Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, ND) - February 21, 2011
Great birthday gift- arrived much faster then expected. The only bad thing is there is only a small space for letters on the back.
Really cute and whimsical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2011
I got one for myself and 2 friends! They loved it!
CUTE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - October 24, 2014
Looks just like the picture. Comfortable weight.
bday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 25, 2014
the birthday girl loved it. clear image and text. it was a hit.
Sassy coffee mug
By Kristi S. (Littleton, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug
birthday gift for out of state friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered the gift on tuesday and it was at my best friend's door on friday. I had to change the shipping address after I ordered the mug and had no problem doing so the next morning (had to call during working hours). My friend got a big kick out of the personalized gift...
Birthday mug
By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE!!! Highly recommend!!
Great Gift for Special Birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccopola, MS) - September 3, 2013
I just found this site recently and made my first purchase. The gift was a "hit" @ the party. She really liked the coffee mug and thought it was so cute. It arrived fast and was packed well to avoid any breakage. I will be purchasing more from this site. Thanks!
Beauty Mug
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is the best, I like it so much!
Elida Bravo
By Elida B. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the mug, is a great gift in all ocassions thank you
Fun no matter what age!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this birthday girl coffee mug. My daugher lives out of state so I know that every morning when she has her coffee she will think of me. It is so cute and feminine and appealing no matter which birthday it is! Loved it. Will order again!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
Super 50th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
My girlfriend's only granddaughter will be turning 21 this month. I found the perfect gift and I know that she will love it.
Extremely pleased
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a resend of the same product I ordered before. After the site realized that they made minor finishing mistakes to my cup they politely offered to replace the cup for me in which they did. I was so pleased with the communication and them reaching out to me.

I recieved my mug w/in 2/3 days after it shipped.

Thank you very Much PM

PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 14, 2012
Very pleased with this item! Great quality @ a great price...fast service!!! Will be a return customer!!!
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
mug cup
By Rosalva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday girl loved her mug. It was an excellent gift. The personalization gave it that special touch, thank you for the quick delivery....
Excellent present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
Second Coffee Mug Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
Great Birthday Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
Well pleased!
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered from this company and I am so pleased, with the quality and the service. I have told a lot of my friends about it, because of the quality of the products I have ordered. I'm a happy customer!!
Happy Customer
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and in good condition. It was exactly as I had ordered and looked great!
Impressed!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the mug, I was pleasantly surprised! It was truly beautiful and better than I expected!
SO CUTE!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently was invited to a Sweet 16 that I could not attend. It is a young friend, and wanted something a bit different. The mug was fabulous!I put a bottle of beautiful body lotion inside and wrapped in pink, white and black...what a statement!!! She loved it. Thanks!
Adorable Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - March 2, 2017
Very cute mug, good quality, and the personalization on the mug turned out nicely. I'm sure the birthday girl will love it. It's a good gift to put gift cards, etc. in, and the birthday girl has something to remember her day by.
Sister's gift
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the gift and uses it daily. The graphics were nice and the quality good.
Very satisfied
By Frederick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as advertised and on time.
Amazed
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been more pleased with look, feel or impression of this coffee mug. I was excited to present the gift. My next thought was who will be my next giftee! I am sure this mug will bring a smile each day. I bought the blue one and had fun personalizing it.
Gift for Granddaughter
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this coffee cup that was for my granddaughter's 20th. birthday. She absolutely loved it!!
Birthday Gift for my Sister-in-law
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister-in-law called me as soon as the mug arrived. She was so thrilled with it!! Always quality products, fast shipping, fantastic customer service. I have been ordering from PersonalizationMall.com for years and will continue to do so.
Always happy with their products.
The EPIC coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was the most amazing gift ever, my sister loves it, the fact that the handle is black and looks like a C, giving the option to enter in her name and something that describes her, the blessings in the back, affordable price to go with it, I just love it very much!
Mrs
By Nadeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautifully made. It looked better in person
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 14, 2015
Purchased this mug for a "50 & Fabulous " gift, it arrived so quickly, and was absolutely beautiful,the birthday girl loved it. I'm turning 50 also in a few months, will order one as a gift to myself !
Feminine Bday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
This mug is similar to other high quality ceramic mugs. The saying and opportunity to include a personalized saying is a definite plus. My wife loves it.
GREAT QUALITY
By kirandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters birthday and she loved it! Very good quality and super cute!
birthday mug
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her birthday mug and so did others who saw it. Will be making more orders
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved