Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
birthday gift for out of state friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
Just nothing like "personal...ized"
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her "special" coffee cup - I've just ordered another doormat as a wedding gift and a personalized travel mug for our pastor.
I love you guys!!
Great Price & Service
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, I ordered it for my sister and I'm sure she'll love it.
Clever Gift Idea
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs and gave to three different girl friends for their birthdays. They all very much appreciated the design and the personal messages on each mug. I would buy this item again.
Just ok
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed by the transfer on the cup. It seems a little blurry and sort of cheapens the mug. I also wish the print of the girl was on the other side of the mug so when a right handed person holds it they can see it. Rather it faces out. I ordered a different design mug which I am happy with so I'm not sure what happened with this particular design.
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - October 6, 2015
not too happy with the personalization.
13 going on 30
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughters 13th birthday. She absolutely loved it. Now she has her very own mug for green tea and honey! Great price.
Nice Gift Idea
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing to me how high-quality personalization has become. This mug looks custom-made and shows no signs of 'insert the personalization here' as used to happen years ago. Hope this gift becomes a nice keepsake!
Ordering is so easy a cave man can do it!
By Pollye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute and the personalization makes the gift special. I've always been so impressed with how quickly orders arrive. Keep up the good work.
A unique gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized messages that you allow customers to share on gift items are awesome!!!!!

Another satisfied customer
Cute!
By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it! I actually didn't see the mug itself because I had it directly shipped to her, but I've always loved PersonalizationMall's items and this one didn't disappoint me.
Super Cute Mug!!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. It looks exactly like it does in the pic- or even better! I did the normal delivery and still had it in no time. This was my second time to order from this site and I will continue to do so... great products!
Awesome work.. shipping is fast....
By Maheshbhai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew the item wud be great.. but dint expect it to come so promptly... :)

nice website...
sweet sixteen party invitations personalized pumpkinw
By Diane K. (maspeth, NY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say the quality and service your site entails is wonderful. Could not asked for faster service if I tried. Enjoyed the selection. Will define it as the website where it is not so complicated to use. thank you.
Cute
By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product 4 stars because the screen print was not as nice as I wanted it to be.
Fun no matter what age!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this birthday girl coffee mug. My daugher lives out of state so I know that every morning when she has her coffee she will think of me. It is so cute and feminine and appealing no matter which birthday it is! Loved it. Will order again!
Great Gift for Special Birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccopola, MS) - September 3, 2013
I just found this site recently and made my first purchase. The gift was a "hit" @ the party. She really liked the coffee mug and thought it was so cute. It arrived fast and was packed well to avoid any breakage. I will be purchasing more from this site. Thanks!
Second Coffee Mug Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
Elida Bravo
By Elida B. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the mug, is a great gift in all ocassions thank you
Extremely pleased
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a resend of the same product I ordered before. After the site realized that they made minor finishing mistakes to my cup they politely offered to replace the cup for me in which they did. I was so pleased with the communication and them reaching out to me.

I recieved my mug w/in 2/3 days after it shipped.

Thank you very Much PM

LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
Beauty Mug
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is the best, I like it so much!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
My girlfriend's only granddaughter will be turning 21 this month. I found the perfect gift and I know that she will love it.
Excellent present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 14, 2012
Very pleased with this item! Great quality @ a great price...fast service!!! Will be a return customer!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this mug as part of a 40th birthday gift for my friend. It came out beautifully and I can't wait for her to see it!
mug cup
By Rosalva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday girl loved her mug. It was an excellent gift. The personalization gave it that special touch, thank you for the quick delivery....
Great Birthday Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
Super 50th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
SO CUTE!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently was invited to a Sweet 16 that I could not attend. It is a young friend, and wanted something a bit different. The mug was fabulous!I put a bottle of beautiful body lotion inside and wrapped in pink, white and black...what a statement!!! She loved it. Thanks!
Well pleased!
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered from this company and I am so pleased, with the quality and the service. I have told a lot of my friends about it, because of the quality of the products I have ordered. I'm a happy customer!!
Feminine Bday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
This mug is similar to other high quality ceramic mugs. The saying and opportunity to include a personalized saying is a definite plus. My wife loves it.
Impressed!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the mug, I was pleasantly surprised! It was truly beautiful and better than I expected!
Amazed
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been more pleased with look, feel or impression of this coffee mug. I was excited to present the gift. My next thought was who will be my next giftee! I am sure this mug will bring a smile each day. I bought the blue one and had fun personalizing it.
Adorable Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - March 2, 2017
Very cute mug, good quality, and the personalization on the mug turned out nicely. I'm sure the birthday girl will love it. It's a good gift to put gift cards, etc. in, and the birthday girl has something to remember her day by.
Happy Customer
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and in good condition. It was exactly as I had ordered and looked great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved