Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Well pleased!
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered from this company and I am so pleased, with the quality and the service. I have told a lot of my friends about it, because of the quality of the products I have ordered. I'm a happy customer!!
SO CUTE!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently was invited to a Sweet 16 that I could not attend. It is a young friend, and wanted something a bit different. The mug was fabulous!I put a bottle of beautiful body lotion inside and wrapped in pink, white and black...what a statement!!! She loved it. Thanks!
Impressed!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the mug, I was pleasantly surprised! It was truly beautiful and better than I expected!
Birthday Gift for my Sister-in-law
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister-in-law called me as soon as the mug arrived. She was so thrilled with it!! Always quality products, fast shipping, fantastic customer service. I have been ordering from PersonalizationMall.com for years and will continue to do so.
Always happy with their products.
Super 50th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2014
Coffee Mug was just as described. Nifty Fifty Gift! Just add a gift
certificate in cup and put it in nice gift box (purchased from you) and
made the perfect gift. I've purchase many items from you and was never
disappointed. Your personalization is great. Thank you, Thank you!!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
We bought it to give as a gift. good quality and the font was awesome. actualy was much better then I thought. I love you can personalize it. Makes for a different yet special gift. They did a great Job
Extremely pleased
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a resend of the same product I ordered before. After the site realized that they made minor finishing mistakes to my cup they politely offered to replace the cup for me in which they did. I was so pleased with the communication and them reaching out to me.

I recieved my mug w/in 2/3 days after it shipped.

Thank you very Much PM

Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - April 4, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a family member and they loved it!
Gift for Granddaughter
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this coffee cup that was for my granddaughter's 20th. birthday. She absolutely loved it!!
Mrs
By Nadeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautifully made. It looked better in person
The EPIC coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was the most amazing gift ever, my sister loves it, the fact that the handle is black and looks like a C, giving the option to enter in her name and something that describes her, the blessings in the back, affordable price to go with it, I just love it very much!
Great gift
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very good quality and much appreciated. I had ordered same mug for someone else and they loved it also.
b-day gift
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this for my sisters b-day
The perfect gift
By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUITLAND, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent b-day gift. Its so professionally done. My best friend loved it...
30th Birthday Gift!
By Esmeralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her mug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sweet
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet mug. I love the color scheme and the ability to personalize with 3 lines on the back of the mug. Good quality.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar creek, TX) - February 15, 2011
I gave the 6 of the 7 cups I ordered in 2009 to my friends for
Xmas, they loved them and one of them lost theirs and so for
her birthday I bought another to replace it. I will order from
you again.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
What can I say this is a hit. My sister loved it and the fact that you can personalize it on the back just makes it even more special. Thanks
customer feedback
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the website,variey of products and the personalized coffee mug- very cute- for a great price!
She loved it!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my sister for her 40th b-day. She loved it. She texted me a pic of it when it arrived and it looks great.
Nice Work!
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was better then I thought and was exactly as I asked for. Packed well, got to be safe. Thanks
Birthday mug
By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE!!! Highly recommend!!
A Cute Gift For A Teen Diva!
By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT product! When my sister's friend received this mug she was in total shock! Really cute for any age. I recommend this mug if you are not sure what to get as a gift! Very detail oriented! I will continue to shop here!
Awesome Mug
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend and it is a very nice MUG, has weight and its great! I did wish there were more options for the ladies on the front...and a few more characters for the back but other than that so excited for her to see it.
Excellent
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalisation cup and I absolutely love it. What a great gift. I cant wait to give it to that special someone. Keep up the good work. I will be back.

Sincerley,
Sharon
Great going away gift!
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker found another career opportunity, so as a going away gift I ordered her this coffee mug. I personalized it for her by adding her name, new profession title, and wrote a personalized message on the back from me! It worked out perfect!
The PERFECT gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable mug. It makes the recipient feel very special and like real thought was put into the gift. I have given this mug to a few of my girlfriends and it always makes them smile. Personalization Mall has the best price and the fastest production/ship times of any other website I have seen. LOVE IT and you will too!
Great 50th Birthday Gift!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a personalized birthday gift! Was so easy to order & the mug is sooooo cute - my friend will LOVE it! Thanks so much! I will be a loyal customer from now on.
Better than expected
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! It turned out better than expected and was received so promptly! I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 14, 2011
Hi. I was very happy with the quality of the coffee mug itself as well as the personalized inscription. Quick shipping added to making this a great transaction and Personalization Mall as my go-to site for personalized gifts.
Personalized mug
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. My best friend loved it. It was easy to order and arrived promptly and safely.
Good personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
What a great gift to write anything you want on this mug. Very happy with the quality, but I didn't think with a glass mug you should have to pay an extra $4.99 for the box.
This Gift was a hit!
By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. Both people loved it! I especially loved being able to choose a darker skin tone. I have shared my experience with my co workers who plan to order too!
for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - December 3, 2011
Great quality and arrived quickly!
Warm & Thoughtful
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my mom and my sister and they both loved it.
Cute
By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved it!
Very Modern and Fun Gift!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it! She is very young at heart and this gift fit her perfectly. It was easy to personalize and the finished product looked great! I love personalizationmall.com!
Plesently Pleased
By Sonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gracemont, OK) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better than the preview. I bought this for my best friends birthday and she has a very unusual name and can never find anything personalized so this was perfect she absolutely loved it. It only took a couple days to get to me. I am pleased with the all around service of personalization mall, I Love shopping here.
Perfect
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really fit the recipient
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT AND A VERY GOOD ONE. I HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW THINGS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved