Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Gloria E. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift!!
Very cute
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very fun, cute and memorable 21st birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and wants to place gift orders for her sorority sisters.
LOVE THIS MUG!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister for her 30th birthday. I changed the "30 and Flirty" to "30 and Fabulous" and she absolutely loved it! I loved it as soon as I pulled it out of the box and even gave it to her early because I couldn't wait!
Makes everyone who receives it very happy!
By deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this personalized mug to two friends now, and each time, I have received wildly excited squeels of delight!! My other friends can't wait to turn 40 so they can get one too.
Very nice mug!!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance had me get this for her maid of honor. She put maid of honor on the side. On the back she put thank you for being a part of our wedding with our names and wedding date. It looks awesome!! The picture and writing look great!!!!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my cousin's 31st birthday. I was extremely happy with the way the mug turned out. It looked terrific. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a great birthday gift to give.
Birthday Girl Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this mug. Very cute for the price. I know I will purchase again!
Very Cute
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute and it turned out great!
Awesome birthday gift for coffee loving girl friends
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cup to two of my closest girlfriends and they both simply loved this gift. They thought it was so special since it had their names as well as their age engraved on it...it was so personal.
Birthday Girl Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, so I never saw it in person. After getting a "thank you" call, I questioned the recipient and she said the mug was very professionally done, the letters were dark and colors bright. She and I were very pleased.
I will definitely purchase other products from this company.
LOVED IT
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs for my sister, myself & a friend. They were ADORABLE ... I didn't use them as a birthday mug - I created a different message. GREAT quality - they looked exactly like the photo. Def would recommend this item!
Finally a gift my goddaughter loves!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my goddaughter who turned 18 this year. She has a very unique spelling of her name, and she's always saying, "I can't find my name on any mugs." So I'm SO happy to have found Personalizationmall. She has black hair and fair skin so I liked that there were 3 girls from which to choose. So I personalized this mug by saying, "Her name (on top) and "Your Fabulous!" going up the right size. Then I wrote "Happy 18th Birthday from your Godmom!" on the backside. She LOVED it!!! She sent me a thank-you by e-mail, letter, and voicemail!
adorable
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased and know my girlfriend will enjoy and love it.
Birthday Mug
By Patricia A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I know my niece will also!!! Great job!!!
Awesome cup!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful cup, the site allows
you to preview exactly what it will look like
before purchasing.
The perfect gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with my recent purchase of this personalized mug. The speediness of the delivery was one thing, but when I opened it and saw the quality, it blew me away! I will definitely continue to shop on this website and suggest it to friends!
13 going on 30
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughters 13th birthday. She absolutely loved it. Now she has her very own mug for green tea and honey! Great price.
Nice Gift Idea
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing to me how high-quality personalization has become. This mug looks custom-made and shows no signs of 'insert the personalization here' as used to happen years ago. Hope this gift becomes a nice keepsake!
Great Price & Service
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, I ordered it for my sister and I'm sure she'll love it.
Clever Gift Idea
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs and gave to three different girl friends for their birthdays. They all very much appreciated the design and the personal messages on each mug. I would buy this item again.
Super Cute Mug!!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. It looks exactly like it does in the pic- or even better! I did the normal delivery and still had it in no time. This was my second time to order from this site and I will continue to do so... great products!
Ordering is so easy a cave man can do it!
By Pollye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute and the personalization makes the gift special. I've always been so impressed with how quickly orders arrive. Keep up the good work.
Cute!
By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it! I actually didn't see the mug itself because I had it directly shipped to her, but I've always loved PersonalizationMall's items and this one didn't disappoint me.
Nice Cup for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this cup for my sister's big birthday. I'll see her on Christmas and I'm pretty sure she'll like it. It's a good quality cup. I just made a mistake and didn't pick anything for the other side of the cup. It would have been nice if the site had warned me about it.
bday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 25, 2014
the birthday girl loved it. clear image and text. it was a hit.
CUTE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - October 24, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Comfortable weight.
mug quality
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized graphics are wonderful but the mug itself is a bit flimsy. Could utilize a sturdier style mug. Alltogether a nice product.
Great Speciality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - February 20, 2013
Ordered this mug as a "30th" birthday gift for our daughter. Although she hasn't yet received it, I was pleasantly surprised how cute it was and certainly seemed perfect for the age celebrating. There are a lot of age appropriate gifts out there and this was one of the best I found. Great mug for a great price.
birthday gift for out of state friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
Sassy coffee mug
By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug
Great, fast gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - April 8, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this website, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mug and delivery speed. The mug has a nice smooth finish and the images were well done. The only thing I would have changed was to have a bigger font size available, especially on the back of the cup. The words were quite small, but overall, I would definitely purchase this again.
Happy with purchase..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the mug I purchased for my sister's 50th. It is colorful and fun and nice that you can choose the "party girl" on front of the mug. I would have liked it a little better if the font in back were larger, or more space was provided for a personal message. However, I am sure my sister will love her birthday coffee mug. I also purchased a birthday frame and family bathmat to go along with the mug. All gifts will be fun & unique.
Mug of all mugs!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bday mug for friends on two occasions. The recipients really liked the unique gift and I plan to use it as my "go-to" gift for future gifts!
nice gift addition - also purchased frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - February 28, 2012
purchased for 50th birthday along with a personalized cake frame - cute! The recipient really liked it. Can be used as a mug to drink from or to hold pens/pencils.
Really Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this cup about a week before Christmas. I received it within three days! Now, that's service. My daughter squealed with joy when she opened her present and saw her name on the cup. My other daughter asked me to order one for her, too.

The cup is beautiful and it was made very well. It was larger than I expected, which is a good thing. It has ample space inside the handle, so my fingers can move freely. No more cramped fingers! The only thing I would do differently is to enlarge the font on the back of the cup. But, that was my oversight. Otherwise, I'm completely satisfied.

I loved the fact that I could print anything I wanted on the front and back. The possibilities are endless. Don't hesitate to order from this company. You'll be glad you did!
The PERFECT BIRTHDAY CUP
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from not having a lot of choices for the color of hair, this was an exceptional gift. I was able to put my personal saying on it to make my sister's day even MORE special!
PERSONALIZATION MALL puts the PERSON back into buying!
Nice little cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
I would recommend this product but I wish the choices for the women had a little more variety. As you well know women come in all shapes and sizes. But overall, my friend loved it.
Cute, nice quality; wish for font size options
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug. The front of the cup turned out very cute. The back of the cup has so much white space, I wish there had been an option to choose a larger font size to balance the proportions better.
Really cute and whimsical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved