Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift for sisters b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - October 27, 2015
My sister loved it
Nice little cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
I would recommend this product but I wish the choices for the women had a little more variety. As you well know women come in all shapes and sizes. But overall, my friend loved it.
Sassy coffee mug
By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug
Really cute and whimsical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
Cute, nice quality; wish for font size options
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug. The front of the cup turned out very cute. The back of the cup has so much white space, I wish there had been an option to choose a larger font size to balance the proportions better.
bday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 25, 2014
the birthday girl loved it. clear image and text. it was a hit.
Nice Cup for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this cup for my sister's big birthday. I'll see her on Christmas and I'm pretty sure she'll like it. It's a good quality cup. I just made a mistake and didn't pick anything for the other side of the cup. It would have been nice if the site had warned me about it.
birthday gift for out of state friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
CUTE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - October 24, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Comfortable weight.
Awesome Mug
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend and it is a very nice MUG, has weight and its great! I did wish there were more options for the ladies on the front...and a few more characters for the back but other than that so excited for her to see it.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
Super 50th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
My girlfriend's only granddaughter will be turning 21 this month. I found the perfect gift and I know that she will love it.
Extremely pleased
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a resend of the same product I ordered before. After the site realized that they made minor finishing mistakes to my cup they politely offered to replace the cup for me in which they did. I was so pleased with the communication and them reaching out to me.

I recieved my mug w/in 2/3 days after it shipped.

Thank you very Much PM

Mrs
By Nadeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautifully made. It looked better in person
Gift for Granddaughter
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this coffee cup that was for my granddaughter's 20th. birthday. She absolutely loved it!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
The EPIC coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was the most amazing gift ever, my sister loves it, the fact that the handle is black and looks like a C, giving the option to enter in her name and something that describes her, the blessings in the back, affordable price to go with it, I just love it very much!
Beauty Mug
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is the best, I like it so much!
Great Birthday Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
Fun no matter what age!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this birthday girl coffee mug. My daugher lives out of state so I know that every morning when she has her coffee she will think of me. It is so cute and feminine and appealing no matter which birthday it is! Loved it. Will order again!
Great Gift for Special Birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccopola, MS) - September 3, 2013
I just found this site recently and made my first purchase. The gift was a "hit" @ the party. She really liked the coffee mug and thought it was so cute. It arrived fast and was packed well to avoid any breakage. I will be purchasing more from this site. Thanks!
Second Coffee Mug Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
Elida Bravo
By Elida B. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the mug, is a great gift in all ocassions thank you
Adorable Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - March 2, 2017
Very cute mug, good quality, and the personalization on the mug turned out nicely. I'm sure the birthday girl will love it. It's a good gift to put gift cards, etc. in, and the birthday girl has something to remember her day by.
Sister's gift
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the gift and uses it daily. The graphics were nice and the quality good.
Very satisfied
By Frederick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as advertised and on time.
Amazed
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been more pleased with look, feel or impression of this coffee mug. I was excited to present the gift. My next thought was who will be my next giftee! I am sure this mug will bring a smile each day. I bought the blue one and had fun personalizing it.
Order
By Carlond G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received as ordered and the cup will be enjoyed
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2017
My friend was very pleased and surprised with her birthday mug!
Great Gift
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was clear and precise as expected. Product met all expectations and even exceeded in some areas. The recipient of this birthday gift was very pleased.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 18, 2017
It was very pretty n was loving it
Happy Customer
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and in good condition. It was exactly as I had ordered and looked great!
birthday mug
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her birthday mug and so did others who saw it. Will be making more orders
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 14, 2015
Purchased this mug for a "50 & Fabulous " gift, it arrived so quickly, and was absolutely beautiful,the birthday girl loved it. I'm turning 50 also in a few months, will order one as a gift to myself !
Birthday Gift for my Sister-in-law
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister-in-law called me as soon as the mug arrived. She was so thrilled with it!! Always quality products, fast shipping, fantastic customer service. I have been ordering from PersonalizationMall.com for years and will continue to do so.
Always happy with their products.
GREAT QUALITY
By kirandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters birthday and she loved it! Very good quality and super cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved