Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Extremely pleased
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a resend of the same product I ordered before. After the site realized that they made minor finishing mistakes to my cup they politely offered to replace the cup for me in which they did. I was so pleased with the communication and them reaching out to me.

I recieved my mug w/in 2/3 days after it shipped.

Thank you very Much PM

Great Gift for Special Birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccopola, MS) - September 3, 2013
I just found this site recently and made my first purchase. The gift was a "hit" @ the party. She really liked the coffee mug and thought it was so cute. It arrived fast and was packed well to avoid any breakage. I will be purchasing more from this site. Thanks!
Beauty Mug
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is the best, I like it so much!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
The EPIC coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was the most amazing gift ever, my sister loves it, the fact that the handle is black and looks like a C, giving the option to enter in her name and something that describes her, the blessings in the back, affordable price to go with it, I just love it very much!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
Super 50th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
My friend absolutely loved it. She thought it was amazing and is right away replacing her coffee mug at work!
Great Birthday Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - October 12, 2012
My daughter loved her Personalized Coffee Mug!! Especially since she turned 40 & was trying to not think of her age. The Mug was very classy!! Everyone that gets a present from me from your company just loves their present!! I will keep buying from your company!!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 14, 2012
Very pleased with this item! Great quality @ a great price...fast service!!! Will be a return customer!!!
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 4, 2012
I got exactly what I expected!! Very happy with this purchase!!
Elida Bravo
By Elida B. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the mug, is a great gift in all ocassions thank you
Fun no matter what age!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this birthday girl coffee mug. My daugher lives out of state so I know that every morning when she has her coffee she will think of me. It is so cute and feminine and appealing no matter which birthday it is! Loved it. Will order again!
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and personalized gifts are always special.
Second Coffee Mug Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I loved this mug so much when I gifted it the first time, that I couldn't help myself but order another one as a gift for someone else. I think it's great!
Mrs
By Nadeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautifully made. It looked better in person
Very satisfied
By Frederick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as advertised and on time.
Amazed
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been more pleased with look, feel or impression of this coffee mug. I was excited to present the gift. My next thought was who will be my next giftee! I am sure this mug will bring a smile each day. I bought the blue one and had fun personalizing it.
Well pleased!
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered from this company and I am so pleased, with the quality and the service. I have told a lot of my friends about it, because of the quality of the products I have ordered. I'm a happy customer!!
Happy Customer
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and in good condition. It was exactly as I had ordered and looked great!
Great Gift
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was clear and precise as expected. Product met all expectations and even exceeded in some areas. The recipient of this birthday gift was very pleased.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 18, 2017
It was very pretty n was loving it
Adorable Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - March 2, 2017
Very cute mug, good quality, and the personalization on the mug turned out nicely. I'm sure the birthday girl will love it. It's a good gift to put gift cards, etc. in, and the birthday girl has something to remember her day by.
Sister's gift
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the gift and uses it daily. The graphics were nice and the quality good.
GREAT QUALITY
By kirandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters birthday and she loved it! Very good quality and super cute!
birthday mug
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her birthday mug and so did others who saw it. Will be making more orders
Gift for Granddaughter
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this coffee cup that was for my granddaughter's 20th. birthday. She absolutely loved it!!
Birthday Gift for my Sister-in-law
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister-in-law called me as soon as the mug arrived. She was so thrilled with it!! Always quality products, fast shipping, fantastic customer service. I have been ordering from PersonalizationMall.com for years and will continue to do so.
Always happy with their products.
Impressed!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the mug, I was pleasantly surprised! It was truly beautiful and better than I expected!
SO CUTE!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently was invited to a Sweet 16 that I could not attend. It is a young friend, and wanted something a bit different. The mug was fabulous!I put a bottle of beautiful body lotion inside and wrapped in pink, white and black...what a statement!!! She loved it. Thanks!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 14, 2015
Purchased this mug for a "50 & Fabulous " gift, it arrived so quickly, and was absolutely beautiful,the birthday girl loved it. I'm turning 50 also in a few months, will order one as a gift to myself !
Feminine Bday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
This mug is similar to other high quality ceramic mugs. The saying and opportunity to include a personalized saying is a definite plus. My wife loves it.
Excellent present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 18, 2012
I got this as a present for my girlfriends. I picked adjectives that best described them and it was received very well by each one of them. Great idea and great shopping experience. I've shopped here for a few years and have had the best experience!
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
What can I say this is a hit. My sister loved it and the fact that you can personalize it on the back just makes it even more special. Thanks
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar creek, TX) - February 15, 2011
I gave the 6 of the 7 cups I ordered in 2009 to my friends for
Xmas, they loved them and one of them lost theirs and so for
her birthday I bought another to replace it. I will order from
you again.
Sweet
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet mug. I love the color scheme and the ability to personalize with 3 lines on the back of the mug. Good quality.
customer feedback
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the website,variey of products and the personalized coffee mug- very cute- for a great price!
Plesently Pleased
By Sonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gracemont, OK) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better than the preview. I bought this for my best friends birthday and she has a very unusual name and can never find anything personalized so this was perfect she absolutely loved it. It only took a couple days to get to me. I am pleased with the all around service of personalization mall, I Love shopping here.
Very Modern and Fun Gift!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it! She is very young at heart and this gift fit her perfectly. It was easy to personalize and the finished product looked great! I love personalizationmall.com!
Great 50th Birthday Gift!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a personalized birthday gift! Was so easy to order & the mug is sooooo cute - my friend will LOVE it! Thanks so much! I will be a loyal customer from now on.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved