Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case & Pencils customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Pencil Case
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even more beautiful than described and very roomy! Was very pleased with the personalization!
Great gift for 1st grader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
Turned out really cute!
So cute.
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pencil holder is so cute. It looks exactly like the picture and the material is so soft. This could actually be used by a little girl as a little purse. This is a Christmas gift and I cannot wait to give it to my recipient. The embroidered name is excellent.
Butterfly Pencil Case
By Ignae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this case for a high school student, even though it looks as if it is for a much younger child. She loves it, mostly because her full name is on it so it is unlikely that it will stolen at school.
Lovely Case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil case I received exceded my expectations. It was very roomy and the stitching was elegant. I am delighted with my purchase.
Personalized butterfly case and pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 12, 2011
The cute little butterfly case and pencils were exactly what I ordered. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Very cute!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter to put her personalized pencils in. She will love it.
Great Girlie Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
I got this to give my young teenage niece as a birthday present. She is 15 and very much into anything PINK. I've never seen personalized pencils in pink before, so was very pleased to find these.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Jessamyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Tree, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pencil case as a Christmas gift for my niece, along with the pink pencils listed along with the case. The pencil case was larger than I had anticipated, which was great...because it seemed small on the screen, but it is really perfect for pencils, markers, pens, and other small school supplies like a hand sharpener and the like.

The embroidery on the bag is also really well done. It was exactly as the preview screen had shown me, and I was incredibly impressed with the quality of the stitching, as well as the bag itself.

The pencils are also a great find. As was mentioned in a previous review, the pencils are not just printed, they are actually embossed into the pencil. A very nice touch. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com again very soon!
Personalised Butterfly Pencil case for a 10 year old girl
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a Christmas gift for a 10 year old - the daughter of my friend in California - and you know how kids love things with their names on them! I ordered personalised pencils and a personalised pencil case. My friend says they were safely delivered and look absolutely fantastic! She is keeping them safe for Christmas!

Thanks for giving me such a great choice and such nice products. The site was very user-friendly and I found ordering from the UK to be a breeze!

Many thanks again - Kathryn from the UK
Great idea
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my two littlest girls, it's great quality and it has their names on it! I got the pencils to go with it and it will make a great stocking stuffer! Can't wait for them to see it!
Perfect gift!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, beautiful colours! I love it!
Personalized Pencil Case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful , good quality pencil case and I know my granddaughter will love it, especially with her name on it. This is a very reputable company as I have purchased from them several times before. Very fast shipping and handling.
Cute
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little something for a young lady off to college, but I've known her since she was in 2nd grade...So I can't wait for her to get them.
Perfect for 1st day of K-5
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a prefect gift for a little girl just starting Kindergarten!!! 5 Stars!!
My 5 year olds LOVED them!
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my kids when they were starting Kindergarten and they LOVED them! They were so excited to have cases with their names on them. The cases are very well made. They should hold up through the wear of my 5 year olds!
Pretty In Pink
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved the pink pencils especially with their own names on them, made them feel special.
Superb item! Superb Quality!!!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
Cute!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these with the personalized pink pencils for sisters, and I can't wait to give it to them! The quality of the embroidery is nice and I love the bright pink & lavender colors. These make a great gift for young girls. I'm hooked on Personalization Mall and love shopping on this website for gifts! Service and quality are excellent.
a precious gift for a little girl starting kindergarten
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pencil case for my granddaughter who will
start school in the fall. It's just darling, and I can't wait until she sees it with her name on it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Mabelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDER THIS PENCIL CASE FOR MY DAUGHETR AND ITS VERY WELL BUILD AND AS BEAUTIFUL AS IT LOOKS ON THE PICTURE, SHE JUST LOVE IT!
High Quality, High Service
By Alexia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. The pencil case and embroidery are high quality. This is a product that will last for years to come. And, just as important, it is adorable! The time for processing our order was incredibly fast. We ordered 28 cases and not one misspelling!
Felicia J.
By Felicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as end-of-preschool gifts for all of the girls in my son's class. They loved them!
Baby Shower Favors
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized pencil cases to give as specials favors to 4 young girls (all under the age of 11) who will be attending a baby shower. They are just beautiful. And since receiving the first 4 I have ordered 2 more.
way cute
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my niece. It looks just like the picture!! She loved it and the fact that it was personalized with her name made it a special gift!
Great for a pre-teen!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I purchased this pencil case along with the pink pencil set and I think the intended recipient will be most pleased. She is almost 11 and has a very complicated name. Finding personalized items for someone like her is almost impossible.
Great Pink Color
By DEIDRE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched for pencils in this pink color (everything else was neon or fushia.) These are a really nice fresh pink without being too intense. Love them!
ALL ITEMS I ORDERED ARE AWESOME !!!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED WALLETS, PILLOW CASES, PENCILS, PENCIL CASES & BOOK MARKERS WERE TOTALLY AWESOME. AS ALWAYS, THE PRODUCTS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED AND EXPECTED. EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL, AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDDAUGHTERS AND GREAT-NIECE. AS ALWAYS, THE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS WERE SUPERB ! FIVE STARS FOR EVERYTHING !
Very cute!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, it is very cute!
Good Quality
By Mary Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these pencil cases for my granddaughters. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they are made. The butterfly appliques were very pretty as were the embroidered names.
I highly recommend them.
Christmas gifts ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 17, 2014
This would be perfect for a Christmas gift for any child in school. I got this for my daughters fiancés daughter.
pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PR) - April 25, 2014
The kids love seeing their name imprinted on the pencils. I just wish the imprint were a bit larger.
Loved This
By Tulasi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this but was very skeptical about the size when i ordered it but when the pencil case arrived i was happy to find that the size was very good. I ordered a couple of these and still have to give them to my friends daughters but i'm sure they'll love it.
Awesome
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 7 year old niece loved it !!!
Butterfly Pencil Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2013
I was pleased with the pencil case. Good quality and stitching. It arrived in good time. I am happy with the product and will use Personalization again.
Adorable!!!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this case to my three in a half year old niece as a gift for standing up in my wedding. I filled it with kid friendly make-up and nail polishes and she loved it! My sister told me she sleeps with it! I feel the pencil case is priced high for the size or I would have given this item 5 stars!
Looks pretty but gets dirty really quickly
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks pretty when we first bought it. My daughter used it when she was in grade 1 and it came back really black and dirty after a couple of weeks. Not suitable for really young children as they would be using pencils and the lead would dirty it all over.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
The Embroidered was perfect and the Pencil Case it's so cute. I am completely satisfied.
pretty in pink pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 28, 2012
These pencils are an adorable gift for a little girl starting school. The color and quality of the pencil is very good. The engraving is very inconsistent. In the pack of twelve, the name color varies from pale, but readable to rich and dark. It is not as pictured.
Beautiful pencil case!
By An P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice but I still wish the name on it shows brighter or can be the red color. Like it so much...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved