Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
She loved it!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my sister for her 40th b-day. She loved it. She texted me a pic of it when it arrived and it looks great.
Awesome Mug
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend and it is a very nice MUG, has weight and its great! I did wish there were more options for the ladies on the front...and a few more characters for the back but other than that so excited for her to see it.
personalized gifts
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts really show you care,The "mall" makes it very easy and it's great to preview the gift before the purchase.Thanks for making gift giving a lot simpler,Alvin
Impressive
By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMBARD, IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and exactly what I expected. Very impressed with the service.
perfect mug for a diva!!
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a sharp looking mug.. love the colors & zebra print. the best is the personalization on it- i gave to a girl who is 18 yrs old and off to college. i personalized it as "diva with style". just the perfect gift i was looking for to hold a gift card. very happy with my purchase!
Nice Work!
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was better then I thought and was exactly as I asked for. Packed well, got to be safe. Thanks
Birthday mug
By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE!!! Highly recommend!!
A Cute Gift For A Teen Diva!
By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT product! When my sister's friend received this mug she was in total shock! Really cute for any age. I recommend this mug if you are not sure what to get as a gift! Very detail oriented! I will continue to shop here!
b-day gift
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this for my sisters b-day
cute and nice size too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKESVILLE, MD) - June 24, 2011
Bought this for my sister's birthday - she loves her morning cup and even collects mugs so it was perfect. I seriously doubt she will use as drink vessel but it will grab a lot of attention just placed on her desk. Its really impressive - I love it and will be back.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT AND A VERY GOOD ONE. I HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW THINGS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
Very Modern and Fun Gift!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it! She is very young at heart and this gift fit her perfectly. It was easy to personalize and the finished product looked great! I love personalizationmall.com!
Cute
By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved it!
Highly Recommended
By La'Nita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my spiritual mother and she loved it.
Birthday Mug for friend
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it! It was perfect!
Plesently Pleased
By Sonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gracemont, OK) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better than the preview. I bought this for my best friends birthday and she has a very unusual name and can never find anything personalized so this was perfect she absolutely loved it. It only took a couple days to get to me. I am pleased with the all around service of personalization mall, I Love shopping here.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
What can I say this is a hit. My sister loved it and the fact that you can personalize it on the back just makes it even more special. Thanks
customer feedback
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the website,variey of products and the personalized coffee mug- very cute- for a great price!
Sweet
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet mug. I love the color scheme and the ability to personalize with 3 lines on the back of the mug. Good quality.
Perfect
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really fit the recipient
Great 50th Birthday Gift!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a personalized birthday gift! Was so easy to order & the mug is sooooo cute - my friend will LOVE it! Thanks so much! I will be a loyal customer from now on.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar creek, TX) - February 15, 2011
I gave the 6 of the 7 cups I ordered in 2009 to my friends for
Xmas, they loved them and one of them lost theirs and so for
her birthday I bought another to replace it. I will order from
you again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved