Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
lettering
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the lettering could have been a bigger font... was too small.
Birthday Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is quite small so it is disappointing. Would not order again.
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - October 6, 2015
not too happy with the personalization.
Cute!
By Nenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it! I actually didn't see the mug itself because I had it directly shipped to her, but I've always loved PersonalizationMall's items and this one didn't disappoint me.
Super Cute Mug!!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. It looks exactly like it does in the pic- or even better! I did the normal delivery and still had it in no time. This was my second time to order from this site and I will continue to do so... great products!
Ordering is so easy a cave man can do it!
By Pollye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute and the personalization makes the gift special. I've always been so impressed with how quickly orders arrive. Keep up the good work.
great mug
By Zaneta H. (Birmingham, AL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very easy and simple to order.
CUTE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - October 24, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Comfortable weight.
Just nothing like "personal...ized"
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her "special" coffee cup - I've just ordered another doormat as a wedding gift and a personalized travel mug for our pastor.
I love you guys!!
Awesome work.. shipping is fast....
By Maheshbhai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew the item wud be great.. but dint expect it to come so promptly... :)

nice website...
Just ok
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed by the transfer on the cup. It seems a little blurry and sort of cheapens the mug. I also wish the print of the girl was on the other side of the mug so when a right handed person holds it they can see it. Rather it faces out. I ordered a different design mug which I am happy with so I'm not sure what happened with this particular design.
Gift for sisters b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - October 27, 2015
My sister loved it
Nice Cup for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this cup for my sister's big birthday. I'll see her on Christmas and I'm pretty sure she'll like it. It's a good quality cup. I just made a mistake and didn't pick anything for the other side of the cup. It would have been nice if the site had warned me about it.
bday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 25, 2014
the birthday girl loved it. clear image and text. it was a hit.
personalized gifts
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts really show you care,The "mall" makes it very easy and it's great to preview the gift before the purchase.Thanks for making gift giving a lot simpler,Alvin
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 14, 2012
Very pleased with this item! Great quality @ a great price...fast service!!! Will be a return customer!!!
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
mug cup
By Rosalva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday girl loved her mug. It was an excellent gift. The personalization gave it that special touch, thank you for the quick delivery....
Excellent present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
Second Coffee Mug Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
Great Birthday Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - December 3, 2011
Great quality and arrived quickly!
This Gift was a hit!
By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. Both people loved it! I especially loved being able to choose a darker skin tone. I have shared my experience with my co workers who plan to order too!
Impressed!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the mug, I was pleasantly surprised! It was truly beautiful and better than I expected!
Feminine Bday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
This mug is similar to other high quality ceramic mugs. The saying and opportunity to include a personalized saying is a definite plus. My wife loves it.
Fabulous 40 Birthday Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 21, 2012
I ordered the Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for my daughter's birthday next month. I am very pleased with the mug and I am sure she will be as well. Her 40th birthday is certainly one of life's celebrations. I am very pleased with the quality and personalization on the coffee mug. It is a great gift idea and so perfect for the occasion.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this mug as part of a 40th birthday gift for my friend. It came out beautifully and I can't wait for her to see it!
Great gift
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very good quality and much appreciated. I had ordered same mug for someone else and they loved it also.
Great gift!
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends birthday. She loved it!
Mrs
By Nadeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautifully made. It looked better in person
Gift for Granddaughter
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this coffee cup that was for my granddaughter's 20th. birthday. She absolutely loved it!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
The EPIC coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was the most amazing gift ever, my sister loves it, the fact that the handle is black and looks like a C, giving the option to enter in her name and something that describes her, the blessings in the back, affordable price to go with it, I just love it very much!
birthday mug
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her birthday mug and so did others who saw it. Will be making more orders
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 14, 2015
Purchased this mug for a "50 & Fabulous " gift, it arrived so quickly, and was absolutely beautiful,the birthday girl loved it. I'm turning 50 also in a few months, will order one as a gift to myself !
Birthday Gift for my Sister-in-law
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister-in-law called me as soon as the mug arrived. She was so thrilled with it!! Always quality products, fast shipping, fantastic customer service. I have been ordering from PersonalizationMall.com for years and will continue to do so.
Always happy with their products.
GREAT QUALITY
By kirandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters birthday and she loved it! Very good quality and super cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved