Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ALWAYS PERFECTION!
By Beth M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't think of ordering from any other company -- customer service is superb, quality of product is beyond expectation and there is always fast delivery! You won't be disappointed in ANY item from this company!
very nice gift
By Galina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limassol, FL) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute! good quality! serves the purpose! shipped fast! great customer service! baby's very happy!
Adorable
By Tabi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand daughter absolutely loved her little pencil bag. She puts EVERYTHING n it. Too cute! Arrived on time and am very happy. Thanks
For ladies also!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 12, 2016
I put gift cards in the one I purchased, and gave it to a friend for her birthday. Also, because it has a waterproof lining, this bag can be used for cosmetics.
Great quality
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for some non-candy Easter basket items and this will be perfect!
Great pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 6, 2015
The butterfly pencil case is not made from cheap material. It has a little bit of cushion in the fabric and the embroidery was beautifully done. I wasn't sure about the size at first, but when I received it in the mail I was very impressed with the all around quality.
Darling
By Darla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for our granddaughter. It is darling and good quality. She will love it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania , VA) - December 3, 2015
This was a purchase for my niece very good quality and absolutely adorable!
Cute accessory for my girl
By SOLEDAD A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLINE, MA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a small pouch to keep my babys hair products and I found it.It has her names and seems really durable material.
Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 14, 2015
very pleased that when this product arrived it was bigger than expected! The writing was beautiful the case it's self is quality material.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - August 8, 2015
The pencil case is perfect and fits plenty of supplies. The name is stiched beautiful.
Great item
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described, very good quality also. I know my niece will absolutely love it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - April 6, 2015
Bought for my daughter and she loved it. It's well made and very beautiful. Spacious pockets holds a lot of pens, pencils or anything else you want to put in. Highly recommended.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
My daughter will love this!!!
Nice quality and arrived quickly.
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for grand-nieces, 3 and 4 years old, they loved them!I put small toys in the bags instead of pencils.
My niece loved it!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old niece said, "how cute!" when she opened it! It looks exactly as pictured! I will be buying more as presents!
Nice gift for granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2014
Made them feel special to have their names on the bags.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2014
I bought this for my 8 year old niece and she loved it!
Awesome!
By Karina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my little sister and I must say def a great choice because she loved it! It was exactly like the picture! Fits both pencils and pens!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 14, 2014
This is really cute and seems well made for the price.
very sweet! pretty colors and embroidery!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for pencils, school supplies or even toiletries. Very nice product!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance , CA) - August 24, 2014
Bought this for my daughter n we really like it ! It's very good fabric
Nice
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London , CT) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product will Buy more
Super pencil case!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mongrammed pencil cases for 5 year olds. The quality of the material was superior to othe cases I had purchased from different company. Very colorful and spacious. When filled with pencils, etc makes a nice back-to-school gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - July 28, 2014
Very cute, I think my niece will love it.
Better than Expected
By PAM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very PLEASED with my purchase, so much prettier and well made than it shows in the picture. Great Gift idea!
Great case!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pencil case seems very sturdy with lots of room to hold supplies. My daughter is excited to use it this year!!
PRECIOUS
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old niece/granddaughter for her 1st day of school ...she absolutely loved it with her name on it...
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my flower girls and I am so excited to give it to them. This is a great product, a little larger than I expected, but that is a good thing! I really think they will love these!
Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - July 7, 2014
I bought the pale pink personalized pencils for my little girl who is starting kindergarten and she LOVES LOVES LOVES them!! Fast shipping, ordered from my iPhone, easy everything! Perfect Product!!
sibby3
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robersonville, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
look greats and fast delivery
Perfect as always
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a two-year-old and will fill with lollipops.
Then when she's old enough to use it for pencils or whatever, it's only hers!
I love this Web site -- it never disappoints!!
awesome
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pencils purchased for my 6 y/o granddaughter who loved them. Very good quality. Definitely recommend.
Super cute pencils
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that my daughter is in school there she is always losing or lending someone her pencils. Now that she has these adorable pink personalized pencils there is no way she can lose them now and everyone will know who they belong too. She was so thrilled when I gave them to her. Just a nice added touch!
A GREAT GIFT FOR A LITTLE GIRL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 3, 2014
It seems well made. It is attractive, brightly colored and just what a little girl would treasure. The embroidered name is well done. I sent it. along with the pencils with her name on them, to my little girl with Save the Children in El Salvador. She is going to love it! It was great to find a company who would do a few pencils at a reasonable price instead of having to $45.00's worth.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
Purchased for one of my girls as a back to school gift. She loved it. Nice size, nice colors. Perfect for a five year old.
Great combo for a Kindergartener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - January 17, 2014
Though not yet "given" I am more than positive
that the 6 year old recipient will be thrilled.
With her new interest in writing (letters), a
love of butterflies, and of pink and purple,
this should be a big hit. Have always been
pleased with Personalization Mall products.
great preteen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - January 8, 2014
''I bought this for my 11yr old niece for Christmas and she loved it! She was also very excited that it had her name personalized on it as her name is out of the ordinary. This made a great gift as her teenage sister received the little pink makeup bag.
Perfect Item
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pencil case, bought for Christmas Gift, very impressed
my case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
love it. It was just what I wanted
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved