift for my niece, along with the pink pencils listed along with the case. The pencil case was larger than I had anticipated, which was great...because it seemed small on the screen, but it is really perfect for pencils, markers, pens, and other small school supplies like a hand sharpener and the like.

The embroidery on the bag is also really well done. It was exactly as the preview screen had shown me, and I was incredibly impressed with the quality of the stitching, as well as the bag itself.

The pencils are also a great find. As was mentioned in a previous review, the pencils are not just printed, they are actually embossed into the pencil. A very nice touch. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com again very soon!
Personalised Butterfly Pencil case for a 10 year old girl
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a Christmas gift for a 10 year old - the daughter of my friend in California - and you know how kids love things with their names on them! I ordered personalised pencils and a personalised pencil case. My friend says they were safely delivered and look absolutely fantastic! She is keeping them safe for Christmas!

Thanks for giving me such a great choice and such nice products. The site was very user-friendly and I found ordering from the UK to be a breeze!

Many thanks again - Kathryn from the UK
Very cute!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter to put her personalized pencils in. She will love it.
Great Girlie Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
I got this to give my young teenage niece as a birthday present. She is 15 and very much into anything PINK. I've never seen personalized pencils in pink before, so was very pleased to find these.
Personalized Pencil Case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful , good quality pencil case and I know my granddaughter will love it, especially with her name on it. This is a very reputable company as I have purchased from them several times before. Very fast shipping and handling.
Cute
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little something for a young lady off to college, but I've known her since she was in 2nd grade...So I can't wait for her to get them.
Great idea
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my two littlest girls, it's great quality and it has their names on it! I got the pencils to go with it and it will make a great stocking stuffer! Can't wait for them to see it!
Perfect gift!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, beautiful colours! I love it!
Perfect Item
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pencil case, bought for Christmas Gift, very impressed
Pencil Holder
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil case holder was a gift for my six year old. She loves it! I love it too! It is pretty good size and it feels sturdy. I am happy the letters were stitched. Very nice pencil holder.
my case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
love it. It was just what I wanted
Larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, ND) - August 14, 2011
Beautiful pencil case. Pleasantly surprised with the larger than expected size. The personalization was perfect.
Butterfly Pencil Case
By Ignae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this case for a high school student, even though it looks as if it is for a much younger child. She loves it, mostly because her full name is on it so it is unlikely that it will stolen at school.
Super cute pencils
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that my daughter is in school there she is always losing or lending someone her pencils. Now that she has these adorable pink personalized pencils there is no way she can lose them now and everyone will know who they belong too. She was so thrilled when I gave them to her. Just a nice added touch!
Great combo for a Kindergartener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - January 17, 2014
Though not yet "given" I am more than positive
that the 6 year old recipient will be thrilled.
With her new interest in writing (letters), a
love of butterflies, and of pink and purple,
this should be a big hit. Have always been
pleased with Personalization Mall products.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
Purchased for one of my girls as a back to school gift. She loved it. Nice size, nice colors. Perfect for a five year old.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved