Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I use a lot of sites to shop and PersonalizationMall.om is in my top 5!!! Very user friendly, simple to use, great layout!
~James - NJ

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case & Pencils customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Item
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pencil case, bought for Christmas Gift, very impressed
my case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
love it. It was just what I wanted
awesome preschooler gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two preschoolers to buy for each Christmas and it's always a problem, coming up with something they don't have already.
They loved the pencil cases! Even use them for things other than pencils.
Fun stuff for my grandchildren
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for the little girls, plus one of the blue "sports" one for 8-yr old Mason, plus personalized pencils for each of them. Delighted to find something uniquely theirs that they can use both at home and at school. Great quality, good stitching and engraving. Thank you!
pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Just lovely, know my granddaughter will love it. Love the personalized name on it too.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - October 7, 2013
Really cute bag, a little bigger than I expected. But it's a very nice and sturdy bag. Great quality !
Adorable as well as functional!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pencil case, along with the pink pencils for my granddaughter as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. In addition, there is a boy's version in red, blue and yellow which I ordered along with the blue pencils for my grandson for his Christmas stocking. All items are well made, beautifully embroidered and a practical gift for the stocking!
My Granddaughter Loved It!!t
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and adorable!! Perfect gift for a beautiful little kindergarten girl!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 17, 2013
This pencil case exceeded all my expectations, its quality is great, and its size is perfect.
Perfect Size Pencil Case
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Usually you buy pencil cases and the new pencils won't fit in the pencil case. This is perfect. My daughter has had pencil cases stolen in the past and now she won't have to worry because her name is on it.
Just love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second time that I've ordered this pencil case and personalized pencils. Both times I've ordered them for my granddaughter's first day of kindergarten. The case is so cute with bright colors and a wonderful embroidered personalization. I look forward to giving it to my 2nd granddaughter in September and will order another one when the 3 year old goes off in two years !
Personalized Pencil Case
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected - good quality - great gift!
A Kindergarter's Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - June 4, 2013
Our Kindergarten graduate was delighted to receive a pencil case personalized with her own special name. She also received personalized pencils and is now all ready for 1st grade!
Baby Shower Pencils
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea for playing baby shower games; personalize the pencils the guests use for the games and then they can take the pencils home as a momento of the event! Great job on the pencils!!!!
Love this Pencil Case!!!!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of space and good quality!!!
Great gift for my nieces for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my nieces for christmas and they loved it, especially that it was customized with their names
very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 29, 2012
very pretty, colorful
Butterfly Pencil Case
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pencil Case arrived as expected. The case is very cute, my granddaughter loved it and immediately put it to use.
Beautiful - just as pictured!
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my almost 4-year old great granddaughter. She will love it, as pink is her favorite color and she loves butterflies. I believe seeing her name will help her print it soon. Thank you so much for your excellent service!
Well made pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2012
It is well made pencil case and it was bigger than I thought. Very cute and my daughter is going to love it!
Pencil case.
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil case is very sturdy. The lettering was perfect. The colors were crisp and my grand daughters will love these cases.
Happy 6 year old
By Nancie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek Twp, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, exact personalization!
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
I ordered 2 for my grand daughters. The quality is good and the embroidery is done very nicely, They are going to love them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 4, 2012
I ordered two pink pencil sets and they're cute as can be. They arrived sooner than promised and I can't wait to give them to the girls. Very pleased with the product as well as the service. Now who else needs a pencil set...
Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute...my daughter loved it
So CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - August 24, 2012
Got this for my daughter as a surprise for her first day of Kindergarten. She loved it - especially with her name on it!
Pink engraved pencils
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to thank you for your promptness, accuracy & quality of the pink pencil sets. I ordered four sets for my granddaughters and they LOVE them! I ordered them on Sunday & received them on Friday. Just in time before school started. They were tickled pink! Ha! Ha!
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Personalized Butterfly Penil Case
By Kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was exactly as I had hoped and the recipients were thrilled!!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 5, 2012
I am extremely satisified with the pencil case. Our soon-to-be fourth grader loves the idea of having something no one else does. The quilting is fantastic, the embroidery is very detailed, and the zipper seems to be pretty rugged. I'm so happy with this that I'd recomend it to all my friends.
Cute
By tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! I am getting married and my 2 junior Bridesmaids ages under 10 hopefully will love it. I wanted to give them something small plus a gift card and this was ideal. The quality was very nice, was pleasently suprised. The only draw back was I also ordered the gift box, but they didn't fit!! They will use it for their personal items when they travel, brushes,lip gloss, etc.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 29, 2012
My daughter loves the pencils. She can't wait to bring them to school. The pencils arrived quickly and they were perfect in every way!
Perfect gift!!!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Butterfly Pencil Case was the perfect gift for my granddaughter who will be starting school soon. It is well made and attractive.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2012
well made & strong & very pretty !!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 12, 2012
Great quality -- definitely worth the money!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
this pencil case is very nice quality, arrived quickly and will be a wonderful gift. I combined this with personalized pencils and they were both half price-great buy!!!
Beautiful case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - December 31, 2011
The pencil case is better quality and larger than I expected! I was impressed when I opened the package. It's perfect and my 7 year old niece absolutely loves it!!
Christmas Present
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece loved it! couldn't wait to go back to school!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2011
This pencil case is so cute! The quality is better than I expected. However, the stitching was messed up on the name. I called customer service, and they asked me to provide a photo. I emailed the photo, and received a confirmation that they were sending a replacement that same day. I didn't have to waste time by sending it back. I received the new pencil case within a few days and the name looks great. I am very happy with the way customer service handled the issue. I will definitely order from here again.
Super Cute!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my niece of 6.5 years old. Her favorite colors are purple and pink so I knew this was going to be perfect for her. She absolutely LOVED it and was so excited! There is no mistaking it for another child's pencil case in her classroom :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved