Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personal mug makes a thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - March 22, 2011
I ordered 10 of these mugs for various friends and family! Great quality and up to date design.
Great 50th Birthday Gift!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a personalized birthday gift! Was so easy to order & the mug is sooooo cute - my friend will LOVE it! Thanks so much! I will be a loyal customer from now on.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar creek, TX) - February 15, 2011
I gave the 6 of the 7 cups I ordered in 2009 to my friends for
Xmas, they loved them and one of them lost theirs and so for
her birthday I bought another to replace it. I will order from
you again.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
What can I say this is a hit. My sister loved it and the fact that you can personalize it on the back just makes it even more special. Thanks
customer feedback
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the website,variey of products and the personalized coffee mug- very cute- for a great price!
Sweet
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet mug. I love the color scheme and the ability to personalize with 3 lines on the back of the mug. Good quality.
b-day gift
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this for my sisters b-day
The perfect gift
By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUITLAND, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent b-day gift. Its so professionally done. My best friend loved it...
30th Birthday Gift!
By Esmeralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her mug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
She loved it!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my sister for her 40th b-day. She loved it. She texted me a pic of it when it arrived and it looks great.
Excellent
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalisation cup and I absolutely love it. What a great gift. I cant wait to give it to that special someone. Keep up the good work. I will be back.

Sincerley,
Sharon
Great going away gift!
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker found another career opportunity, so as a going away gift I ordered her this coffee mug. I personalized it for her by adding her name, new profession title, and wrote a personalized message on the back from me! It worked out perfect!
The PERFECT gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable mug. It makes the recipient feel very special and like real thought was put into the gift. I have given this mug to a few of my girlfriends and it always makes them smile. Personalization Mall has the best price and the fastest production/ship times of any other website I have seen. LOVE IT and you will too!
Awesome Mug
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend and it is a very nice MUG, has weight and its great! I did wish there were more options for the ladies on the front...and a few more characters for the back but other than that so excited for her to see it.
Nice Work!
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was better then I thought and was exactly as I asked for. Packed well, got to be safe. Thanks
Birthday mug
By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE!!! Highly recommend!!
A Cute Gift For A Teen Diva!
By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT product! When my sister's friend received this mug she was in total shock! Really cute for any age. I recommend this mug if you are not sure what to get as a gift! Very detail oriented! I will continue to shop here!
personalized gifts
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts really show you care,The "mall" makes it very easy and it's great to preview the gift before the purchase.Thanks for making gift giving a lot simpler,Alvin
Impressive
By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and exactly what I expected. Very impressed with the service.
perfect mug for a diva!!
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a sharp looking mug.. love the colors & zebra print. the best is the personalization on it- i gave to a girl who is 18 yrs old and off to college. i personalized it as "diva with style". just the perfect gift i was looking for to hold a gift card. very happy with my purchase!
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Sharyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great economical, when you need an inexpensive special gift, ships fast
Best Housewarming Party Gift!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 if these mugs for 3 of my friends who recently moved into a new condo. I wrote their name on top and their last name on the side with a different friendship quote on the back for each friend. The gift was a hit with not only the recipients, but the guests as well! They came super fast and look way more expensive than they actually were! I would recommend this site for everyone and use them again and often!
Birthday Girl
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was simply beautiful, I bought it as a birthday gift. The mug received excellent compliments.
Birthday mug
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received very promptly just as ordered. Very pleased.
Awesome
By Gloria E. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift!!
Very cute
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very fun, cute and memorable 21st birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and wants to place gift orders for her sorority sisters.
LOVE THIS MUG!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister for her 30th birthday. I changed the "30 and Flirty" to "30 and Fabulous" and she absolutely loved it! I loved it as soon as I pulled it out of the box and even gave it to her early because I couldn't wait!
Makes everyone who receives it very happy!
By deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this personalized mug to two friends now, and each time, I have received wildly excited squeels of delight!! My other friends can't wait to turn 40 so they can get one too.
Very nice mug!!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance had me get this for her maid of honor. She put maid of honor on the side. On the back she put thank you for being a part of our wedding with our names and wedding date. It looks awesome!! The picture and writing look great!!!!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my cousin's 31st birthday. I was extremely happy with the way the mug turned out. It looked terrific. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a great birthday gift to give.
Birthday Girl Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this mug. Very cute for the price. I know I will purchase again!
Very Cute
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute and it turned out great!
Awesome birthday gift for coffee loving girl friends
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cup to two of my closest girlfriends and they both simply loved this gift. They thought it was so special since it had their names as well as their age engraved on it...it was so personal.
Birthday Girl Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, so I never saw it in person. After getting a "thank you" call, I questioned the recipient and she said the mug was very professionally done, the letters were dark and colors bright. She and I were very pleased.
I will definitely purchase other products from this company.
LOVED IT
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs for my sister, myself & a friend. They were ADORABLE ... I didn't use them as a birthday mug - I created a different message. GREAT quality - they looked exactly like the photo. Def would recommend this item!
Finally a gift my goddaughter loves!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my goddaughter who turned 18 this year. She has a very unique spelling of her name, and she's always saying, "I can't find my name on any mugs." So I'm SO happy to have found Personalizationmall. She has black hair and fair skin so I liked that there were 3 girls from which to choose. So I personalized this mug by saying, "Her name (on top) and "Your Fabulous!" going up the right size. Then I wrote "Happy 18th Birthday from your Godmom!" on the backside. She LOVED it!!! She sent me a thank-you by e-mail, letter, and voicemail!
adorable
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased and know my girlfriend will enjoy and love it.
Birthday Mug
By Patricia A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I know my niece will also!!! Great job!!!
Awesome cup!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful cup, the site allows
you to preview exactly what it will look like
before purchasing.
The perfect gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with my recent purchase of this personalized mug. The speediness of the delivery was one thing, but when I opened it and saw the quality, it blew me away! I will definitely continue to shop on this website and suggest it to friends!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved