Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
    ~Zoe -

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Birthday Present!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
    My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
    Great Birthday Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2012
    Best birthday gifts i bought my best friends, they both loved it and thought it it was so beautiful and so thoughtful! I definitely recommend this that special someone person will be love you it!
    Very pleased
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug came in a timely fashion. Very pleased with cup and price. However, i bought the box to put it in at an additional price and it did come in one that could be used. Now looking for another unique gift for an 80th birthday and I know I will find one with this company.
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
    My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
    Birthday gift
    By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the birthday mug and I know my best friend will love her 60th coffee mug.
    The perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
    I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 14, 2012
    Very pleased with this item! Great quality @ a great price...fast service!!! Will be a return customer!!!
    Birthday mug-50th
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to personalize. Love the colors and design. Would recommend this to everyone. She loved the mug!
    Excellent present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
    I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
    Colorful and fun!
    By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the coffee mug for my now 18 year old granddaugher. Very appropriate, cute and fun. You always do great work.
    Great Item
    By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this!!
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
    LOVED IT! The cup was a unique creation and came out beautiful!
    Love it!!
    By Paulina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift to give to anyone! I love it so much I want one for me lol ;)
    For the Mug Lover in your Family
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was perfect. The print was vibrant and beautiful. The message came out better then I imagined and it was a big hit. The mug was great quality as well.
    birthday gift
    By Isabella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cup was just like the picture - the brightness of the colors and the wordings were just perfect. My daughter was very happy with her gift. Thank you
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAU CLAIRE, WI) - February 28, 2012
    Quick turn around and looks great! Thank you.
    Birthday Mug
    By Therese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Looked just as good as the website depicted.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - February 13, 2012
    This mug is great in every way. Loved being able to select the girl's look on the front, as well as a personalized message on the back! My younger sister will get a big chuckle out of this!
    mug cup
    By Rosalva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The birthday girl loved her mug. It was an excellent gift. The personalization gave it that special touch, thank you for the quick delivery....
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 31, 2012
    I ordered this mug as part of a 40th birthday gift for my friend. It came out beautifully and I can't wait for her to see it!
    LOVE MY COFFE CUPS
    By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION , FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE MY PERSONALIZED COFFE MUGS, SERVICE WAS GREAT, GOT THEM VERY FAST, NO ERRORS WITH PRINTING. THANK YOU!
    Fabulous 40 Birthday Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 21, 2012
    I ordered the Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for my daughter's birthday next month. I am very pleased with the mug and I am sure she will be as well. Her 40th birthday is certainly one of life's celebrations. I am very pleased with the quality and personalization on the coffee mug. It is a great gift idea and so perfect for the occasion.
    Great gift!
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friends birthday. She loved it!
    Great gift
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was very good quality and much appreciated. I had ordered same mug for someone else and they loved it also.
    Birthday Gift for my Sisters
    By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect birthday gift for my sisters! They all loved their cups and the personalization! Now no one can claim what's theirs!
    This Gift was a hit!
    By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift. Both people loved it! I especially loved being able to choose a darker skin tone. I have shared my experience with my co workers who plan to order too!
    for my mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - December 3, 2011
    Great quality and arrived quickly!
    the prefect coffee cup
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it.
    one satisfied customer!
    By valeria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, , NY) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The quality of this mug so surpassed my expectations. The picture on line, although pretty enough for you to take a chance on it, does not do it justice. Even though the price was cost-effective, it did not compromise the quality.
    Thank you for a great product!
    Birthday Mug
    By Reva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my friend's birthday. She is a coffee drinker and I knew it would be a special gift. I presented it to her when we sat at a table in a restaurant with crystal chandeliers and a lovely white tablecloth. She said she never had been presented with such a thoughtful and pretty gift. She smiled and I beamed.
    Warm & Thoughtful
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my mom and my sister and they both loved it.
    Good personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
    What a great gift to write anything you want on this mug. Very happy with the quality, but I didn't think with a glass mug you should have to pay an extra $4.99 for the box.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 13, 2011
    Great experience! Package arrived promptly and in great shape. No problems with company! Am giving as birthday gift to a 73 yr old who likes coffee. Personalization appeared just as ordered. Am very proud to give this as a gift.
    Would order from company again!
    My Girls
    By Josephine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have four girls, three of them just turned 50 in the past 4 years. I ordered each of them this Birthday Girl Coffee Mug with their birthdate on them and what nickname I have always called each of them. They loved it and so did I. The delivery was always on time, each one was sent to three different states. Always in great condition. Thanks so much!
    Better than expected
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug! It turned out better than expected and was received so promptly! I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 14, 2011
    Hi. I was very happy with the quality of the coffee mug itself as well as the personalized inscription. Quick shipping added to making this a great transaction and Personalization Mall as my go-to site for personalized gifts.
    Loved it! so did she!
    By Candice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this mug for my aunt's Fabulous Fifty and she loved it! It arrived sooner than expected and was a perfect addition to her birthday package! Now if only the delivery guy didn't throw it on my porch, lol. Another story for another review with another company ;) I recommend it for the chic and classy coffee drinkers
    Personalized mug
    By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect. My best friend loved it. It was easy to order and arrived promptly and safely.
    Cute
    By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend absolutely loved it!
    Highly Recommended
    By La'Nita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my spiritual mother and she loved it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved