Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
    ~Monica - CA

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    one satisfied customer!
    By valeria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, , NY) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The quality of this mug so surpassed my expectations. The picture on line, although pretty enough for you to take a chance on it, does not do it justice. Even though the price was cost-effective, it did not compromise the quality.
    Thank you for a great product!
    Birthday Mug
    By Reva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my friend's birthday. She is a coffee drinker and I knew it would be a special gift. I presented it to her when we sat at a table in a restaurant with crystal chandeliers and a lovely white tablecloth. She said she never had been presented with such a thoughtful and pretty gift. She smiled and I beamed.
    Warm & Thoughtful
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my mom and my sister and they both loved it.
    Good personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
    What a great gift to write anything you want on this mug. Very happy with the quality, but I didn't think with a glass mug you should have to pay an extra $4.99 for the box.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 13, 2011
    Great experience! Package arrived promptly and in great shape. No problems with company! Am giving as birthday gift to a 73 yr old who likes coffee. Personalization appeared just as ordered. Am very proud to give this as a gift.
    Would order from company again!
    My Girls
    By Josephine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have four girls, three of them just turned 50 in the past 4 years. I ordered each of them this Birthday Girl Coffee Mug with their birthdate on them and what nickname I have always called each of them. They loved it and so did I. The delivery was always on time, each one was sent to three different states. Always in great condition. Thanks so much!
    Better than expected
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug! It turned out better than expected and was received so promptly! I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 14, 2011
    Hi. I was very happy with the quality of the coffee mug itself as well as the personalized inscription. Quick shipping added to making this a great transaction and Personalization Mall as my go-to site for personalized gifts.
    Loved it! so did she!
    By Candice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this mug for my aunt's Fabulous Fifty and she loved it! It arrived sooner than expected and was a perfect addition to her birthday package! Now if only the delivery guy didn't throw it on my porch, lol. Another story for another review with another company ;) I recommend it for the chic and classy coffee drinkers
    Personalized mug
    By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect. My best friend loved it. It was easy to order and arrived promptly and safely.
    Cute
    By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend absolutely loved it!
    Highly Recommended
    By La'Nita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my spiritual mother and she loved it.
    Birthday Mug for friend
    By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it! It was perfect!
    Cute 21st birthday mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
    wonderful personalized gift. very happy!
    cute and nice size too
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKESVILLE, MD) - June 24, 2011
    Bought this for my sister's birthday - she loves her morning cup and even collects mugs so it was perfect. I seriously doubt she will use as drink vessel but it will grab a lot of attention just placed on her desk. Its really impressive - I love it and will be back.
    hooot and sexy
    By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a present for my sexy mommy and she loved it!!! so cool!!
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
    THIS WAS A GIFT AND A VERY GOOD ONE. I HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW THINGS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
    Very Modern and Fun Gift!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom's 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it! She is very young at heart and this gift fit her perfectly. It was easy to personalize and the finished product looked great! I love personalizationmall.com!
    Fun product, easy to personalize, looks exactly as pictured
    By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 10 of these for my yearly reunion with my high school chums. I love the fact that when you personalize your item on the website, it is pictured for you exactly as it will look - so happy about that. All 10 mugs came carefully packaged, arrived promptly and I am thrilled to have them early for my girls weekend next month. This excellent website gave me the chance to play around with lettering, the names and messages on each mug etc. and accurately portrayed each step of the way how the mug would look until I was happy with my ultimate final choices. I will use your excellent services in the future - thank you for making my Girls Getaway weekend so happy for my group!
    Plesently Pleased
    By Sonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gracemont, OK) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked even better than the preview. I bought this for my best friends birthday and she has a very unusual name and can never find anything personalized so this was perfect she absolutely loved it. It only took a couple days to get to me. I am pleased with the all around service of personalization mall, I Love shopping here.
    Perfect Birthday Girl Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - April 4, 2011
    Great quality and such a hit with party guest!
    Perfect
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It really fit the recipient
    Personal mug makes a thoughtful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - March 22, 2011
    I ordered 10 of these mugs for various friends and family! Great quality and up to date design.
    Great 50th Birthday Gift!
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a personalized birthday gift! Was so easy to order & the mug is sooooo cute - my friend will LOVE it! Thanks so much! I will be a loyal customer from now on.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar creek, TX) - February 15, 2011
    I gave the 6 of the 7 cups I ordered in 2009 to my friends for
    Xmas, they loved them and one of them lost theirs and so for
    her birthday I bought another to replace it. I will order from
    you again.
    Cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
    What can I say this is a hit. My sister loved it and the fact that you can personalize it on the back just makes it even more special. Thanks
    customer feedback
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the website,variey of products and the personalized coffee mug- very cute- for a great price!
    Sweet
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet mug. I love the color scheme and the ability to personalize with 3 lines on the back of the mug. Good quality.
    b-day gift
    By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this for my sisters b-day
    The perfect gift
    By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUITLAND, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent b-day gift. Its so professionally done. My best friend loved it...
    30th Birthday Gift!
    By Esmeralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loves her mug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    She loved it!
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to my sister for her 40th b-day. She loved it. She texted me a pic of it when it arrived and it looks great.
    Excellent
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalisation cup and I absolutely love it. What a great gift. I cant wait to give it to that special someone. Keep up the good work. I will be back.

    Sincerley,
    Sharon
    Great going away gift!
    By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-worker found another career opportunity, so as a going away gift I ordered her this coffee mug. I personalized it for her by adding her name, new profession title, and wrote a personalized message on the back from me! It worked out perfect!
    The PERFECT gift
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an adorable mug. It makes the recipient feel very special and like real thought was put into the gift. I have given this mug to a few of my girlfriends and it always makes them smile. Personalization Mall has the best price and the fastest production/ship times of any other website I have seen. LOVE IT and you will too!
    Awesome Mug
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend and it is a very nice MUG, has weight and its great! I did wish there were more options for the ladies on the front...and a few more characters for the back but other than that so excited for her to see it.
    Nice Work!
    By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was better then I thought and was exactly as I asked for. Packed well, got to be safe. Thanks
    Birthday mug
    By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO CUTE!!! Highly recommend!!
    A Cute Gift For A Teen Diva!
    By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a GREAT product! When my sister's friend received this mug she was in total shock! Really cute for any age. I recommend this mug if you are not sure what to get as a gift! Very detail oriented! I will continue to shop here!
    personalized gifts
    By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts really show you care,The "mall" makes it very easy and it's great to preview the gift before the purchase.Thanks for making gift giving a lot simpler,Alvin
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved