Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I bought 2 engraved frames from PersonalizationMall for my married sons and their wives and they were an unbelievable hit! The girls loved them and cried over the sentiment. I always like to try for...
    ~Jeanne - FL

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
    Super 50th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
    Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
    certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
    made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
    disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
    We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
    Fun no matter what age!
    By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this birthday girl coffee mug. My daugher lives out of state so I know that every morning when she has her coffee she will think of me. It is so cute and feminine and appealing no matter which birthday it is! Loved it. Will order again!
    Great Birthday Present!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
    My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
    My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
    The perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
    I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
    Elida Bravo
    By Elida B. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the mug, is a great gift in all ocassions thank you
    Second Coffee Mug Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
    I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
    Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
    By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
    Excellent
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalisation cup and I absolutely love it. What a great gift. I cant wait to give it to that special someone. Keep up the good work. I will be back.

    Sincerley,
    Sharon
    Great going away gift!
    By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-worker found another career opportunity, so as a going away gift I ordered her this coffee mug. I personalized it for her by adding her name, new profession title, and wrote a personalized message on the back from me! It worked out perfect!
    The PERFECT gift
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an adorable mug. It makes the recipient feel very special and like real thought was put into the gift. I have given this mug to a few of my girlfriends and it always makes them smile. Personalization Mall has the best price and the fastest production/ship times of any other website I have seen. LOVE IT and you will too!
    The perfect gift
    By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUITLAND, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent b-day gift. Its so professionally done. My best friend loved it...
    30th Birthday Gift!
    By Esmeralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loves her mug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    She loved it!
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to my sister for her 40th b-day. She loved it. She texted me a pic of it when it arrived and it looks great.
    Awesome Mug
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend and it is a very nice MUG, has weight and its great! I did wish there were more options for the ladies on the front...and a few more characters for the back but other than that so excited for her to see it.
    personalized gifts
    By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts really show you care,The "mall" makes it very easy and it's great to preview the gift before the purchase.Thanks for making gift giving a lot simpler,Alvin
    Impressive
    By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and exactly what I expected. Very impressed with the service.
    perfect mug for a diva!!
    By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a sharp looking mug.. love the colors & zebra print. the best is the personalization on it- i gave to a girl who is 18 yrs old and off to college. i personalized it as "diva with style". just the perfect gift i was looking for to hold a gift card. very happy with my purchase!
    Nice Work!
    By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was better then I thought and was exactly as I asked for. Packed well, got to be safe. Thanks
    Birthday mug
    By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO CUTE!!! Highly recommend!!
    A Cute Gift For A Teen Diva!
    By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a GREAT product! When my sister's friend received this mug she was in total shock! Really cute for any age. I recommend this mug if you are not sure what to get as a gift! Very detail oriented! I will continue to shop here!
    b-day gift
    By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this for my sisters b-day
    cute and nice size too
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKESVILLE, MD) - June 24, 2011
    Bought this for my sister's birthday - she loves her morning cup and even collects mugs so it was perfect. I seriously doubt she will use as drink vessel but it will grab a lot of attention just placed on her desk. Its really impressive - I love it and will be back.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
    THIS WAS A GIFT AND A VERY GOOD ONE. I HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW THINGS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
    Very Modern and Fun Gift!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom's 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it! She is very young at heart and this gift fit her perfectly. It was easy to personalize and the finished product looked great! I love personalizationmall.com!
    Cute
    By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend absolutely loved it!
    Highly Recommended
    By La'Nita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my spiritual mother and she loved it.
    Birthday Mug for friend
    By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it! It was perfect!
    Plesently Pleased
    By Sonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gracemont, OK) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked even better than the preview. I bought this for my best friends birthday and she has a very unusual name and can never find anything personalized so this was perfect she absolutely loved it. It only took a couple days to get to me. I am pleased with the all around service of personalization mall, I Love shopping here.
    Cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
    What can I say this is a hit. My sister loved it and the fact that you can personalize it on the back just makes it even more special. Thanks
    customer feedback
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the website,variey of products and the personalized coffee mug- very cute- for a great price!
    Sweet
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet mug. I love the color scheme and the ability to personalize with 3 lines on the back of the mug. Good quality.
    Perfect
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It really fit the recipient
    Great 50th Birthday Gift!
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a personalized birthday gift! Was so easy to order & the mug is sooooo cute - my friend will LOVE it! Thanks so much! I will be a loyal customer from now on.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar creek, TX) - February 15, 2011
    I gave the 6 of the 7 cups I ordered in 2009 to my friends for
    Xmas, they loved them and one of them lost theirs and so for
    her birthday I bought another to replace it. I will order from
    you again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved