Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
    ~Maureen - NJ

    Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case & Pencils customer reviews

    Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (99)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift!
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, great quality, beautiful colours! I love it!
    Personalized Pencil Case
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very beautiful , good quality pencil case and I know my granddaughter will love it, especially with her name on it. This is a very reputable company as I have purchased from them several times before. Very fast shipping and handling.
    Cute
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little something for a young lady off to college, but I've known her since she was in 2nd grade...So I can't wait for her to get them.
    Perfect for 1st day of K-5
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a prefect gift for a little girl just starting Kindergarten!!! 5 Stars!!
    My 5 year olds LOVED them!
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my kids when they were starting Kindergarten and they LOVED them! They were so excited to have cases with their names on them. The cases are very well made. They should hold up through the wear of my 5 year olds!
    Pretty In Pink
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughters loved the pink pencils especially with their own names on them, made them feel special.
    Superb item! Superb Quality!!!
    By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
    Cute!
    By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these with the personalized pink pencils for sisters, and I can't wait to give it to them! The quality of the embroidery is nice and I love the bright pink & lavender colors. These make a great gift for young girls. I'm hooked on Personalization Mall and love shopping on this website for gifts! Service and quality are excellent.
    a precious gift for a little girl starting kindergarten
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pencil case for my granddaughter who will
    start school in the fall. It's just darling, and I can't wait until she sees it with her name on it!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Mabelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDER THIS PENCIL CASE FOR MY DAUGHETR AND ITS VERY WELL BUILD AND AS BEAUTIFUL AS IT LOOKS ON THE PICTURE, SHE JUST LOVE IT!
    High Quality, High Service
    By Alexia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful product. The pencil case and embroidery are high quality. This is a product that will last for years to come. And, just as important, it is adorable! The time for processing our order was incredibly fast. We ordered 28 cases and not one misspelling!
    Felicia J.
    By Felicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as end-of-preschool gifts for all of the girls in my son's class. They loved them!
    Baby Shower Favors
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 personalized pencil cases to give as specials favors to 4 young girls (all under the age of 11) who will be attending a baby shower. They are just beautiful. And since receiving the first 4 I have ordered 2 more.
    way cute
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift for my niece. It looks just like the picture!! She loved it and the fact that it was personalized with her name made it a special gift!
    Great for a pre-teen!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I purchased this pencil case along with the pink pencil set and I think the intended recipient will be most pleased. She is almost 11 and has a very complicated name. Finding personalized items for someone like her is almost impossible.
    Great Pink Color
    By DEIDRE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched and searched for pencils in this pink color (everything else was neon or fushia.) These are a really nice fresh pink without being too intense. Love them!
    ALL ITEMS I ORDERED ARE AWESOME !!!
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PERSONALIZED WALLETS, PILLOW CASES, PENCILS, PENCIL CASES & BOOK MARKERS WERE TOTALLY AWESOME. AS ALWAYS, THE PRODUCTS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED AND EXPECTED. EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL, AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDDAUGHTERS AND GREAT-NIECE. AS ALWAYS, THE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS WERE SUPERB ! FIVE STARS FOR EVERYTHING !
    Very cute!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift, it is very cute!
    Good Quality
    By Mary Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these pencil cases for my granddaughters. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they are made. The butterfly appliques were very pretty as were the embroidered names.
    I highly recommend them.
    Christmas gifts ideas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 17, 2014
    This would be perfect for a Christmas gift for any child in school. I got this for my daughters fiancés daughter.
    pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PR) - April 25, 2014
    The kids love seeing their name imprinted on the pencils. I just wish the imprint were a bit larger.
    Loved This
    By Tulasi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this but was very skeptical about the size when i ordered it but when the pencil case arrived i was happy to find that the size was very good. I ordered a couple of these and still have to give them to my friends daughters but i'm sure they'll love it.
    Awesome
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 7 year old niece loved it !!!
    Butterfly Pencil Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2013
    I was pleased with the pencil case. Good quality and stitching. It arrived in good time. I am happy with the product and will use Personalization again.
    Adorable!!!
    By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this case to my three in a half year old niece as a gift for standing up in my wedding. I filled it with kid friendly make-up and nail polishes and she loved it! My sister told me she sleeps with it! I feel the pencil case is priced high for the size or I would have given this item 5 stars!
    Looks pretty but gets dirty really quickly
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks pretty when we first bought it. My daughter used it when she was in grade 1 and it came back really black and dirty after a couple of weeks. Not suitable for really young children as they would be using pencils and the lead would dirty it all over.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
    The Embroidered was perfect and the Pencil Case it's so cute. I am completely satisfied.
    pretty in pink pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 28, 2012
    These pencils are an adorable gift for a little girl starting school. The color and quality of the pencil is very good. The engraving is very inconsistent. In the pack of twelve, the name color varies from pale, but readable to rich and dark. It is not as pictured.
    Beautiful pencil case!
    By An P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so nice but I still wish the name on it shows brighter or can be the red color. Like it so much...
    Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2011
    very cute. Name could be bigger.
    very pleased but confused
    By Laurane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the personalized pencil case but looked endlessly for the 12 pink personalized pencils that were included...........with the picture you show I was totally confused and thought you had forgotten to ship them.
    Big dissapointment for me as for the price understood they were included...now have to search for them???
    Not Quite as Good as Last Time
    By DEIDRE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order of these personalized pencils - the first set was 5 star; this set 4 stars. The name is burned into the wood and some of the names are darker (burned longer?) It's not an issue if you're going to hand them out 1 by 1 like I'm going to, but if you are going to give them as a set, it looks a little funny.
    As in the picture.
    By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality,cute for girls.
    Printed Script too light and thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - September 17, 2012
    This is a very nice cloth case. The color is very nice for a little girl. However, the script was thin and light on my case. I would have preferred that the script be more dark and thick, as occurs in the photo used in the sales website. The name Morgan is much darker than the name that was imprinted on my order.
    Picture is deceptive
    By Laura Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Based on the picture, I assumed the pencils were included with the case and was disappointed when it arrived. Seems like a bit of deceptive advertising to me. The case is as expected.
    Perfect for my Girlie-Girl Granddaughter
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect item for my granddaughter who is in the first grade and luvs school. It will make her feel very special.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved