Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - December 31, 2011
The pencil case is better quality and larger than I expected! I was impressed when I opened the package. It's perfect and my 7 year old niece absolutely loves it!!
Christmas Present
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece loved it! couldn't wait to go back to school!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2011
This pencil case is so cute! The quality is better than I expected. However, the stitching was messed up on the name. I called customer service, and they asked me to provide a photo. I emailed the photo, and received a confirmation that they were sending a replacement that same day. I didn't have to waste time by sending it back. I received the new pencil case within a few days and the name looks great. I am very happy with the way customer service handled the issue. I will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful pencil case!
By An P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice but I still wish the name on it shows brighter or can be the red color. Like it so much...
Super Cute!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my niece of 6.5 years old. Her favorite colors are purple and pink so I knew this was going to be perfect for her. She absolutely LOVED it and was so excited! There is no mistaking it for another child's pencil case in her classroom :)
very cute and sturdy!
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous pencil case-vibrant colors!
Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2011
very cute. Name could be bigger.
Excellent!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the niece of my daughter-in-law & it was perfect with the monogramming in the whimsical font! I plan to fill it with pencils, etc. for school. I hope she'll love it as much as I do!
Love it
By SARAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATON, CA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was so cute and the quality was great. I would definitely recommend this product.
Perfect Pencil Case
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughter as her name has an unusual spelling. She loves it and is happy to show it off!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
I bought this as a birthday gift, unsure of the quality and was pleasantly surprised! The quality as well as the stitching was very good. Would reommend it.
cute pencil pouch
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect pouch for the pencils I purchased. My daughter has an unusual spelling of her name so I know she will be excited to have her own pencil case with HER name on it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 11, 2011
Exactly as described, personalization is great, my daughter loves it! It holds even more than we thought it would, which is really helpful, too. Arrived pretty quickly.
Adorable Pencil Case
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even more beautiful than described and very roomy! Was very pleased with the personalization!
Great gift for 1st grader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
Turned out really cute!
So cute.
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pencil holder is so cute. It looks exactly like the picture and the material is so soft. This could actually be used by a little girl as a little purse. This is a Christmas gift and I cannot wait to give it to my recipient. The embroidered name is excellent.
Lovely Case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil case I received exceded my expectations. It was very roomy and the stitching was elegant. I am delighted with my purchase.
Personalized butterfly case and pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 12, 2011
The cute little butterfly case and pencils were exactly what I ordered. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - August 8, 2015
The pencil case is perfect and fits plenty of supplies. The name is stiched beautiful.
Great item
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described, very good quality also. I know my niece will absolutely love it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - April 6, 2015
Bought for my daughter and she loved it. It's well made and very beautiful. Spacious pockets holds a lot of pens, pencils or anything else you want to put in. Highly recommended.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
My daughter will love this!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2014
I bought this for my 8 year old niece and she loved it!
Awesome!
By Karina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my little sister and I must say def a great choice because she loved it! It was exactly like the picture! Fits both pencils and pens!
Christmas gifts ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 17, 2014
This would be perfect for a Christmas gift for any child in school. I got this for my daughters fiancés daughter.
Better than Expected
By PAM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very PLEASED with my purchase, so much prettier and well made than it shows in the picture. Great Gift idea!
sibby3
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robersonville, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
look greats and fast delivery
pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PR) - April 25, 2014
The kids love seeing their name imprinted on the pencils. I just wish the imprint were a bit larger.
A GREAT GIFT FOR A LITTLE GIRL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 3, 2014
It seems well made. It is attractive, brightly colored and just what a little girl would treasure. The embroidered name is well done. I sent it. along with the pencils with her name on them, to my little girl with Save the Children in El Salvador. She is going to love it! It was great to find a company who would do a few pencils at a reasonable price instead of having to $45.00's worth.
great preteen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - January 8, 2014
''I bought this for my 11yr old niece for Christmas and she loved it! She was also very excited that it had her name personalized on it as her name is out of the ordinary. This made a great gift as her teenage sister received the little pink makeup bag.
awesome preschooler gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two preschoolers to buy for each Christmas and it's always a problem, coming up with something they don't have already.
They loved the pencil cases! Even use them for things other than pencils.
Fun stuff for my grandchildren
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for the little girls, plus one of the blue "sports" one for 8-yr old Mason, plus personalized pencils for each of them. Delighted to find something uniquely theirs that they can use both at home and at school. Great quality, good stitching and engraving. Thank you!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - October 7, 2013
Really cute bag, a little bigger than I expected. But it's a very nice and sturdy bag. Great quality !
Loved This
By Tulasi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this but was very skeptical about the size when i ordered it but when the pencil case arrived i was happy to find that the size was very good. I ordered a couple of these and still have to give them to my friends daughters but i'm sure they'll love it.
Butterfly Pencil Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2013
I was pleased with the pencil case. Good quality and stitching. It arrived in good time. I am happy with the product and will use Personalization again.
My Granddaughter Loved It!!t
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and adorable!! Perfect gift for a beautiful little kindergarten girl!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 17, 2013
This pencil case exceeded all my expectations, its quality is great, and its size is perfect.
Perfect Size Pencil Case
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Usually you buy pencil cases and the new pencils won't fit in the pencil case. This is perfect. My daughter has had pencil cases stolen in the past and now she won't have to worry because her name is on it.
Just love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second time that I've ordered this pencil case and personalized pencils. Both times I've ordered them for my granddaughter's first day of kindergarten. The case is so cute with bright colors and a wonderful embroidered personalization. I look forward to giving it to my 2nd granddaughter in September and will order another one when the 3 year old goes off in two years !
Personalized Pencil Case
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected - good quality - great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved