Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - October 6, 2015
not too happy with the personalization.
Cute!
By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it! I actually didn't see the mug itself because I had it directly shipped to her, but I've always loved PersonalizationMall's items and this one didn't disappoint me.
Ordering is so easy a cave man can do it!
By Pollye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute and the personalization makes the gift special. I've always been so impressed with how quickly orders arrive. Keep up the good work.
Nice Cup for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this cup for my sister's big birthday. I'll see her on Christmas and I'm pretty sure she'll like it. It's a good quality cup. I just made a mistake and didn't pick anything for the other side of the cup. It would have been nice if the site had warned me about it.
Gift for sisters b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - October 27, 2015
My sister loved it
Great Price & Service
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, I ordered it for my sister and I'm sure she'll love it.
Nice Gift Idea
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing to me how high-quality personalization has become. This mug looks custom-made and shows no signs of 'insert the personalization here' as used to happen years ago. Hope this gift becomes a nice keepsake!
Super Cute Mug!!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. It looks exactly like it does in the pic- or even better! I did the normal delivery and still had it in no time. This was my second time to order from this site and I will continue to do so... great products!
Clever Gift Idea
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs and gave to three different girl friends for their birthdays. They all very much appreciated the design and the personal messages on each mug. I would buy this item again.
Cute, nice quality; wish for font size options
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug. The front of the cup turned out very cute. The back of the cup has so much white space, I wish there had been an option to choose a larger font size to balance the proportions better.
Nice little cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
I would recommend this product but I wish the choices for the women had a little more variety. As you well know women come in all shapes and sizes. But overall, my friend loved it.
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
Really cute and whimsical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
CUTE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - October 24, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Comfortable weight.
bday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 25, 2014
the birthday girl loved it. clear image and text. it was a hit.
Sassy coffee mug
By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug
birthday gift for out of state friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
Birthday mug
By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE!!! Highly recommend!!
Great Gift for Special Birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccopola, MS) - September 3, 2013
I just found this site recently and made my first purchase. The gift was a "hit" @ the party. She really liked the coffee mug and thought it was so cute. It arrived fast and was packed well to avoid any breakage. I will be purchasing more from this site. Thanks!
Beauty Mug
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is the best, I like it so much!
Elida Bravo
By Elida B. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the mug, is a great gift in all ocassions thank you
Fun no matter what age!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this birthday girl coffee mug. My daugher lives out of state so I know that every morning when she has her coffee she will think of me. It is so cute and feminine and appealing no matter which birthday it is! Loved it. Will order again!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
Super 50th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
My girlfriend's only granddaughter will be turning 21 this month. I found the perfect gift and I know that she will love it.
Extremely pleased
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a resend of the same product I ordered before. After the site realized that they made minor finishing mistakes to my cup they politely offered to replace the cup for me in which they did. I was so pleased with the communication and them reaching out to me.

I recieved my mug w/in 2/3 days after it shipped.

Thank you very Much PM

PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 14, 2012
Very pleased with this item! Great quality @ a great price...fast service!!! Will be a return customer!!!
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
mug cup
By Rosalva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday girl loved her mug. It was an excellent gift. The personalization gave it that special touch, thank you for the quick delivery....
Excellent present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
Second Coffee Mug Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
Great Birthday Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
Well pleased!
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered from this company and I am so pleased, with the quality and the service. I have told a lot of my friends about it, because of the quality of the products I have ordered. I'm a happy customer!!
Happy Customer
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and in good condition. It was exactly as I had ordered and looked great!
Impressed!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the mug, I was pleasantly surprised! It was truly beautiful and better than I expected!
SO CUTE!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently was invited to a Sweet 16 that I could not attend. It is a young friend, and wanted something a bit different. The mug was fabulous!I put a bottle of beautiful body lotion inside and wrapped in pink, white and black...what a statement!!! She loved it. Thanks!
Adorable Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - March 2, 2017
Very cute mug, good quality, and the personalization on the mug turned out nicely. I'm sure the birthday girl will love it. It's a good gift to put gift cards, etc. in, and the birthday girl has something to remember her day by.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved