Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
This Site Is Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 3, 2013
I had a 40th birthday party that I was helping to plan and I ordered 12 custom coffee mugs on a Thursday afternoon and got the items on Saturday morning! The quality is superb and the ordering, design and check-out process were super easy. I love this site! I'll definitely be using it again in the future - great experience!
Best Gift Ever
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful daughter turned 40 and this was the most talked about gift at her surprise party. Because she has such an unusual name, everyone was in awe to see the beautiful mug with her name printed and loving thoughts from her Mom. Love this gift & website
My friend absolutely loved this gift.
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. It's my go to website for gifts. My friend absolutely loved this mug. I have orders from this website many times and will continue to do so. It's always great products, shipped fast. Everyone always raves over my gifts.
GREAT GIFT!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale , PA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a co-worker who received a promotion and was transferring to another office. She just loved it!
birthday girl coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - April 7, 2013
Great. My daughter likes zebra print
Great Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend and she loved it. She allowed me to see it and I was very impressed with the quality of the mug. It was even delivered before the expected delivery date.
Great Speciality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - February 20, 2013
Ordered this mug as a "30th" birthday gift for our daughter. Although she hasn't yet received it, I was pleasantly surprised how cute it was and certainly seemed perfect for the age celebrating. There are a lot of age appropriate gifts out there and this was one of the best I found. Great mug for a great price.
Wonderful gift!
By Ofelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of the product but most importantly how fast it was shipped to me.
As expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
I gave this coffee mug to my BBF, and she loved it! Very cute!
Great Birthday Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2012
Best birthday gifts i bought my best friends, they both loved it and thought it it was so beautiful and so thoughtful! I definitely recommend this that special someone person will be love you it!
Very pleased
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came in a timely fashion. Very pleased with cup and price. However, i bought the box to put it in at an additional price and it did come in one that could be used. Now looking for another unique gift for an 80th birthday and I know I will find one with this company.
Birthday gift
By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the birthday mug and I know my best friend will love her 60th coffee mug.
Great, fast gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - April 8, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this website, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mug and delivery speed. The mug has a nice smooth finish and the images were well done. The only thing I would have changed was to have a bigger font size available, especially on the back of the cup. The words were quite small, but overall, I would definitely purchase this again.
Happy with purchase..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the mug I purchased for my sister's 50th. It is colorful and fun and nice that you can choose the "party girl" on front of the mug. I would have liked it a little better if the font in back were larger, or more space was provided for a personal message. However, I am sure my sister will love her birthday coffee mug. I also purchased a birthday frame and family bathmat to go along with the mug. All gifts will be fun & unique.
Birthday mug-50th
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to personalize. Love the colors and design. Would recommend this to everyone. She loved the mug!
Colorful and fun!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the coffee mug for my now 18 year old granddaugher. Very appropriate, cute and fun. You always do great work.
Great Item
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
LOVED IT! The cup was a unique creation and came out beautiful!
Love it!!
By Paulina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift to give to anyone! I love it so much I want one for me lol ;)
For the Mug Lover in your Family
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect. The print was vibrant and beautiful. The message came out better then I imagined and it was a big hit. The mug was great quality as well.
birthday gift
By Isabella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cup was just like the picture - the brightness of the colors and the wordings were just perfect. My daughter was very happy with her gift. Thank you
Mug of all mugs!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bday mug for friends on two occasions. The recipients really liked the unique gift and I plan to use it as my "go-to" gift for future gifts!
nice gift addition - also purchased frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - February 28, 2012
purchased for 50th birthday along with a personalized cake frame - cute! The recipient really liked it. Can be used as a mug to drink from or to hold pens/pencils.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAU CLAIRE, WI) - February 28, 2012
Quick turn around and looks great! Thank you.
Birthday Mug
By Therese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Looked just as good as the website depicted.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - February 13, 2012
This mug is great in every way. Loved being able to select the girl's look on the front, as well as a personalized message on the back! My younger sister will get a big chuckle out of this!
LOVE MY COFFE CUPS
By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION , FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE MY PERSONALIZED COFFE MUGS, SERVICE WAS GREAT, GOT THEM VERY FAST, NO ERRORS WITH PRINTING. THANK YOU!
Birthday Girl
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was simply beautiful, I bought it as a birthday gift. The mug received excellent compliments.
Awesome cup!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful cup, the site allows
you to preview exactly what it will look like
before purchasing.
The perfect gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with my recent purchase of this personalized mug. The speediness of the delivery was one thing, but when I opened it and saw the quality, it blew me away! I will definitely continue to shop on this website and suggest it to friends!
Very cute
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very fun, cute and memorable 21st birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and wants to place gift orders for her sorority sisters.
Awesome
By Gloria E. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift!!
Birthday mug
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received very promptly just as ordered. Very pleased.
Nice Gift Idea
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing to me how high-quality personalization has become. This mug looks custom-made and shows no signs of 'insert the personalization here' as used to happen years ago. Hope this gift becomes a nice keepsake!
Great Price & Service
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, I ordered it for my sister and I'm sure she'll love it.
Clever Gift Idea
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs and gave to three different girl friends for their birthdays. They all very much appreciated the design and the personal messages on each mug. I would buy this item again.
Way Cheap Quality
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well it sure looked good online...but was a sad disappointment when product FINALLY arrived! You can tell a good mug when you get one as opposed to one picked up at the neighborhood $ stores. These were not good quality! Won't purchase again.
Best Housewarming Party Gift!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 if these mugs for 3 of my friends who recently moved into a new condo. I wrote their name on top and their last name on the side with a different friendship quote on the back for each friend. The gift was a hit with not only the recipients, but the guests as well! They came super fast and look way more expensive than they actually were! I would recommend this site for everyone and use them again and often!
13 going on 30
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughters 13th birthday. She absolutely loved it. Now she has her very own mug for green tea and honey! Great price.
Birthday Girl Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, so I never saw it in person. After getting a "thank you" call, I questioned the recipient and she said the mug was very professionally done, the letters were dark and colors bright. She and I were very pleased.
I will definitely purchase other products from this company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved