Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend and she loved it. She allowed me to see it and I was very impressed with the quality of the mug. It was even delivered before the expected delivery date.
Great Speciality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - February 20, 2013
Ordered this mug as a "30th" birthday gift for our daughter. Although she hasn't yet received it, I was pleasantly surprised how cute it was and certainly seemed perfect for the age celebrating. There are a lot of age appropriate gifts out there and this was one of the best I found. Great mug for a great price.
Wonderful gift!
By Ofelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of the product but most importantly how fast it was shipped to me.
As expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
I gave this coffee mug to my BBF, and she loved it! Very cute!
Great Birthday Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2012
Best birthday gifts i bought my best friends, they both loved it and thought it it was so beautiful and so thoughtful! I definitely recommend this that special someone person will be love you it!
Very pleased
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came in a timely fashion. Very pleased with cup and price. However, i bought the box to put it in at an additional price and it did come in one that could be used. Now looking for another unique gift for an 80th birthday and I know I will find one with this company.
Birthday gift
By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the birthday mug and I know my best friend will love her 60th coffee mug.
Great, fast gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - April 8, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this website, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mug and delivery speed. The mug has a nice smooth finish and the images were well done. The only thing I would have changed was to have a bigger font size available, especially on the back of the cup. The words were quite small, but overall, I would definitely purchase this again.
Happy with purchase..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the mug I purchased for my sister's 50th. It is colorful and fun and nice that you can choose the "party girl" on front of the mug. I would have liked it a little better if the font in back were larger, or more space was provided for a personal message. However, I am sure my sister will love her birthday coffee mug. I also purchased a birthday frame and family bathmat to go along with the mug. All gifts will be fun & unique.
Birthday mug-50th
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to personalize. Love the colors and design. Would recommend this to everyone. She loved the mug!
Colorful and fun!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the coffee mug for my now 18 year old granddaugher. Very appropriate, cute and fun. You always do great work.
Great Item
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
LOVED IT! The cup was a unique creation and came out beautiful!
Love it!!
By Paulina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift to give to anyone! I love it so much I want one for me lol ;)
For the Mug Lover in your Family
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect. The print was vibrant and beautiful. The message came out better then I imagined and it was a big hit. The mug was great quality as well.
birthday gift
By Isabella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cup was just like the picture - the brightness of the colors and the wordings were just perfect. My daughter was very happy with her gift. Thank you
Mug of all mugs!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bday mug for friends on two occasions. The recipients really liked the unique gift and I plan to use it as my "go-to" gift for future gifts!
nice gift addition - also purchased frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - February 28, 2012
purchased for 50th birthday along with a personalized cake frame - cute! The recipient really liked it. Can be used as a mug to drink from or to hold pens/pencils.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAU CLAIRE, WI) - February 28, 2012
Quick turn around and looks great! Thank you.
Birthday Mug
By Therese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Looked just as good as the website depicted.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - February 13, 2012
This mug is great in every way. Loved being able to select the girl's look on the front, as well as a personalized message on the back! My younger sister will get a big chuckle out of this!
LOVE MY COFFE CUPS
By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION , FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE MY PERSONALIZED COFFE MUGS, SERVICE WAS GREAT, GOT THEM VERY FAST, NO ERRORS WITH PRINTING. THANK YOU!
Finally a gift my goddaughter loves!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my goddaughter who turned 18 this year. She has a very unique spelling of her name, and she's always saying, "I can't find my name on any mugs." So I'm SO happy to have found Personalizationmall. She has black hair and fair skin so I liked that there were 3 girls from which to choose. So I personalized this mug by saying, "Her name (on top) and "Your Fabulous!" going up the right size. Then I wrote "Happy 18th Birthday from your Godmom!" on the backside. She LOVED it!!! She sent me a thank-you by e-mail, letter, and voicemail!
adorable
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased and know my girlfriend will enjoy and love it.
LOVED IT
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs for my sister, myself & a friend. They were ADORABLE ... I didn't use them as a birthday mug - I created a different message. GREAT quality - they looked exactly like the photo. Def would recommend this item!
Awesome birthday gift for coffee loving girl friends
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cup to two of my closest girlfriends and they both simply loved this gift. They thought it was so special since it had their names as well as their age engraved on it...it was so personal.
Birthday Girl Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, so I never saw it in person. After getting a "thank you" call, I questioned the recipient and she said the mug was very professionally done, the letters were dark and colors bright. She and I were very pleased.
I will definitely purchase other products from this company.
Birthday Mug
By Patricia A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I know my niece will also!!! Great job!!!
The perfect gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with my recent purchase of this personalized mug. The speediness of the delivery was one thing, but when I opened it and saw the quality, it blew me away! I will definitely continue to shop on this website and suggest it to friends!
lettering
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the lettering could have been a bigger font... was too small.
great mug
By Zaneta H. (Birmingham, AL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very easy and simple to order.
Cute but sloppy
By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very cute; however it looked like it was not done professionally. Some parts of the mug had yellow stains possibly from the ink or on the white mug before placing the personalized information. I would consider this item again but hopefully it is not stained like this last one.
Awesome cup!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful cup, the site allows
you to preview exactly what it will look like
before purchasing.
Very Cute
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute and it turned out great!
Birthday mug
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received very promptly just as ordered. Very pleased.
Awesome
By Gloria E. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift!!
Birthday Girl
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was simply beautiful, I bought it as a birthday gift. The mug received excellent compliments.
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Sharyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great economical, when you need an inexpensive special gift, ships fast
Best Housewarming Party Gift!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 if these mugs for 3 of my friends who recently moved into a new condo. I wrote their name on top and their last name on the side with a different friendship quote on the back for each friend. The gift was a hit with not only the recipients, but the guests as well! They came super fast and look way more expensive than they actually were! I would recommend this site for everyone and use them again and often!
Very cute
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very fun, cute and memorable 21st birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and wants to place gift orders for her sorority sisters.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved