Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
    ~Diana - NY

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
    I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
    Great gift!
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friends birthday. She loved it!
    Warm & Thoughtful
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my mom and my sister and they both loved it.
    Good personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
    What a great gift to write anything you want on this mug. Very happy with the quality, but I didn't think with a glass mug you should have to pay an extra $4.99 for the box.
    Better than expected
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug! It turned out better than expected and was received so promptly! I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday!
    Great gift
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was very good quality and much appreciated. I had ordered same mug for someone else and they loved it also.
    This Gift was a hit!
    By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift. Both people loved it! I especially loved being able to choose a darker skin tone. I have shared my experience with my co workers who plan to order too!
    for my mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - December 3, 2011
    Great quality and arrived quickly!
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
    My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
    We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
    Extremely pleased
    By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a resend of the same product I ordered before. After the site realized that they made minor finishing mistakes to my cup they politely offered to replace the cup for me in which they did. I was so pleased with the communication and them reaching out to me.

    I recieved my mug w/in 2/3 days after it shipped.

    Thank you very Much PM

    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
    My girlfriend's only granddaughter will be turning 21 this month. I found the perfect gift and I know that she will love it.
    The EPIC coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
    This was the most amazing gift ever, my sister loves it, the fact that the handle is black and looks like a C, giving the option to enter in her name and something that describes her, the blessings in the back, affordable price to go with it, I just love it very much!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
    Super 50th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
    Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
    certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
    made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
    disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
    Beauty Mug
    By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is the best, I like it so much!
    Second Coffee Mug Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
    I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
    Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
    By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
    Great Birthday Present!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
    My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
    Great Gift for Special Birthday!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccopola, MS) - September 3, 2013
    I just found this site recently and made my first purchase. The gift was a "hit" @ the party. She really liked the coffee mug and thought it was so cute. It arrived fast and was packed well to avoid any breakage. I will be purchasing more from this site. Thanks!
    Fun no matter what age!
    By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this birthday girl coffee mug. My daugher lives out of state so I know that every morning when she has her coffee she will think of me. It is so cute and feminine and appealing no matter which birthday it is! Loved it. Will order again!
    Elida Bravo
    By Elida B. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the mug, is a great gift in all ocassions thank you
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 14, 2011
    Hi. I was very happy with the quality of the coffee mug itself as well as the personalized inscription. Quick shipping added to making this a great transaction and Personalization Mall as my go-to site for personalized gifts.
    She loved it!
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to my sister for her 40th b-day. She loved it. She texted me a pic of it when it arrived and it looks great.
    Excellent
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalisation cup and I absolutely love it. What a great gift. I cant wait to give it to that special someone. Keep up the good work. I will be back.

    Sincerley,
    Sharon
    Great going away gift!
    By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-worker found another career opportunity, so as a going away gift I ordered her this coffee mug. I personalized it for her by adding her name, new profession title, and wrote a personalized message on the back from me! It worked out perfect!
    b-day gift
    By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this for my sisters b-day
    The perfect gift
    By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUITLAND, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent b-day gift. Its so professionally done. My best friend loved it...
    30th Birthday Gift!
    By Esmeralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loves her mug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    The PERFECT gift
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an adorable mug. It makes the recipient feel very special and like real thought was put into the gift. I have given this mug to a few of my girlfriends and it always makes them smile. Personalization Mall has the best price and the fastest production/ship times of any other website I have seen. LOVE IT and you will too!
    A Cute Gift For A Teen Diva!
    By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a GREAT product! When my sister's friend received this mug she was in total shock! Really cute for any age. I recommend this mug if you are not sure what to get as a gift! Very detail oriented! I will continue to shop here!
    personalized gifts
    By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts really show you care,The "mall" makes it very easy and it's great to preview the gift before the purchase.Thanks for making gift giving a lot simpler,Alvin
    Impressive
    By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and exactly what I expected. Very impressed with the service.
    Awesome Mug
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend and it is a very nice MUG, has weight and its great! I did wish there were more options for the ladies on the front...and a few more characters for the back but other than that so excited for her to see it.
    Nice Work!
    By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was better then I thought and was exactly as I asked for. Packed well, got to be safe. Thanks
    Birthday mug
    By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO CUTE!!! Highly recommend!!
    Sweet
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet mug. I love the color scheme and the ability to personalize with 3 lines on the back of the mug. Good quality.
    Birthday Mug for friend
    By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it! It was perfect!
    cute and nice size too
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKESVILLE, MD) - June 24, 2011
    Bought this for my sister's birthday - she loves her morning cup and even collects mugs so it was perfect. I seriously doubt she will use as drink vessel but it will grab a lot of attention just placed on her desk. Its really impressive - I love it and will be back.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
    THIS WAS A GIFT AND A VERY GOOD ONE. I HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW THINGS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved