Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - December 31, 2011
The pencil case is better quality and larger than I expected! I was impressed when I opened the package. It's perfect and my 7 year old niece absolutely loves it!!
Christmas Present
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece loved it! couldn't wait to go back to school!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2011
This pencil case is so cute! The quality is better than I expected. However, the stitching was messed up on the name. I called customer service, and they asked me to provide a photo. I emailed the photo, and received a confirmation that they were sending a replacement that same day. I didn't have to waste time by sending it back. I received the new pencil case within a few days and the name looks great. I am very happy with the way customer service handled the issue. I will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful pencil case!
By An P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice but I still wish the name on it shows brighter or can be the red color. Like it so much...
Super Cute!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my niece of 6.5 years old. Her favorite colors are purple and pink so I knew this was going to be perfect for her. She absolutely LOVED it and was so excited! There is no mistaking it for another child's pencil case in her classroom :)
very cute and sturdy!
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous pencil case-vibrant colors!
Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2011
very cute. Name could be bigger.
Excellent!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the niece of my daughter-in-law & it was perfect with the monogramming in the whimsical font! I plan to fill it with pencils, etc. for school. I hope she'll love it as much as I do!
Love it
By SARAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATON, CA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was so cute and the quality was great. I would definitely recommend this product.
Perfect Pencil Case
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughter as her name has an unusual spelling. She loves it and is happy to show it off!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
I bought this as a birthday gift, unsure of the quality and was pleasantly surprised! The quality as well as the stitching was very good. Would reommend it.
cute pencil pouch
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect pouch for the pencils I purchased. My daughter has an unusual spelling of her name so I know she will be excited to have her own pencil case with HER name on it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 11, 2011
Exactly as described, personalization is great, my daughter loves it! It holds even more than we thought it would, which is really helpful, too. Arrived pretty quickly.
Adorable Pencil Case
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even more beautiful than described and very roomy! Was very pleased with the personalization!
Great gift for 1st grader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
Turned out really cute!
So cute.
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pencil holder is so cute. It looks exactly like the picture and the material is so soft. This could actually be used by a little girl as a little purse. This is a Christmas gift and I cannot wait to give it to my recipient. The embroidered name is excellent.
Lovely Case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil case I received exceded my expectations. It was very roomy and the stitching was elegant. I am delighted with my purchase.
Personalized butterfly case and pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 12, 2011
The cute little butterfly case and pencils were exactly what I ordered. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Present
By Petra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a girl starting school.
Great Quality
By Judeine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is excellent, the embroidery is perfect and design is so cute! The package also arrived earlier than expected. I will definitely be ordering more products from this company!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - August 19, 2016
This pencil case is of good quality, and the personalization really makes it special.
Well made and attractive!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more please with this personalized pencil case. A very good price for a well made and adorable product. Easy to order as well. Would highly recommend!
Great gift!
By Audri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Personalized Butterfly Pencil Case by Stephen Joseph. Excellent quality. Larger than what I expected (which is a plus). Will be able to carry pencils, color pencils, a sharpener, and possible scissors! Looking forward to giving these to our niece. She will love to see her name embroidered on this pencil case. This will be perfect for her to carry her pencils and things to school. What a great personalized gift! Will pair well with the matching backpack.
Cute
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pencil bag is well constructed with one zipper. I bought two of them for granddaughters. The girls are 8 and 3 years old. They bought loved the case. At first I thought it was a little small for an older child, but pencils fit fine.
Kindergarten Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 5, 2016
I ordered this pencil case along with the customized activity book for my granddaughter. It was well made and arrived exactly as described on the web site. My granddaughter was quick to open her crayons that came with the activity book along with the metallic pencils to organize her pencil case.
very nice gift
By Galina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limassol, FL) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute! good quality! serves the purpose! shipped fast! great customer service! baby's very happy!
Adorable
By Tabi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand daughter absolutely loved her little pencil bag. She puts EVERYTHING n it. Too cute! Arrived on time and am very happy. Thanks
Great quality
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for some non-candy Easter basket items and this will be perfect!
Darling
By Darla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for our granddaughter. It is darling and good quality. She will love it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania , VA) - December 3, 2015
This was a purchase for my niece very good quality and absolutely adorable!
Cute accessory for my girl
By SOLEDAD A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLINE, MA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a small pouch to keep my babys hair products and I found it.It has her names and seems really durable material.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - August 8, 2015
The pencil case is perfect and fits plenty of supplies. The name is stiched beautiful.
Great item
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described, very good quality also. I know my niece will absolutely love it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - April 6, 2015
Bought for my daughter and she loved it. It's well made and very beautiful. Spacious pockets holds a lot of pens, pencils or anything else you want to put in. Highly recommended.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
My daughter will love this!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2014
I bought this for my 8 year old niece and she loved it!
Awesome!
By Karina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my little sister and I must say def a great choice because she loved it! It was exactly like the picture! Fits both pencils and pens!
Christmas gifts ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 17, 2014
This would be perfect for a Christmas gift for any child in school. I got this for my daughters fiancés daughter.
Better than Expected
By PAM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very PLEASED with my purchase, so much prettier and well made than it shows in the picture. Great Gift idea!
sibby3
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robersonville, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
look greats and fast delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved