Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
hooot and sexy
By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a present for my sexy mommy and she loved it!!! so cool!!
Fun product, easy to personalize, looks exactly as pictured
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these for my yearly reunion with my high school chums. I love the fact that when you personalize your item on the website, it is pictured for you exactly as it will look - so happy about that. All 10 mugs came carefully packaged, arrived promptly and I am thrilled to have them early for my girls weekend next month. This excellent website gave me the chance to play around with lettering, the names and messages on each mug etc. and accurately portrayed each step of the way how the mug would look until I was happy with my ultimate final choices. I will use your excellent services in the future - thank you for making my Girls Getaway weekend so happy for my group!
Perfect Birthday Girl Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - April 4, 2011
Great quality and such a hit with party guest!
Personal mug makes a thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - March 22, 2011
I ordered 10 of these mugs for various friends and family! Great quality and up to date design.
Fun birthday mug...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birthday girl mug I have purchased. People always appreciate a funny personalized coffee mug. I just wish the font in back of the mug was a little bigger or there was another line for personalization. However this is a colorful & quality mug and cannot wait to give it to my friend for her big 50! I am sure she will love it.
Diva Mug
By Lillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an awesome mug! Perhaps there could be more characters allowed on the back of the mug and more female characters to choose from for the front of the mug but it still offers a wonderful gift with multiple personalized choices! I was able to put a name and an occasion on the front of the mug!
Mr. Milton Zaft
By Milton &Iris Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our friend Tikvah.
25th B-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 11, 2016
Absolutely love the cup for my cuzn Birthday.It was a nice porcelain cup didnt look cheezy and words were scriptd very nicely.I buy from this site often as they hav good deals especially when coupons are in Effect.I give Personalization mall A'star rating always along with their customer service reps.
My Sister-in-Law loved it!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this birthday girl coffee mug for my sister-in-law's 70th Birthday. She absolutely loved it! She told me she doesn't use any other cup for her coffee. The quality is great and it shipped very well. Would recommend it to anyone.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 2, 2015
Matches my sisters 40th bd theme exactly!! I love it!!!
birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alamogordo, NM) - September 6, 2015
Beautiful work. Loved it. Worth the price. Shipping . Quick and reliable. Sister loved ger gift. Definitely will keep buying.
Lovely
By Esperanza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, CA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved it!
my favorite!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from this company but this is by far my favorite! I love the quality, price and fast shipping!
Birthday Girl Mug
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and have ordered it several times for those special birthdays like 40,50,60. They are always a hit.
Love it!
By Kloei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for my bridesmaids! Turned out perfect! Very cute and fun!
Quality mug!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a co-worker and she loooove it! I know it was going to be a quality mug because I have purchased a half dozen of mugs from personalizationmall.com in the pass. I am a huge fan! Every time I purchase a gift for someone from this website, one thinks I spent lots of pennies on their gift.....talk about a bang for your buck! You cannot go wrong when ordering from here. Thanks personalizationmall.com for always hitting a home run. The website, production and customer service representatives rock!!!
a real cutey
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend is a coffee drinker always has a cup of joe in her hands, she'll love it
mug quality
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized graphics are wonderful but the mug itself is a bit flimsy. Could utilize a sturdier style mug. Alltogether a nice product.
Quality Mug At A Reasonable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - October 25, 2013
I am very impressed with my personalized coffee mug. It is exactly the way I wanted it.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 7, 2013
My friend LOVES, LOVES, LOVES it, and so do I.
This Site Is Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 3, 2013
I had a 40th birthday party that I was helping to plan and I ordered 12 custom coffee mugs on a Thursday afternoon and got the items on Saturday morning! The quality is superb and the ordering, design and check-out process were super easy. I love this site! I'll definitely be using it again in the future - great experience!
Best Gift Ever
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful daughter turned 40 and this was the most talked about gift at her surprise party. Because she has such an unusual name, everyone was in awe to see the beautiful mug with her name printed and loving thoughts from her Mom. Love this gift & website
My friend absolutely loved this gift.
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. It's my go to website for gifts. My friend absolutely loved this mug. I have orders from this website many times and will continue to do so. It's always great products, shipped fast. Everyone always raves over my gifts.
GREAT GIFT!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale , PA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a co-worker who received a promotion and was transferring to another office. She just loved it!
birthday girl coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - April 7, 2013
Great. My daughter likes zebra print
Great Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend and she loved it. She allowed me to see it and I was very impressed with the quality of the mug. It was even delivered before the expected delivery date.
Great Speciality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - February 20, 2013
Ordered this mug as a "30th" birthday gift for our daughter. Although she hasn't yet received it, I was pleasantly surprised how cute it was and certainly seemed perfect for the age celebrating. There are a lot of age appropriate gifts out there and this was one of the best I found. Great mug for a great price.
Wonderful gift!
By Ofelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of the product but most importantly how fast it was shipped to me.
As expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
I gave this coffee mug to my BBF, and she loved it! Very cute!
Great Birthday Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2012
Best birthday gifts i bought my best friends, they both loved it and thought it it was so beautiful and so thoughtful! I definitely recommend this that special someone person will be love you it!
Very pleased
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came in a timely fashion. Very pleased with cup and price. However, i bought the box to put it in at an additional price and it did come in one that could be used. Now looking for another unique gift for an 80th birthday and I know I will find one with this company.
Birthday gift
By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the birthday mug and I know my best friend will love her 60th coffee mug.
Great, fast gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - April 8, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this website, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mug and delivery speed. The mug has a nice smooth finish and the images were well done. The only thing I would have changed was to have a bigger font size available, especially on the back of the cup. The words were quite small, but overall, I would definitely purchase this again.
Happy with purchase..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the mug I purchased for my sister's 50th. It is colorful and fun and nice that you can choose the "party girl" on front of the mug. I would have liked it a little better if the font in back were larger, or more space was provided for a personal message. However, I am sure my sister will love her birthday coffee mug. I also purchased a birthday frame and family bathmat to go along with the mug. All gifts will be fun & unique.
Birthday mug-50th
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to personalize. Love the colors and design. Would recommend this to everyone. She loved the mug!
Colorful and fun!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the coffee mug for my now 18 year old granddaugher. Very appropriate, cute and fun. You always do great work.
Great Item
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
LOVED IT! The cup was a unique creation and came out beautiful!
Love it!!
By Paulina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift to give to anyone! I love it so much I want one for me lol ;)
For the Mug Lover in your Family
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect. The print was vibrant and beautiful. The message came out better then I imagined and it was a big hit. The mug was great quality as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved